Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3198 reviews

1235 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3198)
Sort by:
Cho M. Couples China, March 23, 2016
Good service

I left my wallet in the room and the staff gave it back to me when i picked up my luggage
8.7
There is a massage shop near tge hotel.
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2016
Extended Stay
5.3
Extends my stay for another 2 nights as the hotel is comfortable and in a convenient location to go most places around Bangkok by BTS.
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2016
Comfortable Stay
5.3
My regular hotel if i am making my business trip within Bangkok -- never a doubt. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Nice comfortable room and bed except sometimes can be a little noisy if there kids running and shouting along corridor in early morning.
Hideo S. Business travelers Japan, March 17, 2016
Easy to find out
5
THis hotel is very close to a sky train startion and easy to find. Therefore, good place to meet your friend. Facilities including Wifi are OK.
Yunyu C. Couples Taiwan, March 15, 2016
good

good
10
Meng H. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2016
Quite street during the night with not much action

Close to Bts
5.3
Maybe
Loh J. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2016
Preferred hotel for my family
6.7
My family stayed here for the first time to attend my wedding. It is cleaner and nicer comparably to other hotels around the area. Accessibility is also great, just a 3 minutes walk to the nearest BTS and convenience store. It is 3-5 stops away between Chatuchak and also Siam, the city center. Very conveniently located. It is also 1 stop away from the up and coming Ari arts enclave where you'll find quaint cafes and restaurants
Richard A. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2016
Good location for short stays
5.3
The hotel is a very easy walking distance from a BTS station, which results in great convenience for getting around Bangkok. Also close to Phyathai Hospital for anyone looking for a place to stay while visiting someone beting treated at the hospital. The breakfast buffet is reasonable, but has limited options and seems to be oriented more toward tour groups or groups of younger budget travelers. There are many shops, restaurants, and street food vendors within either a 20 minute walk or one BTS stop to Soi Ari.
Palita R. Business travelers Thailand, March 3, 2016
Overrated and dirty

locatin
4.3
Dominika R. Families with young children Thailand, February 19, 2016
Very Good place
6.7
Excellent location!
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1235 reviews Next page
Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02