or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2392 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2392)
Sort by:
Hiu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
Near BTS and 7-11 , not crowd

Swimming pool, not crowd, near BTS
7.3
Nice service, near BTS to travel everywhere. Nice ppl .
Li Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
ok

nothing special, te room is small and price a little bit higher
5.7
Emily L. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Value for money

Modern design, rainshower, comfy bed
8.3
The room was small and cosy yet able to satisfy out needs during our stay. Toilet comes with rainshower. No complaints for the price paid for.
Tin C. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2013
Comfortable stay

discreet location, quiet atmosphere, good food
6.7
I love the discreet location and quiet atmosphere. Though there are tourists that stays here but in all it was a good place for short stays.
Jini T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 29, 2013
good for shopping but need to bargin bargin bargin

very close to BTS Sanapao, easy to find hotel; very easy to get to JJ weekend market; high CP value
8.3
good in every aspect including nearby BTS Sanapao station, easy to go JJ market. But not close to the city center dept. stores area if you want to go
Siu W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2013
Nice room and good service

clean room nice breakfast and good service
10
Mei H. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2013
A comfortable stay at Vic 3

Clean room, quiet surrondings, easy access to the airport
8.7
We have stayed at Vic 3 for 4 nights. The last night was upgraded to a premier room. The staff were friendly. The room was tidy but the towels were a bit old and worn out. Breakfast was ok with standard provision. The surroundings is quiet and BTS is easy accessible. I will recommend Vic 3 to my friends and I will choose to stay in this hotel during my future visit to Bangkok.
Thien H. Couples Vietnam, April 25, 2013
Nice hotel

Good decoration, nice travel guys, near the station
7.7
The hotel is near the Sanam Pao station so it's very easy to go to other shopping center. The room is well-decorated. However, there is less shopping malls/traddional trade near by the we can walk in the evening.
Tin C. Business travelers Thailand, April 24, 2013
Value for money

Clean, good location, value for money
8.3
Mei H. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2013
Simple, clean and quiet

Clean room, nice swimming pool, quiet surroundings
8.3
The stay in Vic 3 is wonderful. The staff are friendly. The room is simple and clean. The opening hours of the swimming pool is long that is very ok for me. The surroundings is quiet and it is close to Chaktuchak. A fruitful shopping can be done on Sat and Sun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01