or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
701 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Nathan G. Couples Australia, March 22, 2013
Close to Airport clean and comfy

I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
8.3
Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff. The location is great for shopping with a five minute trip to the Mall of Asia. The room service is well priced and tasty. WiFi is fast (for manila)
Yuen C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
i feel comfortable

clean, good hotel and affordable
7.3
Brian O. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Excellent.Will ost definitly be staying again,soon

spotless,close to all shopping,plenty of transport.
8.3
Robert K. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
Comfortable hotel close to airport.

Comfortable, clean large room. Nice variety of food available. Good staff and service.
8.7
Stuart C. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2013
very convenient to airport

nice room design,close to airport
6.7
Daniel L. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
Comfortable, romantic, sexy and fun

airport service, friendly staff and security, great food
8.7
It was a fast check-in and out. they base it on 24 hours and a full not check out at this time no matter what. I checked in at around 5 pm and I had until 5 pm the day of my check-out if I wished. the staff was helpful with directions and how to get places. the bed was comfortable and bathroom area large. I enjoyed it and look forward to going back there.
Theptida S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 11, 2013
i was surprise

bigroom confort location
3.3
the room was comfort n staff are friendly but the room smelly n the hotel location is in the red area
Peter N. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
very nice staff very close to all airports

clean room,friendly staff always
8.7
Our stay is always excellent,the staff are always helpful and do not require tips always.The location is also excellent close to every thing we need.The food is always superb however can be expensive,but you have to pay for the best .
Kartikesan S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2013
was good. big room. good art works

big room, friendly staff, good food
6
George K. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
VERY BAD HOTEL NOT WHAT IV EVER HAD BEFORE '

NOT THE BEST
2.3
ITS NOT THE BEST OF HOTELS THAT IV EVER STAYED IN '' COLD RUNNING IN THE SHOWER '' LOCKS DONT WORK ON THE FRONT DOOR '' NO WINDOWS FOR FRESH AIR AIR CON'' TO DONT WORK WELL '' NO WHERE TO HANG SHIRTS AND JEANS OR PANTS NO SHIRT HANGERS ' SIMPLY NOT THE BEST WHATS SO EVER '' THIS IS MY FIRST TIME THERE AND IT WILL BE MY LAST TIME ''

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03