or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument

Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2294 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2294)
Sort by:
Yi N. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Choose Vic3 Hotel if u wan to shop at Chatuchak

Location is very good, very near to BTS station, easy to find place to eat
7.7
Vic3 bangkok is centrally located,got a BTS station nearby, only about 3 minutes walking distance,only 2 station to go to Chatuchak Market. Staff are friendly and ready to help. The room is clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again for next our visit and will recommend to friends.
Nattiya K. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2013
good

food beverage
8
Ho H. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
One of the economic hotel in Bangkok

comfortable bed
7.3
before we go, we dont have any opinion of this hotel because they provide a low price of the bed room.After we see the room, we think we made a right choice. we like shopping in Bangkok so we wont stay in the room a long time, just a sleep, and the hotel have a good condition of the big, it is big and comfortable, well done!!!
Brett M. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2013
Well Priced hotel with easy access to BTS

Great Staff, Well Priced, Easy access to BTS
9
all the staff were friendly from Housekeeping to Front desk staff only 2 minutes to BTS in a quiet area. Thank you to Ploy in Housekeeping your smile and happy attitude were welcoming everyday.
Eng Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
statergy location.

convenient location
8.7
It was great. I would stay here again for my next visit to bangkok.
Yiu M. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Budget hotel with good location

great location, comfortable room, value for money
7.7
Execellent location. Vic3 bangkok is centrally located, 3 minutes walking distance to BTS station nearby, only 2 station to go to Chatuchak Market. Staff are friendly and ready to help. The room is clean and comfortable, breakfast was of lower standard, the rooms are very small but nicely decorated. I would stay here again for my next visit to bangkok.
Oleksandr K. Couples Ukraine, May 11, 2013
High capability/price

Good location, clean rooms, convenient transportation
9
30 min to the airport by City Line or Express from BTS Phaya Thai station (only 2 stations from Sanam Pao). If the breakfast could be more diversified, it would be a perfect hotel.
Chun W. Couples China, May 10, 2013
It's nice place for shopping

near the bts station,clean and tidy,good service
7
Many Hong Kong ppl in hotel,it's near the BTS .go Siam need 15mins only
Teck H. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2013
General OK, ,one set back is the breakfast limited

Clean and near to BTS station
6
Werner G. Couples Austria, May 9, 2013
very small rooms

access to public transport, clean rooms, new hotel
6
our stay was fine, breakfast was of lower standard, the rooms are very small but nicely decorated, bath room has everything you need except the sink is on a very low level only suitable for persons of about 150 cm height; the staff is trying to do their best but the have limited capacity but you shouldn't expect more for a hotel at those prices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01