or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument

Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2294 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2294)
Sort by:
Hui L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Comfortable

Great service, walking distance to BTS & only 3 stops to chatuchak market
7.3
Clean and comfortable hotel which is only 5min walk from Sanam Pao BTS and few stops away from chatuchak market. I'm impressed with the attentiveness of the staff who approached me and asked if I needed any carton to pack my stuff during checkout. Would suggest not to get the hotel's breakfast as variety of food is very very limited and not really tasty. There is taxi service to Suvarnabhumi airport at 500baht, was lucky to have catered 1 hr travelling time (even though google map indicated only 20min journey) as we were caught in a traffic jam.
Pui F. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
Convenient, Good Location & Helpful Staff

Near BTS Station, Very Good Price and Helpful Staff
7.3
Anusit S. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2013
Great design hotel, but the room was a bit dirty

nice design, new, convenient
6.7
The hotel has great design, modern and new, parking is available and all stuffs were nice. However, I found that my room was not that clean, on the floor was a bit dirty (i needed slipper to walk in the room), well, overall were great, it was worth to stay there.
Sanam W. Business travelers India, December 6, 2013
Decent stay...

Hotel just neat BTS/ train... easy connected to BKK
6
Choon K. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
Nice, comfort and affordable hotel

Comfortable room and nice hotel staff
8.3
Satisfied and will definitely feel like staying again.
Lam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2013
Nice Hotel

clean, best CP, 1 min walk to BTS station
8
Clean and tidy room, very close to BTS, staff very friendly
Abelin C. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
Affordable and convenient location

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
We stayed at vic3 bangkok 2 years ago and decided to book the same hotel again. This hotel is close to Sanam Pao station so it is convenient to get around Bangkok. After a tiring day of shopping, you can get a massage at one of the shops around the corner at a reasonable price. The shop is near to 7-11. There is a 7-11 nearby. The breakfast was the same every morning and only one dish is being served differently every morning.
Tuong L. Couples Vietnam, December 3, 2013
Such a quite and relaxable hotel in the busy city.

Nice Design, Close to BTS and Quite place.
6.3
I stayed here in 4 days and I felt comfortable. I'll be there for the next trip.
Heinrich G. Couples Germany, December 2, 2013
Good Hotel in inconvenient location

Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
7.7
The Vic3 Hotel claims to be near DMK Airport but in fact it's not. This was a disappointment to discover, otherwise the accommodation was nice. The staff is attentive, friendly, supportive wit good language skills. The breakfast is good and provides a good start in the day. The location is quite inconvenient but manageable.The room is nice and clean and you find everything what you expect from a hotel in this range. If you book early you can get off up to 55%, than the value is worth the money you spend.
Vinna T. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
An overall pleasant 3 nights stay

Good location as it was very near to Sanam Pao BTS. Love Eat dining, great food. Comfortable, clean room.
7
Our 3 nights stay was absolutely pleasant. Hotel staff were pleasant and did their best to help even with some difficulty in communication. We like the location very much as it is very near to Sanam Pao BTS. With the demonstration going on, it can be difficult to travel within the city by taxi, so having the BTS nearby is definitely great. It's easy and convenient to shopping areas, Chatuchak, Platinum, Siam Square etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06