My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument

Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Living Area Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Receptionist Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Housekeeping
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2285 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Chan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly, comfortable, convenience
7.7
Francis W. Solo travelers Canada, May 6, 2013
Very comfortable hotel! Nice and cheap

Vic3 hotel is near by Sanam Pao BTS station, just 2 mins away. Comfortable bed, let people have good sleep. Internet in room.
8.7
This is my second time staying in Vic3 hotel during Bangkok trip! I definitely will stay in Vic3 again in my future visit. Clean and comfortable and with reasonable price.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
Reasonable price & nice room

reasonable price, easy transportation, clean & tidy room
9.3
This hotel is really nice, the price is cheap, but the room is so nice, clean & tidy, not very big but absolutly got enough space for you. It just take me 5 minutes to walk to the BTS station, taxi is always outside the hotel, easy for transportation. The breakfast they offer are really nice, we can order our food and they will just make it for us, and there are some simple salad & fruits, toasts and drinks. I will recommand this hotel to my friends to try.
Debbie W. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
convenient for transport

location, transport, friendly staff
8.3
Guy N. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
clean and comfortable rooms with stylish bathroom

location, comfortable bed, stylish bathroom
6.7
Thammasat S. Business travelers Thailand, May 3, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Nice breakfast
9.7
Aekgarin P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 3, 2013
Good hotel naer BTS

Clean hotel and good in transport
8.3
Good and comfortable room near shoping and food center
Fang H. Couples Taiwan, May 3, 2013
CP value good hotel

Close to BTS
7.3
Mitchell G. Business travelers Canada, May 2, 2013
Simple Secure Easy

Location Design Quiet
9.3
Surachai M. Business travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
Comfort stay good location and reasonable price

Goood locaction, easy to access BTS sky train station and reasonable price with comfortable room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Living AreaVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionistVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Housekeeping

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03