Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (102)
Sort by:
Paul R. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2015
Vibtastic still

The staff. This staff are terrific in all aspects
9.7
A pleasure throughout our stays
Kuan-Po H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 22, 2015
3rd time to stay at this hotel

big room, stylish and cleaniness
8.7
it is very close to the Chinatown for food and shopping mall is just nearby.
Allan N. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Oztech show 2015

Location, Style, staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and the staff were good. However I did have a problem with the shower head in my room and I did ask twice for it to be fixed, it never was over the four nights I was there. It's the small things that count and this was ignored and consequently I had to hold the shower head that was fixed to the wall, yet the arm would not stay out and it only needed to be tightened, simply fix I would have thought. I will be back, maybe next time with my own spanner:-)
Jenny G. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Recent stay Awful

Location ,quiet rooms
4
Disappointing. The shower taps fell off .The shower was hard to operate and you had to stand in a very slippery bathe to shower. Everything was old and smelly. I get the feeling they keep this room for bookings.The fridge leaked and there was no hair dryer in the room . I wouldn't stay again.
Philippa C. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Philippa

Location, price, availability
7.3
Brendan M. Business travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Great stay

location location location
8
Was central to my business in Sydney, close to nice food
Kuan-Po H. Business travelers Taiwan, October 8, 2014
right at the CBD

location, style and cleaniness
9
right at the CBD, so close to George Street, Pitt Street and easy to reach any major attractions.
John M. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
.

.
8.7
Yolande M. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Stay at Vibe hotel

Food, cleanliness
9.3
Overall good. Will suggest placing more blankets as my room did not have an extra blanket, just the duvet cover. The staff at the counter was hasty and did not really listen to what we had to say.
Chad D. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Alway's dependable

Location, carparking, cleanliness
9.7
veery good, always stay at the Vibe when I'm in Sydney.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ClassroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B05