or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument

Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2294 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2294)
Sort by:
Jade S. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
very comfort room and the price is reasonable

friendly stuffs, clean room and convinence transportation
8.7
Ekachai K. Families with older children Thailand, March 5, 2013
Clean room and easy traveling.

Clean room, transportation, location is close to my destination.
7.7
Renee P. Business travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, easy, good service
10
Renee P. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
very convienient

location, clean, service
8.7
Buppa O. Solo travelers Thailand, March 3, 2013
worth it

location, clean, price
7
Room is small but clean. It's very near to to BTS so easy to transport and go to many shopping mall. Staff is also friendly and helpful. 7-11 is nearby
Fuanco T. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Best location to weekend market

Ideal location to travel by BTS.
8
Vic3 is a great hotel to stay as it is very near to BTS. Its just a min away and it is very accessible for couple who love to head down to weekend market on saturday and sunday. The staff are friendly and helpful in providing every little details that we need all the time. Its is ideal for budget stay and easy access to several shopping mall.
Xiaoyan L. Solo travelers China, March 2, 2013
not a good deal!

does not have
4.3
This is hotel is no strong point at all, there is no restaurant and market around and hard to take a taxi!
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Efficient staff, good location for buisness.

Ease of check in/out, location, clean.
6
The Vic3 meeted my expectations. It was in a nice central location which i found easy to jump on and off the BTS (skytrain). The staff were effcient and i also found the pool and gym to be user friendly. If i were to stay in and have buisness again in that area of Bangkok. I would stay at the Vic 3 and would also reccomend it to friends.
Fuanco T. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Last time....

2 mins walk to bth, and 7-11
4.7
vic3 hotel is not the best location in bangkok, however it's very near to weekend market and couple of bts station to siem, within 80 bth taxi to siem, fair enough. we've been staying at this hotel for many times, and recently 90% of the old hotel staffs changed and service getting to worse. esp one saturday we took the hotel taxi to an evening weekend market, the driver try to bargin money for us and want to drop us off somewhere not even near the enterance and no traffic light to walk across. his excuse was " traffic jam" we insisted not willing to get off in the middle of no where, then he got pissed off and stepping his car break every 30 sec to "scare" us??? is that called service? i'm not sure.. couple days later, we tried to book a taxi from hotel to railroad station.. subcritical we hv 4 person we need a big taxi, we triple confirm to the resecption that we need that taxi for sure no matter what! and pls quote the price for us, we've been waiting for the price to confirm , she never let us know til 4pm (we booked taxi for 5pm) and at 430 we were told that there's no taxi at all!!! then , again the taxi service in the hotel tried to raise up the price jus becuase he knows we need a taxi desperately ... we were very angry the reception "promised" us there's no problem to get a taxi became to a sorry ! and noone help or care while the hotel taxi service raise the price and we said we would like to talk to the management about it but noone care, the manager was laughing at the back counter no intention to help us? plus my brother for woke up at 7am by the hotel taxi service ppl to ask him to go for a day tour???! ( my brother never book or never agree with it!) how awful is that? if you want a cheap hotel, that doesn't hv much cs, there u go but not to mentioned we found a cockroach in out bathroom one evening night. it's awful! i gues i'll try the hotel at the next door next time....
Hon C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Good access to Skytrain and taxis

Clean, good standard, access to public transport
7.7
We arrived early and we waited a while but we still got an early check in even though we didn't give early notice. Room is small but clean and fits a 4 star hotel standard of amenities. The hotel restaurant has a limited menu and doesn't serve breakfast. There didn't seem to have many restaurant in the vicinity. Luckily there is a 24 hours convenience store nearby. However, the Skytrain (metro) station is very nearby and we got advice to go to Sala Daeng station for restaurants. Yes, that is a good place to go for meals. This hotel will be my top pick for Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07