Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2897 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2897)
Sort by:
Saifon P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 5, 2015
Good value for travelers

Sky train, inexpensive, out of tourist traps.
10
50 meters to the BTS Skytrain stop at Sanam Bao. It's inexpensive and laid back. Booked this hotel for my parents everytime visiting us at Ari. Good for travelers who are willing to step out of the tourists spots.
Report this review
Michal S. Couples Czech Republic, February 4, 2015
Graet value for your money

Modern style, comfort bed, good breakfest
8.7
I was just surpriced how good and cheap was my stay at Vic3. Compared to other hotels in this area you its great value. Nice design, cozy room and lobby/restaurant with great atmosphere. I will definately come back!
Report this review
Chawarn K. Business travelers Thailand, February 3, 2015
Good location,easy to connect BTS.

Location
6.7
Report this review
Julia P. Couples Russia, February 2, 2015
perfect

service, location, room
10
perfect
Report this review
Zachary B. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
Relaxing Hideaway near the Sanam Pao Metro Stop

Close to the metro, hidden on a side street, great pool
9.7
We chose this place because we have been to Bangkok many times and we wanted to just relax. It has a nice pool on the third floor, the rooms are comfortable, the staff is very helpful, and the breakfast is good. We relaxed here for 4 days, and had a great time. When we go back to Bangkok, we'll likely stay here again.
Report this review
Lee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Pleasant stay, Near station

Location, Clean, Nice staff
7.3
Limited variety of breakfast but still nice. Near to station in walking distance. Quiet stay, clean. Nice room. Recommend.
Report this review
Wanthana O. Solo travelers Thailand, February 1, 2015
always my 2nd home

location . clean. comfortable
8
always nice and feel like home
Report this review
Hari H. Families with young children India, January 31, 2015
Stay at Vic3

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Chandler V. Couples Canada, January 31, 2015
clean rooms, close to bts

clean, comfortable and close the bts
7.3
The location might not be ideal for tourists but it is on the bts line so its convenient to get around bkk. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable
Report this review
Cielo M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2015
Quick Stay at vic3

big rooms, clean, near to bts
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06