or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Maruxa L. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2013
Great for airport transits,great service!

service,room,location
9
Stayed with my sis for a night due to our flight transit and I could consider it great since the room condition was in shape, the decors were nice ,food was good and the room service was fast. They will have to give your order free if they missed the time which was around 15-30 mins if i'm not mistaken.It's good for short stays and for those who opt for a lil rendezvous .
Florecita R. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2013
Nice place to stay very convenient to all traveler

Good attentive Staff, Clean hotel and good breakfast
8
Victoria Court is a very nice place to stay. This was my second time to stay at these hotel and staff are good and attentive. I am so impress of their welcome drinks serve just when we arrived, which some hotels won"t do..Rate at these hotel is very affordable and their room are nice, big and clean. Thanks for those staff who serve as well.
Sinta N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Just what i need for a night stay

Location
6
I only stayed there for a night as i had to fly to another city on the next day. Room is clean enough though the interiors outside are dark with this creepy feeling. The hotel doesn't have dining room so they deliver breakfast to your room. It's near the airport and Mall of Asia is also a short drive away. Just nice if you only need a place to sleep on short stay in Manila.
Jerry H. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
very dissappointing

there were none
5.3
This is more of a short time hotel clean but an good location but not the kind of place you want to stay with kids lots of traffic in and out of couples not a good deal or place to stay
Masanao I. Solo travelers Japan, July 23, 2013
Just a love hotel

near to the airport, shopping area, night life.
6.7
We stayed only one night before traveling domestic and wanted to leave some of our bags there as we had planned to come back again after a few days. But they refused to keep our bags although we had already reserved the same hotel a few days later. This was the first experience that we were refused it by the hotel. Breakfast was included and it was pretty nice and tasted very good with many kinds of choices. But as they have no restaurant in the hotel, they served it to our room and the problem was that we had to eat it on the bed as thney had no table and chair in the room.
Mengping L. Couples China, July 19, 2013
very nice service and enjoyed

service,food,the speed of dealing with problem
10
good hotel to choose,variety food and waiters are very considerable.but the room has no window.
Mark L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Location, Privacy, Large Room
9.7
I stayed at the Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge for one night because I wanted to be close to the airport. I found the room to be very comfortable with fast internet and room service. It is within walking distance to the entertainment district and street market shopping. The room was very clean.
Eunhye K. Couples South Korea, July 14, 2013
Comfortable space

Clean room, close to MOA(SM Mall of Asia), close to airport
8
I was satisfied with service. There was silent and peaceful, because every room is separated from others. Room & bathroom were very clean and comfortable. and very close to MOA(SM Mall of Asia) and Seafood market. I think it's not good to go sightseeing, but good to go shopping and stay just several days. When somebody goes to somewhere via Manila, I'll recommend this place.
Will L. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Nice & clean. Quite rooms. Privitcy. Good service

Design of the rooms are different. Drive in to your own car garage under your room. Very quite & private.
9.3
Very enjoyable, the staff were very good to us. Relaxing. Thank you.
Herna H. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2013
Very Conjusive place to stay and easy to locate.

Nice location as very near to airport.
10
Glad to know this place as you can easily find the place even in the middle of the night. One thing is, you can save more as you can avail their promotions and also the hotel is very accessible to shopping malls and to airport. Thanks for your good service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08