or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2491 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2491)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Room is too small but price cheap

Bday cake surprise
5.7
Too small.
Kuo T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 30, 2014
It's distance of all the attractions far.

It is very close from the MRT station and 7-11.
6.7
There is only one drawback that it's distance of all the attractions far.
Jade C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
Convenient just right next to BTS station
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Martina C. Groups Italy, September 27, 2014
good hotel in a convenient location

Location, wifi, staff
9.3
Great location, 3 min from BTS, nice staff, breakfast ok, wifi in the room quite fast
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
My Usual Bangkok Hotel

Location, Great Service, Clean Room
8.3
This is my usual hotel stay whenever traveling to Bangkok for business. Each stay never disappoints me. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Location is great with easy access to BTS.
Wai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Convenient/Clean/Nice

Convenient/Clean/Nice
8
Convenient/Clean/Nice
Robin A. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Very accommodating staff!

Friendly & accommodating staff, very nice and clean rooms, location to BTS station.
9.3
If you want a fantastic place away from the noise, this is the perfect hotel to stay at. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They have quick customer service! The hotel bed, bathroom, swimming pool, gym, etc. are very clean, no odd smells. The 3-minute walk to the BTS Sanam Pao station makes you very mobile to go anywhere for shopping, dining, etc. Clean rooms and the location which is very near BTS station is why I made this my choice. But breakfast buffet menu is the same every morning. It's good for the first 2 days but gets tiring after having it for the next couple of days. The cable tv needs improvement as all channels are Thai programs and the 2 American channels that they have are sub-par. But this doesn't affect my impression of the hotel. I'd still check-in here if I get the chance to be back in Bangkok!
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Near to BTS station and comfortable room

Location, clean room, friendly staff
8.3
Location is the plus point of this hotel. Near chatuchak, victory monument and siam shopping area. Suitable for guests who prefer quiet area to sleep. Room is clean and comfortable. Stayed for 3 nights and we'll be back if they have promotion rate in future.
Wu Y. Solo travelers China, September 12, 2014
Clean room

Clean room, Good service, Nice restaurant for couple
8.7
Clean room, Good service, Nice restaurant for couple
Sio H. Families with young children China, September 9, 2014
Vic3 Bangkok

good
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01