Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
3009 reviews

1155 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3009)
Sort by:
Pathompong S. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2015
Near bts

location, clean, room
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Clean,close to bts

Good location as close to bts station with 711. Friendly staffs and clean
Overall was good
Report this review
Nicholas N. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2015
Good location, uncomfortable bed, small room

Nice pool, close to BTS Sanam Pao and friendly staff
The location by the BTS is good. It is so close and very convenient. Also, the pool is nice and has a good bit of shade if you want to swim outside of the beating sun and the lighting of the pool at night is nice. However, we had a few complaints. First off, every room has smoke detectors directly over the beds, so they have intermittent flashing lights over your head at night. If you ask, they will send someone to put black tape over those lights, but it is a pretty big annoyance. Second, the beds were small and uncomfortable. Finally, the room itself was surprisingly small considering how far out of downtown the hotel is. Overall, I'd suggest staying at another hotel for a similar price.
Report this review
Graham C. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
Not bad, but rooms are very cramped

Ease of location near Sanam Pao Sky Train
Staff have improved a lot since I was last here. Smiles and warm greetings all round - good to see! The rooms are tiny though - for a lot more space for a few dollars more try Bangkok Patio - behind Vic3 about 200 meters.
Report this review
Worawong S. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
Best Location

Location, Staff, comfortable
Report this review
Monthayaphat K. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2015
clean new location

Location near bts
Report this review
Atjana D. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2015
Good hotel

Near bts
Nice place/clean
Report this review
Richard A. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2015
Great place to stay on a budget

Value for money, location close to BTS, friendly staff
Had another good stay at the hotel. Convenient for us to the places and people we visit when in Bangkok. Being very close to BTS station makes it easy to get around Bangkok.
Report this review
Adam R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Great location, very comfortable stay.

Location, Friendly staff and clean room.
I needed a centrally located hotel in Bangkok on the BTS route to access both directions and this hotel is beautifully located. 3 mins from the station with access to Tesco. Very friendly staff who really made an effort to make my stay comfortable. Rooms are spacious with good furnishings. Also quiet. I was so happy with this hotel that I extended my stay on 2 separate occasions. I can't reccommend highly enough. Will certainly stay again on my return to Bangkok!
Report this review
Wee K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2015
Nice hotel in bkk!!!

Nice location, friendly staff, breakfast included
super nice location and staff are very friendly. Will come back again :)
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1155 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.