or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2359 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2359)
Sort by:
Yin Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
nice and new hotel

the location is great that just next to the subway transport, in the peak hour it is rather to take subway than the taxi. there is convenience store nearby the hotel.
9.3
Nuntida V. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2013
Clise to sky train and Chatuchuk market

Small room, various cable tv but limited international channel, pricy food
6
Ban B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Value for money

Good location
7.3
No complain
Witchada V. Families with older children Thailand, September 2, 2013
Convenient trasportation

Clean, Quiet, Easy access
8.7
Love my stay in the hotel. Good value for money. Only 200m walk to BTS station. Even though there're not many restaurants near hotel but you can find plenty of hip-pub&restaurants or cafes inside Soi Aree, which can be tricky or just go for Aree Villa at BTS Aree station.
Phitchayut W. Families with young children Thailand, September 1, 2013
Clean but breakfast very poor

Clean new and close to BTS
4.7
Breakfast was changed, only few options food to eat and not valuable for money
Phitchayut W. Families with young children Thailand, September 1, 2013
Clean close to BTS but breakfast very poor

Clean Close to BTS free wifi
5.7
Breakfast very poor not value for money to pay for breakfast
Natsaran U. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2013
Convenient located and quiet atmosphere.

Location-comfortable room-good Friday night music.
7.3
As a return client it was a pleasant stay. There is an improvement at the F&B facility which showed the management concerns.
Amy T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Unexpectedly swank

Large, comfortable room, great shower, delicious restaurant
8
I didn't know what to expect from the reviews. From my expectations compared with a large US city, this was a very cheap and very nice hotel, but now that I've been elsewhere I can see that Bangkok hotels can be very cheap. The hotel is right off of Phahon Yotin (very easy to get to from the Sanam Pao BTS station or by taxi (though hard to find on google maps). There is a large shopping area one BTS stop away (very easily walkable) with lots of food and a foreign goods grocery store. The room was a good size with a very nice shower. The breakfast was not large but had good, mostly western options (eggs, toast, coffee). For dinner, the food is pricey compared to street food or local restaurants but not outrageous. As a single, 20-something female traveler, I felt safe at all times in the hotel and fairly safe walking home from the BTS at night. WiFi comes with 3 options (2 paid options for faster service) but I had no problem streaming stuff and video chatting with the free option.
Pawat T. Business travelers Thailand, August 28, 2013
good place

cleanness location good food
6
Very good hotel with good service and good location.
Wanthana O. Solo travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
not so many choice for breakfast

near BTS, clean room, fast internet
7
Good thing, I arrived early but still can checked in before noon. However, my room was on 3rd floor near fitness room and swimming pool so a bit noisy for me. Not so many choice for breakfast. I ordered fried rice for my dad and it took ard 30 min to get it. It wasn’t worth to pay ard 300thb for the extra breakfast. It’s better to book room only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06