Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
3078 reviews

1189 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3078)
Sort by:
Heide S. Solo travelers Germany, January 27, 2016
perfect for city tourists

location; friendly staff
7.7
the staff is helpful, check-in or check-out in the middle of the night is no problem; the breakfast is basic but sufficient, unfortunately sometimes not warm anymore; the location close to skytrain, highway and Victory Monument is perfect if you want to go downtown, catch a minivan somewhere else or go to both airports fast the perfect place to stay if you want to do sightseeing in Bangkok (if you want to spend time at a pool or admire the view, you need to choose another place)
Report this review
Li L. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2016
Good location clean

Fair price
8
Report this review
Winnie C. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2016
Great stayed Hotel

Convenient, good location near to BTS & staff very friendly
8.3
Conformtable, staff very friendly, good location near to BTS and valued for money, we will come back this hotel again.
Report this review
Thanapat J. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2016
Good food and Convenient

Location, room, service
8.7
Overall good, but just the point that they close swimming pool too early (before midnight). Quite dark around the pool. There is on going construction nearby but not noisy. The staffs in hotel restaurant are quite inefficient.
Report this review
Low S. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2016
hotel that is near a BTS

near to BTS train station, near to bus stop nearby have shopping areas
7.7
nice hotel by the BTS and there is a small shopping mall with eateries nearby
Report this review
Kanokwan S. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2016
-

-
7.3
-
Report this review
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2016
Same as the previous review

Same as the previous review
3.7
Same as the previous review
Report this review
Chan M. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2016
A boutique hotel small and clean

Location value for money and cleaniess
7.7
Comfortable cosy enjoy the less traffic surrounding
Report this review
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Vic3 Bangkok

location
3.7
I have been staying at other ascott chain and it has been ok. But this hotel fails at multiple areas 1. Location: it was ok, near to BTS 2. Room: very small room, just bed and not much place to move around, I have stayed in bigger room at Ascott near downtown, thus this is really big disappointment 3. Swimming pool: it was very promising on the picture, and my main reason to book this hotel. However, I am not sure about the cleanliness as the water taste weird, and you can fill the microbes growth on the tiles 4. Staff: i cant feel the land of smiles with this hotel staff. they get the thing done, but just that.
Report this review
Ka M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2016
Air condition is very poor and smell

Price only
6
I think that is one of poor trip. Actually I understand when the price is lower and the hotel must not so good. But I can't imagine the air condition is smell! They agreed to change the room to me. But they just arrange the same floor and I think the air condition system is shared to use! I will not stay this hotel again .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1189 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03