or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2350 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2350)
Sort by:
Karnkamon K. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
Excellent hotel

Perfect location andNot far from BTS,Sanam Pao station and also staff very friendly.
9.3
So good. Good service, Easy to find the hotel, Nice location
Juergen P. Business travelers Germany, July 4, 2014
good

all good
8.7
Keiko H. Solo travelers Japan, June 29, 2014
Always nice and convenient

Location cleanliness comfortable room
8
Always comfortable stay at Vic3. When I visit Bangkok for business or shopping, I always stay at this hotel. Room is not big but clean and cozy. Location and reasonable price is the top reason I stay there. I will definately return soon and could recommend to my friend.
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Comfortable and Nice Stay

Location; Value for Money; Comfortable Room
8.3
Have been staying in this same hotel since last year. It is ever so convenient especially with the BTS station at the door step - getting to anyway in Bangkok is so easy. Staffs are always very friendly and well cleaned and comfortable room for a good night rest.
Christine L. Couples Taiwan, June 23, 2014
The location is easy to access anyplace.

Location is close to sky train, and the room is just ok.
6
Sarunyaporn K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
Vic3 Bangkok

Good
8.3
Pei V. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Frienly staff, Good Location, Comfortable & Clean

Friendly staff, Near to BTS, Clean
8.7
Patara S. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
I always come to this hotel when I visited Bangkok

Location is very near to sky train and major shopping areas, good value for money, adequate room quality
9
Erwan W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
I don't think I have more amazing stay than this!

Friendly staff, awesome room and delicious breakfast! 😊
10
Only one word to describe: "WOW" ! I will definitely choose Vic3 Bangkok again when I visit Bangkok in the future. Til we meet again! Au Revoir! :)
Stephen R. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Very friendly helpful staff

Staff Value Location
8.7
Very good. Not much else to say really just filling 50 characters

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08