or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2682 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2682)
Sort by:
Liu X. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, big and friendly
8
Excellent. We enjoyed very much.
Ebellia F. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2014
Good location, comfortable stay

Location, Clean, Staff service
8.3
This is the 5th time I've been staying in Vic3. I love the location and it is very value for money. Would appreciate if the hotel provide more English channels and shuttle service to Ari station.
Nuntida V. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2014
Valued money

Valued money location sky train
6.3
Lionel T. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
SIMPLE AND HASSLE FREE HOTEL

CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION AND DELICIOUS BREAKFAST
8
ALWAYS COMFORTABLE, THIS IS MY 3RD STAY AND WILL BE BACK AGAIN!!
Mora B. Solo travelers South Korea, August 11, 2014
Good

Good location nice breakfast clean
10
Near from bts staion nice breakfast easy to go zzadduzzack market Clean n cheap
Wanthana O. Solo travelers Thailand, August 11, 2014
Vic3 is always

Location / cleanliness / Staff
7.7
This hotel is always my hotel when I go bangkok.
Chan M. Couples China, August 11, 2014
Always my choice

Very convenient, neat and good price
8.7
I always stay there whenever I have trip in Bangkok. Price is good, room is neat and tidy although not very big. Very convenience from BTS, just around 3 mins walk. There is massage and 7-11 downstairs. There is street food too in the morning.
Preeyanan J. Solo travelers Thailand, August 7, 2014
good

location
7.7
good but someday housekeeper not very well
Porada S. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2014
Convenient in Every Way

Location, Convenient, Easy Traveling
9
I was on a business trip near the Snam Pao BTS line and this hotel was about a block away. The reception staffs were friendly and helpful. The room was a bit small, but it had everything that you need. Going around the city was hassle-free because it is right on a BTS line. The rooms and the hotel was clean and efficient. Breakfast was limited in choice. Overall a very good value.
Choon Z. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Good but offer expensive tours and taxi

Cheap, good location and clean
7
Overall stay in hotel is good, clean, near to bts station and comfort. However, the food is just normal as every day provide the same food like sausages, bacon, ham, eggs, etc. The staff tend to offer expensive tours to their customers. You are able to get cheap taxi just at the main road of hotel around 70-150 Thai bath (depend on location).However, the staff offer around 2000 Thai bath for one day car rental. So the conclusion is never believe the tour in hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05