My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument

Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Living Area Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Receptionist Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Housekeeping
Hotel Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
2157 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2157)
Sort by:
Hoang T. Couples Vietnam, April 14, 2014
Nice stay as usual

location, staff, room
8.3
Very nice and pleasant stay as usual. Great staffs. Fast services
Volha C. Couples Belarus, April 13, 2014
Fine stay

Rooms, pool, friendly staff
9.3
I like it
Nattasaran K. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2014
easy for going around

near sky train. Central of Bkk. warm welcome.
7.7
Kongkeo P. Business travelers Laos, March 27, 2014
Comfortable for Business

clean, quiet and comfort
7.3
Best choice for short trip
Do S. Families with young children South Korea, March 26, 2014
Nice swimming pool

Swimming pool, easy to access MRT, Many restaurants
8
Good, kind staffs to direct us
Keiko H. Couples Japan, March 26, 2014
Fast and comfortable

Convenient location, Fast check in and out, reasonable price
8.3
As soon as we arrived, we were welcomed by the staff and contenued doing check in process quickly. It took less than 5min. Then they gave us a key as we requested early check in. We appreciate their kind arrangement since our flight arrived 9:20 then straight to the hotel, we were bit tired and luggage were heavy. There is 7-11 and BTS station short walk from hotel so it's always convenient. We always stay this hotel and definitely recommend to my friend who comes to Bangkok for either shopping or sight seeing. We will come back next time again.
Ebellia F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
The hotel staffs are very hospitable and polite

Comfortable, good location, 7 elevens, massage, bts are all easily accessible around the hotel
7
The stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. Everything is great about this hotel other than the breakfast could be improved and it would be good if they have more english channels available.
Krittiya T. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2014
A good location hotel

Good location, nice room, good service
8.3
Room was clean. We got some problem with the air con but staff changed the new room for us straight away (quite impressive). We deffinitely come back ^^
Ayu W. Solo travelers Macau, March 23, 2014
nice stayed in this hotel

nice staff, reasonable price and clean room
8
thanks for the very nice treatment which made me have a good momery on it
Numpon M. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2014
Nice Affordable Hotel Close to BTS

Nice Design, Convenient Location, Affordable Price
8.3
This hotel is conveniently located right next to Snam Pao BTS station. The room is a bit small but equipped with necessary items. In summary, the price and location are very attractive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Living AreaVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionistVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Housekeeping

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03