or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument

Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2294 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2294)
Sort by:
Pornpimon K. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2014
Convenience

1. Service2. Location3. Convenience
9.3
Sirilak K. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2014
Good location, very close to BTS sky train.

1. Good location 2. Clean 3. Theme color of room is nice
6.3
Very comfortable, but sometimes the room not keep the sound. I can hear someone knock on opposite's room but misunderstood that they're knock on my door. Quite dangerous
Chi K. Groups Macau, May 25, 2014
Vic3 Bangkok

nice hotel, very clean and comfortable
8.7
the room is very small,but the price is cheap,so i will book this hotel next time
Sirilak K. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2014
In the city and easy to grab public transport

Clean Nice design Many lights switch
6
Nice, i choose to stay more than 1 night. Easy to go anywhere in BKK
Na L. Couples China, May 20, 2014
great comfortable

location, service, worth the price
7.3
Phijarin T. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2014
Good location

Close to BTS station, clean and comfort
7.3
Pisan J. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2014
best location , friendly staff but the room small

location , price and staff
8.7
good experience here, price is reasonable, friendly staff ,the room is a bit small , towel look really old (can ask for change to a new one)
James L. Groups Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
The hotel is located here BTS station.

The hotel is closed to BTS station. It takes only 5 mins. You can find convenience shop easily. THe swimming pool is not so big but already enough for you to relax. The bed room is clean and tidyidyl
6.3
Good location with clean and tidy room. Breadfast is not so good. Room rate is attractive.
Grant F. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Solid hotel. Would stay again

Friendly staff, speak english, clean rooms
8
Robert K. Groups Canada, May 17, 2014
I got a food poisoning the first morning!

Customer service
5.7
Not pleasant! I got food poisoning the first morning from mushroom was in my food! I shouldn't even got charge for it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02