or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2528 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2528)
Sort by:
Dave N. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Great place to stay!

staff, room and location
8
Very helpful and friendly staffs. the hotel room was nice and the hotel location is just great
Chow C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Vic3

average, convenience to BTS only
5.7
ok .. just for place to stay for rest
Shin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Just as what we expected.

Near to BTS Sanam Pao, Clean, Nice Design
8
It's exactly what we expected from viewing the photos of this hotel. It's clean, nicely designed and the staffs are helpful. We really enjoy our breakfast time everyday as the hotel's restaurant - Love Eat's decoration are nice with homely touch. The selection for breakfasts are limited but we are not choosy and the quality is there.
Nuntida V. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2014
valued money and convenience

convenience clean and valued
8
Liang S. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Cheerful staff. Very good location

Location, staff & food
8.3
Good food, friendly helpful staff & travel convenient. Value for Money. But air con a little noisy though.
Worawong S. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
Good Location

Location
6.7
Sushan Z. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
It's been a pleasant stay.

Location is convenient. BTS Station is just round the corner.
8.3
The 2 slight disappointment is the breakfast dining. There was not enough space to hold all the guest. I had to wait around for a seat. The room I was given was facing the road so I can hear the construction work noise that is just outside the window. Other than that the stay was good. And will go back there again.
Jodine L. Couples New Zealand, November 27, 2014
Close to skytrain, nice and modern

Location, clean, gym
8
This hotel was very nice. The proximity to the skytrain made it easy to get around Bangkok. The gym is good but a little small, hard if there's a couple of people in there. The rooms are clean and the concierge helpfully called us a meter taxi to the airport.
Stanislav K. Business travelers Czech Republic, November 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

Gym, close to skyline, quiet
9
I enjoyed staying in the hotel. It has very nice atmosphere and design. I approciate especially gym and room was quite big and clean. I can recommend staying there.
Yong Q. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2014
Average

No Shopping mall
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Vic3 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03