or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2359 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2359)
Sort by:
Chia C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 10, 2013
交通方便

離bts近、價格便宜、服務人員很好
8
這次入住的飯店交通很方便,到各個地方幾乎都很便利,服務人員們人都很好,飯店外面也有7-11和一些小吃攤位,離洽圖恰也很近,房間也舒適下次還會入住
Yau W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
very nice hotel

clean, comfort and cheap
10
Vic3 is very clean and it located near jatujak, where the place with many many shops. The breakfast is good!
Pakkaporn V. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2013
Clean and Convenient Hotel

Clean, in town, and near sky train
7.3
The hotel is clean and located not far from JJ market and also easy access to the train to Siam square and to the Airport link train.
Payungsak K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 5, 2013
comfortable stay

location, price and good room accommodation
8.3
The stay was good. The hotel is situation in the center of the city and close to BTS or sky train system to downtown. The room is well equipped with necessary commodities. The bathroom is spacious and well decorated.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
affortable and very close to BTS

5 mins walk to BTS, a 7-11 nearby and very friendly staffs
8.3
I was planning to stay at the airport for a night since my arrival time to Bangkok was at midnight and no airport express was served at that time. Just few hours before I flew to Bangkok I email Vic3 and see if they can arrange airport pick up for me and my friend. They replied quick and just after a few emails I booked an extra night stay at the hotel and airport pick up is arranged at only $1200 Baht. Hotel staffs are really friendly and helpful.
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
very good room

nice room and good breakfast
8
Hoi S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Go for shopping and buying all staffs

Very comfortable, nice staffs and worthwhile to choose living this hotel
9.7
Sheung Y. Couples China, June 28, 2013
Reasonable price and located near BTS

Cheap, located near BTS and swimming pool is good
8.3
Cheap, located near BTS and swimming pool is small and nice
Foong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Easy access to sky train

Nice location, comfortable bed and good service.
7.3
Overall, the hotel is good enough for holiday traveler. Especially for shoppers as the location is near the weekend market Chatuchak and also near Siam shopping malls. The only setback is the hotel wifi, I unable to connect my phone to the wifi.
Ebellia F. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8.7
Overall Vic3 is a good affordable hotel to stay. I have stayed here for several times and I do like the hotel, the location. One thing that I feel that the hotel can improve in is the television channels. Most of them are in thai and there isnt much channels to choose from. Assuming that most are tourists, it would be good to have more varieties of channels to choose from and hopefully it can be in English language too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01