Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Hotel Bangkok Victory Monument
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistro Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin Bed Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - Bathroom
Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
3004 reviews

1152 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3004)
Sort by:
Kwan O. Groups Hong Kong, November 24, 2015
fair price wit gd location

location, price
Report this review
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2015
cozy place to stay

Location nearby BTS , very clean , nice staffs
Have a great stay in tis hotel and will definitely come back again
Report this review
Wang Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2015
Location is good; the rest just meets standard

Location; cleanness
We stay here only for one night as it is closed to DMK airport. Overall the hotel is ok. Room is a bit small compared with other two hotels we stayed in Bangkok. Location is just beside the BTS station. Night shift Staff is not very professional; the staff in the restaurant never smile...
Report this review
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2015
My Regular Hotel

Location and Staffs Friendliness
My regular stay on my monthly travel to Bangkok --- never a doubt!
Report this review
Loh J. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2015
Preferred choice for accessibility and convenience

Convenient, Nice gym, Friendly staffs
Stayed here on 2 separate nights during my 1 week stay in Thailand. It's my preferred choice of stay every time I'm here. Like how accessible it is from the BTS and proximity from Siam, Chatuchak
Report this review
Yuehrou N. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2015

The bed is big, place is quite, and the room is big too
Report this review
Lee X. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Not Value for Money

Staff Performance, tidy
Report this review
Kunpraphat K. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2015
Quiet hotel near Sanam Pao BTS skytrain

Fast check-in and check-out and quiet location
Stayed 2 nights in the hotel. Only a few minutes walk from BTS Skytrain gate 3. Check- in was very fast by the friendly staffs. The room had a very good smell and quiet but tiny. The bathroom was nice but unclean. Breakfast was very simple. Gym and swimming pool were very small.
Report this review
Ania S. Couples Ireland, November 1, 2015

bathroom, decor, location close to BTS
It was mediocre at best. After arriving off a very long flight, the staff didn't greet us in a friendly manner. It felt like we were a burden when we checked in. Rooms were decent, a little small but nice bathroom and a good shower. The breakfast was ok, nothing to write home about. Didn't get to see the pool, we had planned to hang out there before we caught our late flight but they took the keys off us, which meant we couldn't even use the lift to reach the floor the pool was on. Was travelling around thailand for 2 weeks with my boyfriend, staying in decent 3 star hotels - and this was one of the priciest ones we stayed in but unfortunately wasn't that amazing.
Report this review
Rebekah T. Couples New Zealand, November 1, 2015
Fantastic location, value for money

Near BTS station, comfortable rooms, value for money
Located very close to the Sanam Pao BTS station, it's a great spot if you want to split your time between Siam Square area and JJ market (Sanam Pao is halfway between). Staff not friendly but not rude. Room was clean and comfortable. I still really dislike having a giant glass window between the shower and the bedroom, with the person in the bathroom unable to control the blinds. This was our second stay here and we'll definitely stay again next time we're in Bangkok.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1152 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.