arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Very good 7.5
Based on 914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 Andrew W.
United Kingdom
May 27, 2014
Close to the airport
Location
It is not far from NAIA but it is not in the nicest area. There aren't many restaurants nearby except for McDonald's, KFC and ChowKing. Nice and clean and has a lot of different pricing for different lengths of stay (one-hour to 24-hours) so this may be a hotel used for certain activities that may be paid for hourly in a hotel room, perhaps.

8.3 John G.
Australia
May 27, 2014
short overnight stay hotel
location, big room, staff
A surprise - did not realise is was a by the hour hotel - however the staff could not be more helpful and the room was fine.

3.7 PIA L.
Philippines
May 18, 2014
terrible,poor service,i will not stay here again
welcome drinks
terrible,the air conditioner was too old its not working properly,we had to wait for the technician,the technician was not able to fix it,such an inconvenience also they do not provide parking if you booked standard room.i had to a wait long time before they can find my reservation,slow check in process.i will not go back in this hotel again,the price is too much for the poor service they provide

9.3 Jason W.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2014
Great Fun!
Close to the airport, close to the restaurants and convient
We had a pleasant stay, the room was clean the staff were friendly and helpful. I will stay in this motel again.

6.7 Maiko N.
Japan
May 03, 2014
Convenient motor inn
Convenient, basic/simple, and good for money
Basic motor inn and the value is good for the money you pay. We just wanted to stop over quickly to catch a domestic flight, so this place was fine. Breakfast was okay too.

6.7 Kooi W.
Malaysia
May 02, 2014
Value for money
Close to airport
Good for money, near to nightlife, close to airport

10 Noor S.
Singapore
April 29, 2014
Very luxurious! Great breakfast and hospitality!
The jacuzzi, the food and the comforable bed.
We had a suite and it was definitely a splendid stay! Although the place looked so much run down from the outside, we got the shock of our life the moment we stepped our foot in the room. The room was spacious with the comfortable bed and 4 large pillows along with the thick comforter provided. The suite has no windows but it was alright as we had much private and a quite stay throughout. We got all pampered by the facilities given. Hot shower and jacuzzi was perfect. The variety of food in the menu were delicious. Breakfast was served on time, personally in the room. All the staffs were able to speak english and security guard was reliable too. The location of the hotel is strategic. Easily to get taxi and there are public tranports nearby. 24hours fastfood were conveniently located less than a 5mins walk. You neednt have to worry for getting starved in the middle of the night. Local food, pharmacy and a night market can be found along the streets too. They're very affordable. The price of the hotel is very affordable. I'd rate this hotel FANTASTIC!

7.7 Jose C.
Philippines
April 22, 2014
Awesome food
Food, staff, discretion
Room 11, April 3 overnight The room i stayed in was not as flashy as those advertised on their site but was still decent and clean. I thoroughly enjoyed the selection of food (had dinner and breakfast). They even provide private car service which I availed with no problems.

9 Jason A.
Philippines
April 22, 2014
Spacious room with jacuzzi. Great foods.
Very discreet. Nice room. Fast room service and friendly staff.

8 benito A.
Philippines
April 21, 2014
nice food
nice food, nearby dfa and airport