or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2013
Great hotel wonderful staff

I like the location to the airport and Mall Of Asia
9.7
Richard T. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2013
Interesting place to stay

close to the airport, close to Mall of Asia, 24 hour stay
7.7
Nathan G. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Cheap, clean and easy

Price, Location and close to the Mall of Asia. I would also recommend the use of the Hotel Taxi service. A little more expensive than outside taxis but safe and clean and all the drivers are friendly
8.3
Thanks again to all the wonderful staff. We shall return
Fahad H. Couples Kuwait, May 4, 2013
everything nice in this hotel

clean rooms , super friendly stuff , great location
9.7
Fahad H. Couples Kuwait, May 1, 2013
friendly stuff with super extra service

super room service with friendly stuff , styled comfort rooms
9.7
Ding L. Couples China, April 28, 2013
Everything worthy!

distance to Airport and food
7.7
Only one night stayed at VC, but impressive and convenient. Room was clean and spacious enough, food tasty and very affordable. Staff was healpful and warm hearted, just dial "0" to get everthing you want!
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
wonderful service and staff as always

Fast internet,good service,clean rooms
10
We really like this hotel and it is the only one we prefer to stay in when passing through Manila. The rooms are clean, the service is the best as is the room service. Mall of Asia near by and many places to eat and Airport.
Victor M. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Great hotel for lovers.

Clean rooms and great foods and fast room service.
9.3
Me and my fiancee enjoyed our stay, and definitely coming back in the future. The staff are real friendly.
Nathan G. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
Clean and easy

Price, Location and close to the Mall of Asia. I would also recommend the use of the Hotel Taxi service. A little more expensive than outside taxis but safe and clean and all the drivers are friendly
8.3
I have stayed here before and find the value fantastic and will be sure to return again.
Jason S. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Only 1 night stay at Victoria Court

Peaceful, clean and near to the airport
6.3
The 1 night stay was quite pleasant. The room was very nice and clean. Only bad thing was that my room key can't open my room door. Need the help of the service staff to open the door. No, they didn't insert the key into the keyhole.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08