Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas

Jl. Lanyahan, Br. Nagi, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Gym Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - View Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Lobby Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Cool Pool Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Bar Area Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Yoga Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Piano Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Dining by the pool Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Spa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Surrounding Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Surrounding Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Helipad Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Garden Pool Villa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Terrace Pool Villa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Vice Regal Pool Villa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Viceroy Pool Villa
Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Jacuzzi Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Main Pool Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Spa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Entrance Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Flower Bath at Spa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Exterior Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Nearby Attraction Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Sunrise on Main Pool Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Main Pool Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Breakfast Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Massage Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Food
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 164 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Darryl H. Couples Australia, June 19, 2015
Fantastic - but be wary of rack rate!

Room, view, food
9.3
Fantastic all round and would stay again. This was a bucket list holiday that came true. Be wary of advertised rates though. Dont pay more than $650.00 aus for a garden villa. When we got to hotel we were given a brochure which clearly showed actual room rates which are nothing like those advertised on hotel booking sites. Some sites advertise these rooms in excess of 1K per night.
Inggrid N. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2015
Best villa for honeymoon

The room, the view, the pool
10
Perfect honeymoon
Stephanus S. Couples South Africa, May 11, 2015
Best in Bali

villas, friendly staff, spa
9.7
the best way to spend our wedding anniversary. Beautiful hotel with friendly and efficient staff. The Cascade restaurant serves superb meals - breakfast, lunch and dinner. You can't do any better in Bali.
Gerda O. Couples France, February 16, 2015
Amazing hotel

The view and hot swimming pool in the room
10
Peacefully
Deanne J. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2014
Couldn't ask for more!

Location, Amenities and Service
10
Viceroy Bali is the best hotel we've ever stayed in. Upon entering the hotel grounds, we were immediately smitten by the calm and serene surroundings. We got greeted with staffs that were ready to serve us anytime, we felt like prince and princess as they were very attentive to our every need! The amenities are complete and they're perfectly well maintained. The room was so spacious that it boasts its own private pool with a view of the forest, did i say the food was pretty awesome too? Yes, you get what you pay for! Viceroy Bali is perfect if you're looking for total exclusivity and relaxation. It's highly recommended and we couldnt ask for anything else. So kuddos to viceroy management and staffs! We cant wait to go back!!! :)
Frances A. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2014
it was a bliss

luxurious, service, and relaxing
9.3
It was a bliss.... my Bali stay wouldn't be complete without VICEROY. If I could stay longer, I would. :)
Mayu H. Groups Japan, September 11, 2014
Great hotel if you are looking for full luxury

Staff hospitality, Free drop off, pick up service to Ubud central upon call, Spa with great view
8.3
Coffee machine was rather old and that made a lot of spills which we were very disappointed at for this grade of hotel. We wasted time for this matter. Other than that if you are looking for full luxury, it is a great hotel. This was the only hotel that came with TV, ipod speaker etc among all the other high grade hotels we stayed in Bali. If you need such equipment, we recommend this hotel.
Dean E. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
best honeymoon holiday ever

luxury, romance, serenity
10
the best villa resort ive ever stayed in. friendly staff, great location, amazing
Vinod S. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
truly indulgent stay

absolute luxury, loved our terrace pool villa...fantastic location
9.7
Keng O. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
excellent hotel

relaxing stay, excellent and attentive staff , nice view
9.7
we really liked it. green surroundings, attentive staff and excellent service . overall a very pleasant n relaxing stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Main PoolViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - GymViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - ViewViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - LobbyViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Cool PoolViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Bar AreaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - YogaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - PianoViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Dining by the poolViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SpaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SurroundingViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SurroundingViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HelipadViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Garden Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Terrace Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Vice Regal Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Viceroy Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - JacuzziViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Main PoolViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SpaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - EntranceViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Flower Bath at SpaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - ExteriorViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Nearby AttractionViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Sunrise on Main PoolViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Main PoolViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - BreakfastViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - MassageViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - FoodViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RestaurantViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - BarViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Recreational FacilitiesViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Deluxe Terrace Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Terrace Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Viceroy Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Floor PlanViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - BreakfastViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Guest ServicesViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Heart Shaped Box of RosesViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Outdoor MassageViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - ChampaignViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - ViewViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - High TeaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Romantic Dinner


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05