My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas

Jl. Lanyahan, Br. Nagi, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Gym Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Bale Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - View Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Lobby Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Cool Pool Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Bar Area Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Yoga Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Piano Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Dining by the pool Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Spa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Surrounding Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Surrounding Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Helipad Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Garden Pool Villa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Garden Pool Villa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Terrace Pool Villa
Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Terrace Pool Villa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Deluxe Terrace Pool Villa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Deluxe Terrace Pool Villa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Vice Regal Pool Villa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Viceroy Pool Villa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Viceroy Pool Villa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Jacuzzi Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Main Pool Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Spa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Entrance Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Sun Chair Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Dean E. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
best honeymoon holiday ever

luxury, romance, serenity
10
the best villa resort ive ever stayed in. friendly staff, great location, amazing
Vinod S. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
truly indulgent stay

absolute luxury, loved our terrace pool villa...fantastic location
9.7
Keng O. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
excellent hotel

relaxing stay, excellent and attentive staff , nice view
9.7
we really liked it. green surroundings, attentive staff and excellent service . overall a very pleasant n relaxing stay
Henriette K. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
It was an unforgettable time. So relaxing

Looking after so well. Comfortable and peaceful
9
We have been treated like royals it did make us feel special for a time we where living in a fairly tail. Such a lovely and caring staff.
Oscar L. Couples Mexico, January 28, 2014
Amazing

Stage
10
Josep F. Couples Spain, October 23, 2013
A one in a lifetime experience

The view, the friendly staff and the infinity pool
9.3
Super pleasant experience, of course not affordable for everyone but at least once in your life you have to do something like this. The infinity pool is awesome in front of that jungle... the rooms are so nice also... everything.
David S. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
A great anniversary week-end

Location, Staff and food.
10
A great 3 days of rest and relaxation. Dinners were amazing. Room outstanding. Staff was wonderful
Candy G. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Overrated hotel

Quiet location, nice plunge pool and view
6
Staff were not always helpful. Spa was always full when we tried to book because of their short service hours. We tried to book 3 times but were always told the spa was full. On our last morning I decided to ask again and they probably had a cancellation so we managed to try it. What a shame it would be to go to a spa resort without trying their spa. Turned out their spa was not even as good as the one the hotel staff recommended in Ubud central, but yet costs twice as much. Food was really disappointing. Read so many reviews about Cascades but it is bad, really. Don't bother.
Albert R. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
Relax in the true bali

View, villas, the pool
9
Really enjoyed the Viceroy... more of a boutique hotel for couples rather then a large hotel such as the W or Park Hyatt... Felt very private and secluded!
Natnicha K. Families with older children Thailand, September 16, 2013
Very well designed villa

Nice villa, superb forest view, quiet surrounding.
8.7
Wonderful place! I went with my family and we stayed in the 'viceroy villa'. Great experience and all my family member love the room and the pool is very big. The room quality is beyond expectation. Though I would recommend this hotel for couples. Also the only down-side is just that it a bit hard to reach. Long drive from Denpasar airport. So should consider staying for 2 nights would be better than 1 as its not that convenient to go around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Main PoolViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - GymViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - BaleViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - ViewViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - LobbyViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Cool PoolViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Bar AreaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - YogaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - PianoViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Dining by the poolViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SpaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SurroundingViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SurroundingViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - HelipadViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Garden Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Garden Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Terrace Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Terrace Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Deluxe Terrace Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Deluxe Terrace Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Vice Regal Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Viceroy Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Viceroy Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - JacuzziViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Main PoolViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SpaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - EntranceViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Sun ChairViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - LobbyViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Flower Bath at SpaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - BaleViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Nearby AttractionViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Sunrise on Main PoolViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Main PoolViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - FoodViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - FoodViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - FoodViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - BreakfastViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - MassageViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - FoodViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Garden Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Deluxe Terrace Pool VillaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Viceroy Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B01