Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Souk - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Haute Contour - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 828 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (828)
Sort by:
Tiong C. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Nice romance hotel...

Nice romance hotel...
8
Report this review
Jose M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2014
Awesome food

Food, staff, discretion
7.7
Room 11, April 3 overnight The room i stayed in was not as flashy as those advertised on their site but was still decent and clean. I thoroughly enjoyed the selection of food (had dinner and breakfast). They even provide private car service which I availed with no problems.
Report this review
Jason W. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Great Fun!

Close to the airport, close to the restaurants and convient
9.3
We had a pleasant stay, the room was clean the staff were friendly and helpful. I will stay in this motel again.
Report this review
Alex T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
value for money hotel

adventure hotel
7
only for 2 nights. Large room. Bed has mites and bedbugs. I was bitten on the first night and had to wear shirt to avoid those bug though I cannot find them but i got their bites.
Report this review
Michael N. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Comfortable hotel value for the money

Close to Mall of Asia and airport, good value for money, clean rooms
9
Comfortable hotel only thing I would like would be a full bath with tub.
Report this review
Danilo P. Business travelers France, March 24, 2014
relaxing stay in a discrete hotel

service, location and privacy
7.7
Great and relaxing stay in a discreet and private place.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

good staff,great location,close to airpport
9.3
As usual, my stay at Victoria Court great. The staff is great and I was even able to use a service car to ship luggage at PAL Express at 3:00 in the morning. There seems to be someone available to help me with anything 24/7.
Report this review
Boh K. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
so far so good

good for stop over, but not long stay...
6.7
when we come back at night, we noticed our door room is open, called to checked with no feedback and didn't clean room for second day...
Report this review
Dschoon D. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
VERY HAPPY I found good Hotel in PASAY MNL

Location security & Staff
8
Stayed 2 nights in March VERY VERY trained STAFF & Security GREAT Close 2 Airport TAX1 100P 2 airport metered cab Big Room Strong Wifi Signal Mini Bar breakfast in room Good selection TV channels lots news Sport Movies Good Hot water Good air Con Big Bed Toilet Shower very nhigh standard Service was TOP Class plus lots ecurity Nearby the huge Mall of Asia Zoo Chow King + Macdonalds + Jolibee Kenny Rogers Roosters & CHURCH + Big Market MANILA got 2 b worst city ever 4 me POLLUTION Air YUK Traffic Chaos worst airport visible poverty street kids aquatters Corrupt Police Gabbage everywhere AVOID AT ALL COSTS MNL MANILA a NIGHTMARE
Report this review
Michael E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
I really liked this place ...... good value ......

good airport location ....... great food ........ nice clean rooms ........
8
I will stay there on my next trip .... this place is a good value ..... no restaurant but great food is available in your room from the in house kitchen ... good area with lots of cheap shopping and close to the airport
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Souk - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Haute Contour - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05