Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Bilal B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
It is perfect. Value for money

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
I always stay here. Staff is very polite. location is perfect, really close to airport and mall of asia. Fast internet, comfortable room.
Cesar B. Couples Spain, September 11, 2013
Sleazy and Convenient

location, price, easy
5
Stayed with my partner in a suite for one night... the staff were friendly enough but didn't feel comfortable in the room because the decor was a little too intense, what with the modern sexy black panelling and mirrored ceiling—which was something more akin to a fairground crazy mirror (did provide us with a hilarious half hour though). Felt it was trying to much! If we were staying longer we would have asked to check out some of the other rooms before committing, something i'd definitely recommend you to do. The food was pretty rubbish.
Darryl D. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom

Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom, Good food
8.7
Good Value. Don't need to get Deluxe room if you don't have a car. Standard has no garage area and only slightly smaller.
Isagani S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
Disappointing. There is no lobby.

Near airport and discreet
5.7
It's not good during check-in because there is no lobby. I was not able to use my hotel booking because they have not received the hotel voucher until I checked out. Staff did not honor the hotel voucher that I received. I checked in so that I can watch US Open Tennis Finals but the hotel channels don't have Balls Channel who covered the tournament.
Leonard W. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
Definately a honeymooners hotel.

Close to Airport, Great room design, Friendly staff
7.7
Short and quick but did the trick. Seemed a rather quiet location. Felt strange arriving without my partner as it definately an hotel for lovers. The room design was great for the price. Just be careful of the inflated airport taxi prices to get you there.
Dahyun H. Couples South Korea, August 27, 2013
nice

staff, room, food
7.3
i satisfied with this hotel. i stay here because it was nearer to the airport compare with malate
Myles N. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2013
I feel safe and comfortable staying at this hotel.

Clean, Large bathroom, Nice head board for bed.
8.7
My stay was excellent, comfortable, and relaxing. The only thing I disliked was the shower, didn't have hot water.
Jason V. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Comfortable affordable overnight airport stay

Location, size and comfort of room, decor of room, 24 hr room service
8
quick and easy cab ride to air port only 200 peso or $5- rooms very comfortable, great size, staff great, 24 hr room service good, very affordable, free break fast, and close to good night shopping markets
Doug N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
is a great place to be with the perfect person

staff food room
10
was perfect and the manager out of kindness ordered roses for me and arranged to call me down then her for me to surprise her with my wedding proposal ( yes lol she said yes ) very warm friendly helpful staff this Hotel will always have a special place in my heart even though I was only there 2 nights
Leigh W. Groups Australia, August 20, 2013
Pay by the hour

Large room, nice staff, about it
5.7
My friend and I got a nice shock to realise that this hotel was pay by the hour. So there were a lot of customers through out the day and night. Even a waiting bay for girls to stand. Sort of like a buffet line. But at the end if the day they had decent rooms (even if they are themed) and good wifi. About 50 a night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05