arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Very good 7.5
Based on 914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Xiuzi C.
Singapore
April 20, 2014
Nice Hotel, privacy guaranteed.
Location, Inexpensive, Light Breakfast.
Close proxmity to SM Mall of Asia and Solaire casino. Can take jeepney to SM Mall of Asia for 8 pesos per person, if not, hotel service car will charge you 150 pesos. But airport taxi driver cannot find the location. Better to print a map and tell them it's near Hertiage Hotel. Good for budget travellers. Food is great. Enjoy the stay.

Olga A.
Australia
April 19, 2014
Safe place; quiet area.
close to the airport and major shops.
As I have previously mentioned, it was okay except that the room smells tobacco and it was not good for non smoking guests. I would suggest that there should be specific rooms that would cater non smoking guests.

Tiong M.
Malaysia
April 06, 2014
Nice romance hotel...
Nice romance hotel...

Danilo P.
France
April 05, 2014
relaxing stay in a discrete hotel
service, location and privacy
Great and relaxing stay in a discreet and private place.

Andreas N.
Sweden
April 04, 2014
Great place, close to Mall of Asia
Close to Mall of Asia, Close to Airport, Quiet place. Private garage
Great, good staff, clean room, fast roomservice and great for nightlife. The bad side whas poor internet connection.

Michael N.
United States
April 03, 2014
Comfortable hotel value for the money
Close to Mall of Asia and airport, good value for money, clean rooms
Comfortable hotel only thing I would like would be a full bath with tub.

ALEX T.
Malaysia
April 02, 2014
value for money hotel
adventure hotel
only for 2 nights. Large room. Bed has mites and bedbugs. I was bitten on the first night and had to wear shirt to avoid those bug though I cannot find them but i got their bites.

Marjorie E.
Philippines
March 27, 2014
Very accommodating staff, clean, secured w/privacy
Very accommodating staff and a secured place. If you are planning to have your holiday with your partner, this is the perfect hotel to stay! Total privacy is offered in this hotel! Really GREAT!!
Very accommodating staff and a secured place. If you are planning to have your holiday with your partner, this is the perfect hotel to stay! Total privacy is offered in this hotel! Very clean too! GREAT!!

Michael M.
United States
March 26, 2014
GOOD LOCATION
good staff,great location,close to airpport
As usual, my stay at Victoria Court great. The staff is great and I was even able to use a service car to ship luggage at PAL Express at 3:00 in the morning. There seems to be someone available to help me with anything 24/7.

Boh T.
Malaysia
March 23, 2014
so far so good
good for stop over, but not long stay...
when we come back at night, we noticed our door room is open, called to checked with no feedback and didn't clean room for second day...