or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Dominguez M. Couples Spain, April 30, 2014
Well located

Confort, convenient location
7.3
Very good
Lau W. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Cleanliness & Strategic Location

Strategic Location, Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
8
My 3rd time stayed in this hotel due to the strategic location nearby BTS transportation and cleanliness of the hotel room and nearby 7-11 convenience shop. Definitely, I will come back and stay in here again.
Lim F. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Nice & clean. Easy to acess to MRT. Service good

Good service, clean and tidy.
9
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
My ideal hotel -- repeated stays

Great Location; Clean Room; Attentive Services
8
Have stayed this numerous times and never have a doubt when I make my selection while traveling to Bangkok. Location is great, short walking to BTS station, clean and quiet room with free wifi connections. Staffs are very friendly and attentive.
Loh J. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Right beside sanam pao BTS

Convenience, sports corner, swimming pool
8
Stayed once before here and did not hesitate to book again during my trip here. It's close proximity between Chatuchak and Siam makes it a very attractive to plan day trips around the city. The hotel is also tucked in a quiet neighborhood. The last time round did not get to use the sports corner, this time I enjoyed my workout there with the reasonable set of machines and weights.
Lynwen H. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Perfect stopover

Comfortable room, relaxing atmosphere, helpful staff
9.3
Ideal for our visit to Bangkok and our daughter
Lei C. Groups Portugal, April 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location and mini pool
9.3
Anyawet N. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2014
Value for Money

Location, cleanliness, Value for Money
10
Great
Antti H. Families with young children Finland, April 18, 2014
Nice, quiet and clean hotel near BTS

Location, Clean, value for money
8
This was my second time in this hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. This time I stayed with my wife and baby. Standard rooms are ok for short stay, but for longer time you may feel that room gets smaller and smaller. Restaurant downstairs have delicious menu, though price is quite high comparing to many other same standard hotel. I really would recommend this hotel for people who stay 1-4 nights.
Hoang T. Couples Vietnam, April 14, 2014
Nice stay as usual

location, staff, room
8.3
Very nice and pleasant stay as usual. Great staffs. Fast services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02