or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Can Tho Resort

Cai Khe Ward, Cai Khe, Can Tho, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Victoria Hotel

Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Lobby Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Entrance Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Restaurant Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Food and Beverages Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Food and Beverages Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Nearby Attraction Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Nearby Attraction Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Reception Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Mekong delta river Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Bathroom Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Spa Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Pub/Lounge Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Nearby Attraction Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Facilities Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Spa Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Entrance
Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Pub/Lounge Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Lobby Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Cooking Class Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Floating market Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Swimming Pool Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Swimming Pool Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Floating market Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Restaurant Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Spa Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Swimming Pool Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Recreational Facilities Victoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Bathroom
Area: Cai Khe Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Kim F. Solo travelers Belgium, July 16, 2014
Very nice! Enjoyed the quiet and convenience!

Location, Surroundings, quality
8.3
It was very pleasant: the food was good, the surrounding magnificent. I can definitely recommend it!
Othman S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Very good Hotel

Clean, spacious and clean
9.7
Very good experient. Will definitely come back to this hotel.
Suzanne H. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Very relaxing and serene

Friendly and helpful staff, massage on welcome and quality of the decor and ambience of the hotel
9.7
we visited Can Tho to see the floating markets and where welcomed with cold towel, drink and a massage when we checked in! felt relaxed immediately. We only stayed one night but so wanted to stay more!
David B. Groups Australia, May 13, 2014
A beautiful hotel

It reminds me of the grand hotels of the 1920's ,Perhaps Raffles of Singapore.
7.7
Wonderful.The staff were friendly and attentive.We certainly would return there.
Bruno F. Couples Italy, May 4, 2014
Very relaxing

Swimming pool, Restaurant, nice layout and romantic
8.7
superb
Thi P. Couples Vietnam, April 28, 2014
very comfortable, pleasant environment

look, staff and location
8.7
our stay was very nice, hotel is comfortable, staff is nice and location is very good
Steven T. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Great location, great staff and great pool

River view, comfortable bed and clean
8
I stayed one night at this resort and I totally enjoyed it. Comfortable bed and great view.
Mark H. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Awesome, fantastic hotel

Quiet location and quality service
9.7
We booked in for 3 nights to relax and take in the floating markets, one of the best decisions ever. After the manic Ho Chi Minh this was peace on earth, from the moment we arrived till the moment we left the staff could not be better. The hotel of a thousand smiles. Plenty beds and shade around the pool, a ferry service into town which we never waited more than 10 mins for. Breakfast is a brilliant spread with just about everything you could ask for and staff who were always on hand but not obvious. Room over looked the pool and gardens with the Mekong river in view, room was very well appointed and immaculate. If you want quality, this is the hotel to choose.
Erik L. Business travelers Sweden, April 14, 2014
A world class hotel.

The staff, the environment and the ambiance
9.7
A fantastic escape to the colonial era. Everything is very tasteful and the staff is great.
Gretchen B. Families with young children Canada, February 3, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable hotel

family friendly, great pool, happy hour!
8
The Victoria Can Tho Resort is a lovely hotel, with many options for activities that can be booked directly from the hotel. With younger children (mine are 6 and 3) the activities are a little more limited because many excursions include cycling. However - still a few options for river cruises. We stayed in a suite, and had a mattress brought in for the boys. The room was spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Can Tho Resort Can ThoVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - LobbyVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - EntranceVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - RestaurantVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Food and BeveragesVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Food and BeveragesVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Nearby AttractionVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Nearby AttractionVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - ReceptionVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Mekong delta riverVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - BathroomVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - SpaVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Pub/LoungeVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Nearby AttractionVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - FacilitiesVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - SpaVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - EntranceVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Pub/LoungeVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - LobbyVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Cooking ClassVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Floating marketVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Swimming PoolVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Swimming PoolVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Floating marketVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - RestaurantVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - SpaVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Swimming PoolVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Recreational FacilitiesVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - BathroomVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - SpaVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Nearby AttractionVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Superior DoubleVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Superior TwinVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Spice RestaurantVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - SpaVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Cooking ClassVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - SuperiorVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - BathroomVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Cruise Trip with breakfastVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Pub/LoungeVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Breakfast on cruiseVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - ViewVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Cruise ViewVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - DeluxeVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - ViewVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Swimming PoolVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - RestaurantVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - DeluxeVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - LobbyVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - SpaVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - SpaVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - EntranceVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - RestaurantVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - RestaurantVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Swimming PoolVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - LobbyVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - SuiteVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Meeting RoomVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - GardenVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - GardenVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - EntranceVictoria Can Tho Resort Can Tho - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B03