My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa

Central Park, P.O. Box 93145, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Ming Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Japanese Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Pierre Loti Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Plantation Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dish at Le Bistrot Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dish at Le Bistrot Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - L’Explorateur Bar Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Sample Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria Spa Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Citroen Vintage Car Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Terrace and Pool Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Reception and Lobby Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Le Bistrot de Siem Reap Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria Boutique Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - L’Escale Terrace
Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Traditional Performance Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Bopha Suite at Victoria Spa Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Celestial Dance at Victoria Angkor Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Meeting Set up Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Front View
Hotel Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Colin J. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Decor, staff, pool
9.7
Beautiful hotel. Lovely pool. Good for Kids. Amazing Breakfast
Enrico A. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2014
Great

Breakfast
10
Steven D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Beautiful hotel complete with crocodiles!

Great style, great staff, great food
10
Had a very realxing time here with everything I could possibly need - including a pool of the cutest crocodiles ever!. I loved the colonial styling and foudn the hotel to have a relaxing vibe which was perfect after a hot day exploring the temples of Angor Wat. Very highly recommended...
Tuan N. Couples Vietnam, April 13, 2014
Wonderful stay!

Nice colonial architecture. Nice gardens. Not far from the center while still having space (park in front) and calm
8.3
Very relaxing when coming back to the hotel after visits of Angkor temples under hard sunshine!
Marilyn O. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2014
Gracious charm and modern amenities

beauty, wonderful staff, all the little extras
9.7
We were upgraded to a suite when we arrived. The grounds were lovely, the pool generously sized, the rooms beautiful,and the staff, like the character of all Cambodians we met, were friendly and helpful.
Yu W. Couples China, March 3, 2014
amazing hotel

location, quiet and clean
10
amazing hotel, nice food service, nice staff,nice transport,nice show,nice spa,nice everything,the first chioce of angkor wat,
Hidetaka M. Families with older children Japan, February 9, 2014
Relaxing and Friendly Hotel

Crocodile Feeding, Nice breakfast and the Atmosphere itself
8
I stayed there 3N4D with my family which includs younger kids. Breakfast there was nice with enough variety and taste even for kids. After breakfast my kids enjoyed fish feeding at the pond inside the hotel. Crocodile Feeding at the pond is available only on Monday and Friday at 1pm and luckily we did it. The atmosphere of the hotel was historical and attractive. Our experinece at the hotel was only in the morning and the night because we went out daytime fully to visit old temples.
Robyn B. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
very impressed

beautiful detail to attention in a replica heritage building; fantastic support of numerous poverty reduction strategies; excellent location
9
my few days at the Victoria were most enjoyable. The people, the building and the location all great and the attitude of the company to provide a high quality product designed carefully to replica the French colonial era was lovely. Best was their attitude to support local people who live in poverty. I was impressed by the numerous schemes with local NGOs they support and encourage their visitors to be mindful of helping local people who live in dire poverty.
Ellen F. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
Absolutely delightful return visit.

Happy hour, friendly, obliging and competent staff and the general atmosphere of the hotel. Quiet, orderly and well maintained.
10
This was a return visit for us and we took first time visitors to Cambodia with us. We did all the bookings and were anxious everything went well for our friends sake. It was wonderful. Some hotels are not the same on a subsequent visit but the Victoria was perfect as we remembered it. The guys played golf several times and the staff facilitated the bookings with competence. Us ladies went to the Spa which was gorgeous. We have been to Cambodia many times and staying at the Victoria in Siem Reap is a standout. I often reflect on the Kmer color scheme at the Victoria and it is just so fitting it conjures up instant feelings of cultural awareness. We all had a wonderful stay and will return with the Golf clubs of course.
Wai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Good hotel for stay.

Clean room, big and nice balcony, excellent food
8.3
Excellent buffet breakfast, excellent French restaurant, staffs are friendly and helpful. But Spa centre is just next to the Bar, the room is close to the open area, feeling not too relax with a lot of noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Ming SuiteVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Japanese SuiteVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Pierre Loti SuiteVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Plantation SuiteVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dish at Le Bistrot Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dish at Le Bistrot Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - L’Explorateur BarVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa SampleVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria SpaVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Citroen Vintage CarVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Terrace and PoolVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Reception and Lobby Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Le Bistrot de Siem ReapVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria Boutique Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - L’Escale TerraceVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria SuiteVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria SuiteVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria SuiteVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria SuiteVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Traditional Performance Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Bopha Suite at Victoria SpaVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Celestial Dance at Victoria Angkor Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Meeting Set up Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Front View Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Ming Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Japanese Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Superior Room Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Pierre Loti Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Maharaja Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lodge Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Plantation Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Amiral Suite Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria SpaVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria Massage Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Explorateur Bar Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Le Bistrot de Siem Reap RestaurantVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - L’Escale RestaurantVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria BoutiqueVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Salt Water Swimming PoolVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Vintage Car CitroenVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Bayon Ballroom Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Terrace and Pool Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Victoria Angkor LobbyVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dish at Le BistrotVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dish at Le Bistrot Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dessert at Le BistrotVictoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dish at Le Bistort Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Service at Le Bistrot Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Le Bistrot de Siem Reap Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01