My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument

Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Living Area Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Receptionist Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Housekeeping
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2269 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Jens Q. Families with young children Sweden, August 19, 2013
Perfect for last day before going home!

Function, price and quality!
8.7
We always book a room for the last day in Bangkok as normally the flights for Europe departure around midnight. Good to have for last shopping, keeping you luggage, take swim in pool, shower and dress over for your trip home. (So you don't need to check out at noon.) The VIC3 was perfect for just that, location at the BTS, price and quality fitted exactly our needs!
Jens Q. Families with older children Sweden, August 18, 2013
Great location!

Location, close to weakend-market and price.
8.7
Our last weekend before going back to Sweden be spent in Bangkok for shopping and leisure, and the VIC3 was perfect for just that! The rooms are quite small, but supercomfort and clean. The staff was very good and fast, and they fixed every thing you needed. We had some cousins of our son with us (they had been driving us down from Korat) and the staff quickly arranged an extra bed for their room so they could stay as well. Best of all is that its close to the BTS, feels like 50-60m somewhat, and just two stations away from the Chatuchack weekend market (station Mo Chit)! And not to forget, with just 10-12 minutes and 25 bath in the other direction you ended up in core centre of Bangkok on Siam station.
Lewis L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
A value-for-money hotel and a pleasant stay

100m to BTS Sanam Pao, Nice bathroom
7
This hotel is part of the Ascot hotel chain - so the quality is there. Great location: 100m walking distance to BTS Sanam Pao and just a few stations away from Siam (south) and Chutuchuk weekend market (north). Nice bathroom, clean room. But the WiFi is a bit slow (and disconnected very frequently). There is no bathtub in toilet but that's fine considering the cheap price paid. The toilet door has no lock and the curtain blind to toilet window (full-height window) is on the outside (in the room) - making it so easy to peek into the toilet from the outside... interesting to me haha!
Beng K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Quiet location, BTS around the corner

easy to public transport, quiet location, frienly stuff
7.7
The location is good for taking the city rail system BTS which is connecting to most part of the city. The Victory Monument is just one station away for shopping and local food. It is only a few stations away to The Airport Link, a fast and inexpensive way to the main airport. The room is small but nice and quiet. However the wireless internet connection in room is very slow and cut off from time to time. You have to go to the lobby to get work done.
Hui-Ying C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 16, 2013
It was a cozy hotel with a great service.

The friendly staff, the spaceful bathroom and very confortable bed which gave me good night sleep.
9.3
Jens Q. Solo travelers Sweden, August 14, 2013
Perfect location!

Location, quality and access to Don Muang!
8.7
I had to stop over in Bangkok before going to Phuket in the morning, the VIC3 gave everything that I need: Great quality, good price, perfect location close to BTS skytrain and to the Don Muang airport.
Philip G. Business travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
Good Location Clean Room but Expensive

Location Window Location
5
The location was fine. The room was clean. On the small side. The staff did open the window after I signed the personal risk waiver. If you can't open the window, then the cleaning chemicals and central air will poison you. Fortunately, maintenance opened the window after I demanded it about three times. The restaurant is so so. Too expensive. Portions are small. And I don't want to listen to a third rate jazz band while eating. It is a good hotel but it's all about the money. If it's not your money then the hotel is an okay stay. I would suggest you get the standard room rather than the executive studio,, which is too small. I also think the hotel needs to open all the windows to air out the cleaning chemical smell but this is an issue with all of Bangkok and Thailand hotels.
Saroj K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 13, 2013
Clean, comfortable

Clean, comfortable and location
8.3
Vic3 Bangkok is a quite clean and comfortable hotel, it's located nearly BTS skytrain system, so you can easily travel to many attractive areas in Bangkok. Its love eat restaurant is also a good place to enjoy a wide variety of food and wine.
Pyng Y. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
GREAT

Great customer service, Near to BTS, 7-11 nearby
9
Very good stay for me and my wife, easy access to BTS Sanam Pao and just 3 station away from chathuchak market. Although it is not near to city centre like Siam but still it can reach by BTS.
Surachai M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 8, 2013
Clean & easy to access BTS

Clean, near BTS st
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Living AreaVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionistVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Housekeeping

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02