Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 929 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 929 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

jesper M. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
very good
close to airport food internet
I always stay here when in manila can stay 24 hours
Reviewed November 06, 2014

david M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
very good
privacy,friendly,helpful
i have now stayed in this motorist 3 times now,its rooms are very clean,the staff are helpful and polite,when i return to manila again this is the place i will stay
Reviewed November 02, 2014

deon R. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
friendly
close to cthedral, and smaller market
no kettle in room, got to ask for hot water all the time, and the water never hot in the shower, i stayed on the 2 nd floor, no lift
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Hans L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very Good!
Value, Privacy, Comfort
It was very comfortable, it was really good for the price and everything was up to standard. We had a really good time. It's a bit hard to get to however, and it's in a slightly seedier location so that's something that might keep us from going there more often. Definitely going back however.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Aidil J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice
Layout Design Theme
Nice!
Reviewed October 19, 2014

christoher I. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
love motel
location , price and stafff
this is a love motel , you pay for 24 hours so its great if you arrive early mornning , your time starts when u check in and have 24 hours . rooms big and clean . near sm mall and airport..
Reviewed October 14, 2014

christoher I. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
nightlife , location
location , night life and room service
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and sm moa mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , is also a great deal bcoz u get 24 hours to stay from time u check in . i enjoy this place and staff .
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Le A. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good motel for who travel with car
good location, clean but quite expensive vs. the standard
walking distance to SM Mall of Asia, only 5km to the airport. Good for who travel by car. Breakfast is just ok. Room rate is quite high vs room standard.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Stephen P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
diappointed to say the least
food ok ,sevice ok
very disappointing it was nothing like the photo's in add , no in formation regarding motel, area, sights no coffee milk in room stairs very risky to walk down, no hanging space , no information regarding water cold shower first day ,no water second day had to ring to get someone to fix water for shower , room not changed daily, no water bottles replaced daily as stated.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Michael M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
great location for my needs
great location,efficient staff & nice room
As I usually stay here when I have doctor appts. in Manila,I choose this hotel because the location is ideal.
Reviewed October 01, 2014