Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2897 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2897)
Sort by:
Hong E. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Great Location & Comfortable Hotel

1. Great Location 2. Comfortable & Clean 3. Kindliness Hotel Staff
9.7
Report this review
Artur I. Couples Russia, January 11, 2015
Vik3 good hotel

Pool shower cafe
8.7
Very nice
Report this review
Richard A. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
Good Value and convenient

Large, comfortably furnished rooms; convenient to transportation alternatives; price.
9
Had previously arranged for my adult children to stay here when they visited Bangkok in Dec 2013. They rated it highly, so decided to try it ourselves on this visit. Was not disappointed. Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to BTS Station Sanam Pao, so convenient for getting around. Quick taxi access to the airport toll road, so convenient for getting from and to flights. Room was large and comfortable. Not luxurious furnishings, but very good and comfortable for the price level. Very satisfied with the stay. Will stay here again on future trips.
Report this review
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
Hotel wtth Warmth Service & Comfortable Stay

Great Service; Location; Value for Money
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times.....never hesitate to consider in my next visit to Bangkok again. Though it is small, but staffs' friendliness and service surpassed those of many 5-star hotels.
Report this review
Brandon M. Business travelers Canada, January 6, 2015
Great value

Affordable, Comfortable and Clean
9.3
Couldn't be better. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable and always smelled good. Good spread of buffet breakfast. Housekeeping was hardworking trying to keep the room at its best condition. However, the towels have seen better days. But for the most part, Vic3 provided all that I needed for my stay. Thank you.
Report this review
Kim B. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2015
Good Value

Location, Price, Staff
8
First time to stay at Vic3 Bangkok, chose it since it was very near the BTS which is a very good thing. Got the room at a good price with breakfast, staff were always very accomodating. Will surely come back.
Report this review
Vicky C. Solo travelers Macau, January 5, 2015
Strongly recommend

The staff is very nice and the breakfast is good also! Convient location for the BTS station.
9.3
Report this review
Roger D. Solo travelers Belgium, January 5, 2015
Good situated for a weekend Bangkok

Standards hotel, situation and clean
7
My stay was almost perfect that's why I come back to this place very often since it opens. Only one negative point is breakfast: really bad 3/10. I tell them every time, without result. I won't order bf anymore. A pity going to another hotel for bf.
Report this review
Dennis W. Families with young children Germany, January 3, 2015
Drunken security guard, tiny room, low quality foo

Location, location, location
3.7
Was smoking a cigarette at night in front of the hotel on the public street. A drunken guard from Vic3 talked to me in a very rude tone that he does not allow me to smoke there. I advised him it was public a area, not hotel property on the street and that at 12 at night I would not disturb anyone. My family and I got a room on the 1st floor which was very small, the pillows and bed was very hard so that none of us could sleep. I was in this hotel before, never had such many bad experience in just one day. Hope they will do better. For us we will stay at another hotel next time if possible. The guard could have at least apologized for his rude behavior. I guess a guest count nothing for Vic3.
Report this review
Yen-Han C. Couples Taiwan, January 3, 2015
Comfortable

Good staff
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06