arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Very good 7.5
Based on 914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Loren S.
Philippines
June 12, 2014
comfy and affordable
near the event place
good.

paul N.
United Kingdom
June 11, 2014
location was good from Airport,
Location, Staff and Clean
The Motel was easy to get to from airport and was clean. The staff were very good, very helpful and service was quick.

XiuTing N.
China
June 09, 2014
A good stay
Staff , location and airport transportion
We only stayed in here for 7 hours and left for the airport at 3:00 the next morning but the staff were great !

Leonard W.
Australia
June 06, 2014
Excellent experience
The rooms, decor and close to airport
Fabulous..

Bui L.
Vietnam
June 05, 2014
it's been a great trip
friendly , location , price
It was acceptable night in Manila, and nothing else special ,wont go back in the near future

Hwee P.
South Korea
June 03, 2014
I stayed here really comfortable.
Clerks are very kind. Hotel fare is reasonable.
I am satisfied that I stayed here. That is why clerks are really kind, they try to help guests everywhere and every time. It is located near the Baclalan staion and the Manila airport. But some taxi drivers don't know how to get to the hotel.... And I heard Airplane's noise in my room during my sleep.. Anyway, I think it is great.

donald S.
United States
June 03, 2014
Very pleasant and cost effective
Very nice room,good staff, great food.
only complaint was that the room had no windows.

Ricaud T.
Australia
June 01, 2014
just an overnight stay and nothing good about this
What best 3 thing as apart from there security and friendly staff nothing Good can be said about this place.
Overall for just an overnight stay it's ok and nothing else.

Paul F.
United States
May 30, 2014
fine though they forgot airport transfer
location,price,
one night but doubt they ever really intended to pick me up at airport though says they provide airport transfer

Andrew T.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2014
Love hotel!!!
Food, wifi, room service
It didn't advertise on Agoda that this was a love motel, rates available by the hour so i dread to think of the bed use! The room was very modern with good wifi, cable TV and room service with not bad food, it went down well after 3 weeks on the road. Bathroom wasn't great and the staff were not very interested in helping me get a cab to the airport. Families avoid this place! Wouldn't stay here again nor in Manila!!