Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vic3 Bangkok

89 PhahonYothin Soi 3, Phaya Thai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3196 reviews

1234 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3196)
Sort by:
Stanislav K. Business travelers Czech Republic, May 20, 2016
I always stay in this hotel, close to skyline, a b
6.7
very satisfied...
Report this review
Eng B. Business travelers Cambodia, May 17, 2016
Easy go easy come
6
It really comfortable to stay here I can find taxi easier Walk to bts station is near And traffic around here not so jams Good place recommend for traveller as well
Report this review
Kade V. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2016
Near BTS Skytrain
5
best location, just 2 minute walk to BTS skytrain. Staff was nice.
Report this review
Yu K. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2016
Good
5
Totally love this place, but I was expect to live in the sea view room Over all is good , loving the place Will come back again Thank you very much
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2016
I was given a room that has water leaking in the w
3.3
My last experience in Nov 15 was good but not my recent trip from 30 Apr 16 to 4 May 16.
Report this review
Hertz T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2016
Good location Nice hotel
5.3
Near BTS Sanam Pao and 7 eleven is nearby. Hotel in front have stalls sell location food in the morning. Staff nice, WIFI good and the bed was comfortable. To find fault on purpose the cleanliness may improve. I will come again in my next Bangkok trip.
Report this review
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2016
value for money
5.7
will visit again
Report this review
Laheo B. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2016
great hotel
6
I,m very happy to stay here . really nice place . helpful staff and friendly staff . i will go again this place . highly recommend this place .
Report this review
Wayne S. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2016
one night
5.3
The bed was comfortable, the staff good, and the room nice, but small. The restaurant is okay, and if breakfast not included in price, much too expensive.
Report this review
Guillaume C. Couples France, April 13, 2016
Good
5.3
Hotel is good and location too
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1234 reviews Next page
Vic3 Bangkok BangkokVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Love Eat bistroVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive King BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Premier Vic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive Twin BedVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive KingVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Executive - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVic3 Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06