or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (54)
Sort by:
Geanette I. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2015
Excellent stay

We were upgraded to a superior room.
8.3
Great hotel. It was a very comfortable room. I was a bit surprised that the bathroom was so big and the shower was so small. If you were a big person, you could not fit into the shower
Gregory D. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2014
Vibe Hotel

Location to the CBD
8.3
Sharom M. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2014
Just Okay

location, big room, room amenities.
5
Good walking distance to Darling Harbor, the Rocks and train station. We were on the Ninth floor, no elevator access, okay for hand luggage, not larger cases. Hotel room was noisy due to traffic.
Bonardy B. Families with older children Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Great hotel to wander around sydney

Location, size
8
It was nice. We were early and found that the hotel was in central sydney. Couldnt be easier to wander from here. Room is relatively clean. Overall a nice stay.
Hilary B. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2014
Fun and funky

Great staff location and beds
8
Dean H. Families with older children Australia, August 16, 2014
Very Cormfortable Hotel

Location, Proximity to Transport, Great Staff
8.7
Really comfortable hotel in great location. Close to theatre, George Street and Oxford Street. Quite central location. Staff were excellent, friendly and efficient. Hotel only a short walk from Central Station or Museum Station .
Yubin O. Families with older children South Korea, July 1, 2014
It was nice!

Good location, clean, and spacious
9.7
It was first time for me to stay this hotel. I did not expect too much about this hotel because i made reservation in a rush two days before the family trip. However, overall, my family satisfied with staying this hotel. Location was good, the staff members were so friendly and the room was so spacious! We stayed in family room! (4ppl) if i go Sydney again , i would like to use Vibe hotel again!
Ronnel A. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2014
Friendly staff clean central location

Staff friendlinessClose to shops
10
Wan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
Comfortable, beautiful scenery

Clear,near the train station, comfortable
7.7
Comfortable,near the train station and shopping centre
Peter C. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2013
Nice value for the money, would stay again.

Good staff, comfortable room, convenient location.
8.3
Very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff was good about checking us in early after a all-night flight, and did not charge us for an early arrival. The sauna and gym were both nice and clean, and it was fun to dunk in the rooftop pool after using them. The location is a few blocks away from Hyde Park and not bad if you don't mind walking a few hundred meters for parks and shopping. A little bit far from the Circular Quay, maybe a 30 minute walk. Good value for the money, the breakfast is kind of steep at $25 though, neighboring cafes are just as good and half the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ClassroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05