or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument

Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Living Area Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Receptionist Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Housekeeping
Hotel Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
2154 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2154)
Sort by:
Pongphan P. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2013
Best budget hotel in town

Great location, Close to BTS, Value for money
8.7
Ricardo M. Solo travelers Portugal, October 28, 2013
I have had much better for this price

Location not
6.3
Pawat T. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2013
Good place

Clean Quiet Price
8
Room is clean, Price is reasonable, Located in the center in the city
Danmian R. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
I had an amazing and memorable stay there in Vic3!

Cleaniness, friendly staff and near BTS - Sanam Pao
8.3
Excellent!
Manachanok A. Solo travelers Thailand, October 26, 2013
convienient close to shopping centres

close to sky train station clean comfortable class
8.3
My stay was excellent, it was worth the money spent especially the area, very close to city transportation. It was what I needed.
Thammasat S. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2013
Good location

near BTS, cosy and friendly
9
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
clean, fasion, acceptable price

good location to airport, near bts stations, gd price
9.3
This is my third time been there, every year they are nice and looks new. i like white and fashion english style. Walk 3mins to take bts is my concern, and even taxi station just in front of them, very convenience. they included wifi service in rooms and lobby make me feel happy. and reception ladies very nice and glad to translate Everything, they helps me a lot for my trip. the best thing is their low price with breakfast, u cant find others cheapper than vic3, haha
Sabine G. Couples Germany, October 23, 2013
nice hotel, if you need fast acsess to the airport

close to airport and shopping, nice rooms, swimming pool
8.3
Vic 3 is a very good choice if you're looking for near accsess to the airport and the shopping districts Siam and Chatuchak. The rooms are clean and modern designed with an large window to the bathroom. There's also a fitness center and a swimming pool in the hotel. Only the main sightseeing attractions ar a bit far from the hotel. Very good value for the money.
Jenny W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
Fair budget hotel in Bangkok

Good location
6.7
Overall is acceptable with this price range, but the receptionist just gave me one room card and did not speak a word on what was included, like the breakfast coupons were inserted in the room card holder. And the other room card was only given by the maid on the other day after tidying up our room.
Poj P. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2013
City hotel great price

Near BTS compact room great food
9
It is small hotel but suit for business traveler Good food for breakfast Not much parking space Shampoo and bath gel 2in1 is great Glass bathroom panel is sexy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Living AreaVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionistVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Housekeeping

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06