or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2683 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2683)
Sort by:
Kwai C. Families with young children China, March 1, 2015
Not good not bad

Location is great
7.3
Roger D. Solo travelers Belgium, February 21, 2015
Bad welcome

Location, BTS situation, clean hotel
5
Bad welcome, even no hello. I arrived at 10am (after a trip of 36 hours) and they said that checkin customers is after 2pm. I asked for the manager and they sent me the reception officer who told me the same. I asked him for the manager and he answered I may not disturb him because he will tell the same. Come back at 2pm or wait in the Loby. What a welcome for customers!
Angeline H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Stay was fine

Spacious, Easily accessible, Simple
6.7
We stayed 3 nights, and the sweet promotion was the main reason we booked Vic3. We found it okay for our stay, but we didn't get to enjoy the swimming pool and gym because we were out early and back late everyday. The sheets had tough stains and the room was a little too bare. My husband was amused by the floor tiles, because other hotels have carpets. Breakfast was simple, not much variety, but sufficient to start our days. Location is good, we were able to explore Saphan Kwai, Chatuchak, Pratunam, On Nut all within one day because of BTS. The street stall outside the hotel selling chicken rice/noodles is awesome!
Maria M. Solo travelers Guatemala, February 15, 2015
service

food, room space,
8
Fine
Yen T. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Location

Location convenient
8
Preeyanan A. Business travelers Thailand, February 12, 2015
Good location, nice staff

Location staff clean
7
Devon E. Couples Canada, February 7, 2015
Great value for money

Modern finishes, great onsite restaurant, perfect location for explorers
7.3
We enjoyed our stay - decent pool, good restaurant, and the room was adequate (if not a little small and could be cleaner). Reception staff were some of the least friendly / helpful we've encountered! If you're willing to wander a little bit, it's a fantastic neighbourhood with local cafes and eateries. Sky train is right there.
Saifon P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 5, 2015
Good value for travelers

Sky train, inexpensive, out of tourist traps.
10
50 meters to the BTS Skytrain stop at Sanam Bao. It's inexpensive and laid back. Booked this hotel for my parents everytime visiting us at Ari. Good for travelers who are willing to step out of the tourists spots.
Michal S. Couples Czech Republic, February 4, 2015
Graet value for your money

Modern style, comfort bed, good breakfest
8.7
I was just surpriced how good and cheap was my stay at Vic3. Compared to other hotels in this area you its great value. Nice design, cozy room and lobby/restaurant with great atmosphere. I will definately come back!
Chawarn K. Business travelers Thailand, February 3, 2015
Good location,easy to connect BTS.

Location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04