or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
Alaric M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Not too shabby

staff, room, service
7.3
Flexible staff, great assistance
Arthur D. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
simple

local area/shopping
4
Closed up rooms- windows covered up; fast crowd stays there ( pay by the hour) ; excess security outside; big cockaroach in room!!
Linheng L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Surprisingly good.

Friendly staff, privacy, reasonably priced and reasonably good food.
7.3
The stay was good with no serious issue except for the taxi drivers. These taxi drivers will try to over charge. The staff respect our privacy. The room is designed such that there is a 2 door access to the bedroom. The room service order will be put onto the shelf between the 2 doors, the staff will leave, then I can retrieve my food without seeing the staff.
Aldrin T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
Motel for couples

big room, excellent food, quiet
8.3
This is a very nice motel with lots of privacy features like private drive in garage and quick and attentive staff. The best experience for me was the fantastic selection and quality of room service options.
Jesper M. Solo travelers Denmark, September 19, 2013
its good and clean

good clean and cheap
9.3
always stay here when I am in manila very nice hotel
Bilal B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
very happy

superb staff, good location
9.3
very happy. 1i stayed there on 3 different occasions. I wuldnt stay anywhere else in manila.
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Better than I expected

Close to night life. Security. Helpful staff.
7.3
Surprisingly clean and well-lit room. Breakfast (for two) delivered to room in timely fashion. Air con worked fine, also. EDSA entertainment complex is very near. About five minutes walk. Just make sure to use overhead walkway to cross that death trap road.
Bilal B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
It is perfect. Value for money

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
I always stay here. Staff is very polite. location is perfect, really close to airport and mall of asia. Fast internet, comfortable room.
Cesar B. Couples Spain, September 11, 2013
Sleazy and Convenient

location, price, easy
5
Stayed with my partner in a suite for one night... the staff were friendly enough but didn't feel comfortable in the room because the decor was a little too intense, what with the modern sexy black panelling and mirrored ceiling—which was something more akin to a fairground crazy mirror (did provide us with a hilarious half hour though). Felt it was trying to much! If we were staying longer we would have asked to check out some of the other rooms before committing, something i'd definitely recommend you to do. The food was pretty rubbish.
Darryl D. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom

Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom, Good food
8.7
Good Value. Don't need to get Deluxe room if you don't have a car. Standard has no garage area and only slightly smaller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04