Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 930 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Leonard W.
Australia
June 06, 2014
Excellent experience
The rooms, decor and close to airport
Fabulous..

Bui L.
Vietnam
June 05, 2014
it's been a great trip
friendly , location , price
It was acceptable night in Manila, and nothing else special ,wont go back in the near future

Hwee P.
South Korea
June 03, 2014
I stayed here really comfortable.
Clerks are very kind. Hotel fare is reasonable.
I am satisfied that I stayed here. That is why clerks are really kind, they try to help guests everywhere and every time. It is located near the Baclalan staion and the Manila airport. But some taxi drivers don't know how to get to the hotel.... And I heard Airplane's noise in my room during my sleep.. Anyway, I think it is great.

donald S.
United States
June 03, 2014
Very pleasant and cost effective
Very nice room,good staff, great food.
only complaint was that the room had no windows.

Ricaud T.
Australia
June 01, 2014
just an overnight stay and nothing good about this
What best 3 thing as apart from there security and friendly staff nothing Good can be said about this place.
Overall for just an overnight stay it's ok and nothing else.

Paul F.
United States
May 30, 2014
fine though they forgot airport transfer
location,price,
one night but doubt they ever really intended to pick me up at airport though says they provide airport transfer

Andrew T.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2014
Love hotel!!!
Food, wifi, room service
It didn't advertise on Agoda that this was a love motel, rates available by the hour so i dread to think of the bed use! The room was very modern with good wifi, cable TV and room service with not bad food, it went down well after 3 weeks on the road. Bathroom wasn't great and the staff were not very interested in helping me get a cab to the airport. Families avoid this place! Wouldn't stay here again nor in Manila!!

Andrew W.
United Kingdom
May 27, 2014
Close to the airport
Location
It is not far from NAIA but it is not in the nicest area. There aren't many restaurants nearby except for McDonald's, KFC and ChowKing. Nice and clean and has a lot of different pricing for different lengths of stay (one-hour to 24-hours) so this may be a hotel used for certain activities that may be paid for hourly in a hotel room, perhaps.

John G.
Australia
May 27, 2014
short overnight stay hotel
location, big room, staff
A surprise - did not realise is was a by the hour hotel - however the staff could not be more helpful and the room was fine.

PIA L.
Philippines
May 18, 2014
terrible,poor service,i will not stay here again
welcome drinks
terrible,the air conditioner was too old its not working properly,we had to wait for the technician,the technician was not able to fix it,such an inconvenience also they do not provide parking if you booked standard room.i had to a wait long time before they can find my reservation,slow check in process.i will not go back in this hotel again,the price is too much for the poor service they provide