My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument

Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Living Area Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Receptionist Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Housekeeping
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2271 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2271)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Efficient staff, good location for buisness.

Ease of check in/out, location, clean.
6
The Vic3 meeted my expectations. It was in a nice central location which i found easy to jump on and off the BTS (skytrain). The staff were effcient and i also found the pool and gym to be user friendly. If i were to stay in and have buisness again in that area of Bangkok. I would stay at the Vic 3 and would also reccomend it to friends.
Fuanco T. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Last time....

2 mins walk to bth, and 7-11
4.7
vic3 hotel is not the best location in bangkok, however it's very near to weekend market and couple of bts station to siem, within 80 bth taxi to siem, fair enough. we've been staying at this hotel for many times, and recently 90% of the old hotel staffs changed and service getting to worse. esp one saturday we took the hotel taxi to an evening weekend market, the driver try to bargin money for us and want to drop us off somewhere not even near the enterance and no traffic light to walk across. his excuse was " traffic jam" we insisted not willing to get off in the middle of no where, then he got pissed off and stepping his car break every 30 sec to "scare" us??? is that called service? i'm not sure.. couple days later, we tried to book a taxi from hotel to railroad station.. subcritical we hv 4 person we need a big taxi, we triple confirm to the resecption that we need that taxi for sure no matter what! and pls quote the price for us, we've been waiting for the price to confirm , she never let us know til 4pm (we booked taxi for 5pm) and at 430 we were told that there's no taxi at all!!! then , again the taxi service in the hotel tried to raise up the price jus becuase he knows we need a taxi desperately ... we were very angry the reception "promised" us there's no problem to get a taxi became to a sorry ! and noone help or care while the hotel taxi service raise the price and we said we would like to talk to the management about it but noone care, the manager was laughing at the back counter no intention to help us? plus my brother for woke up at 7am by the hotel taxi service ppl to ask him to go for a day tour???! ( my brother never book or never agree with it!) how awful is that? if you want a cheap hotel, that doesn't hv much cs, there u go but not to mentioned we found a cockroach in out bathroom one evening night. it's awful! i gues i'll try the hotel at the next door next time....
Hon C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Good access to Skytrain and taxis

Clean, good standard, access to public transport
7.7
We arrived early and we waited a while but we still got an early check in even though we didn't give early notice. Room is small but clean and fits a 4 star hotel standard of amenities. The hotel restaurant has a limited menu and doesn't serve breakfast. There didn't seem to have many restaurant in the vicinity. Luckily there is a 24 hours convenience store nearby. However, the Skytrain (metro) station is very nearby and we got advice to go to Sala Daeng station for restaurants. Yes, that is a good place to go for meals. This hotel will be my top pick for Bangkok.
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Nice & Clean Hotel

Easy Transportation Access - BTS
8
It is my 8th stay in this hotel --- no doubt will be more to come. It is in a good location, with just short walk (30m) to BTS station where can access to different part of downtown BKK without hassle of traffic jams. Room is clean and staffs are as polite as usual.
Ho K. Couples China, February 19, 2013
Convenience transport

Near bst station
8.3
This hotel is very near bst station, for walk, only around three minutes is requested from the bst station to the hotel . However, the room is quite small, no toothbrush provide, and the service is just ok. If you need taxi service, you have to discuss the transport price with taxi service Counter in hotel. And they are not count by meter, which let me feel they are not honest.
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
quite nice of hotel design and staff is friendly..

centre location ann close to mrt station
6.3
Chwis K. Business travelers Thailand, February 15, 2013
Location is great for Bangkok self tour

--
7
The room is too small. You can feel every single activity that other guest did plus my room is between the swimming pool and the fitness.
Nicholas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Convenient location, good quality rooms
7.7
located a few minutes' walk from sanam pao bts (sky train) station, with a 7-eleven on the way. the hotel is shielded from traffic noise and the rooms are good quality, with free water and wifi. everything you'd need in a hotel, really (there is a small pool, popular with kids, and a gym too). the price was good. recommended.
Kong L. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2013
A Typical 3-Star Hotel

A small hotel with an impressive lobby
6.7
i decided to go for this hotel as it was advertised as locating right at the phaya thai bts station (this station being the one with a direct 40 mins rail-link to the airport). i found out that the hotel was in fact near the sanam pao bts station (2 stops away from the phaya thai station), which was good enough for my purpose. it was a pleasant surprise checking-in at the lobby. it was a rather impressive lobby for a small hotel. the corridors upstairs give you a typical "3-stars" feel. the room is small but contemporarily designed. what is most memorable was an unacceptable fumble of the hotel: without any instructions from me, they set a wake-up call at 6:30am!
Hotel Feature Tip: Given the traffic problems, it is indeed a big plus being close to a BTS Station.
Atiporn P. Couples Thailand, February 12, 2013
A good value hotel

Price
7.7
the hotel was great ,good value and clean . staff were friendly, helpful on arrival. bts are about 3 minute walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Living AreaVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionistVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Housekeeping

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04