or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
location was good from Airport,

Location, Staff and Clean
6
The Motel was easy to get to from airport and was clean. The staff were very good, very helpful and service was quick.
Xiuting N. Couples China, June 8, 2014
A good stay

Staff , location and airport transportion
8.7
We only stayed in here for 7 hours and left for the airport at 3:00 the next morning but the staff were great !
Hwee J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2014
I stayed here really comfortable.

Clerks are very kind. Hotel fare is reasonable.
7.7
I am satisfied that I stayed here. That is why clerks are really kind, they try to help guests everywhere and every time. It is located near the Baclalan staion and the Manila airport. But some taxi drivers don't know how to get to the hotel.... And I heard Airplane's noise in my room during my sleep.. Anyway, I think it is great.
Bui T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 31, 2014
it's been a great trip

friendly , location , price
7
It was acceptable night in Manila, and nothing else special ,wont go back in the near future
Ricaud T. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
just an overnight stay and nothing good about this

What best 3 thing as apart from there security and friendly staff nothing Good can be said about this place.
4.3
Overall for just an overnight stay it's ok and nothing else.
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
fine though they forgot airport transfer

location,price,
7
one night but doubt they ever really intended to pick me up at airport though says they provide airport transfer
Donald S. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
Very pleasant and cost effective

Very nice room,good staff, great food.
8.7
only complaint was that the room had no windows.
Andrew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Love hotel!!!

Food, wifi, room service
7
It didn't advertise on Agoda that this was a love motel, rates available by the hour so i dread to think of the bed use! The room was very modern with good wifi, cable TV and room service with not bad food, it went down well after 3 weeks on the road. Bathroom wasn't great and the staff were not very interested in helping me get a cab to the airport. Families avoid this place! Wouldn't stay here again nor in Manila!!
Loren S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
comfy and affordable

near the event place
6.3
good.
Eddie R. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
nice and quiet. Private access...great roomservice

private access to the room, menu, prompt service
9
the hotel is very private and quiet. The menu was great and the food was good. The staff was prompt and very courteous. Great place to stay as a couple, business or single traveler maybe not so much a family style place. I willl definitely stay there again when im back in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01