My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Harrell N. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
Nightmare for bad knees

Not any pros
4.7
This hotel might be great if your really young but with both of us having bad knees climbing 2 sets of narrow stairs was horrible! The shower is on the first floor and your bedroom is on the upper floor, not a good idea when the stairs are painted either black or dark brown. It was so dark we couldn't tell what color they were! We won't be returning!
Pierre T. Solo travelers Canada, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel, close to the airport and Mall of Asia

Large clean rooms, rooms always ready, well situated
7.7
I adored this hotel for many reasons. First, it far from the street, so that you dont hear street noises. Second, the rooms are large and always clean, with a complete bathroon. Finally, even if I arrive sometimes very early at the hotel because of my flights, I never have to wait for my room.
Daniella S. Couples Sweden, January 10, 2013
Super nice and Sexy hotel

Great Service, clean, good location
9.7
The hotel is great! No complaints at all. Super nice with welcoming and helpful staff. Cool rooms and good food with room service all day and night. Good price too!
Andre B. Solo travelers Germany, January 8, 2013
Cheap Hourly Hotel

Prize
4.3
This Hotel is more or less for men who want to spent some quality time (mostly a couple of hours) with a young girl which they previously picked up in a bar or KTV. I chose the Hotel because of the prize, which I shouldnt. Rooms with no window and noise throughout the night. I recommend paying a little more and staying somewhere else unless you are also after a quick stay for two.
Lida G. Couples China, January 5, 2013
No window but romantic

Good service. Romantic.
9.7
We stayed here for only one night, and it was a lovely experience. Close to SM Mall where you can find a lot of delicious food.
Shopping Tip: It's really close to Mall of Asia. You can walk there. The sunset is beautiful@ the Sunset Avenue.
Helen O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2013
deluxe !! would hate to see standard

close to airport
6.3
it should be pointed out that this is a by the hour hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: My Deluxe room was quite AC was good Bedding /bathroom was clean BUT funiture was dirty (stains)
Natsuko N. Couples Japan, January 4, 2013
good service on the charge

clean room, near the airport
7.7
Surroundings around this hotel seemed not so good, but room is very clean, and I deadly became happy to have hot water!(because I had no hot water during my stay in Palawan island before reaching to Manila)
Sewa G. Groups Nepal, January 4, 2013
Lovely

room themes & designs
9
This lodge is conviniently located from airport and SM mall of asia or other attractions of the city. The themes & designs of each of the suite rooms were splendid. The staff were very friendly. Each of the suite rooms had private jacuzzies. If you plan to hire a own car/ vehicle to get arround Manila, then this lodge is perfect.
William G. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Good hotel got a couple to stay for a few days,

Suite was clean mad comfortable
7.3
We stayed there 2 nights, the sweet was clean and quiet, breakfast was good, A good place to stay for a night or two, but no more. A bit out of the way on a dark street near a major hotel. getting a taxi was easy and quick, SM mall a short taxi ride away.
William G. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Ok hotel for a night or two

Very quiet and privacy is protected
7.3
This isn't place to stay for a day or two, on a dark street and very uncomfortable to walk some place in the evening time. The breakfast was ok if you are opened minded to eating anything. service was good and check in was fast. Even with this being a place you can rent by the hour, it is still a good place, stayed in the suite and was very satisfied with it.
Nightlife Tip: Good place to stay if you want to go out and come back late and all is private

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08