or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
677 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (677)
Sort by:
Nathan G. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Clean and groovy rooms

I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
8.3
This was not the first or last time we will stay at this hotel. The value is second to none for the area and if you just want a hotel for food and sleep in between the things you came to Manila to do you cant get better value than this hotel. Good food, friendly staff and over all great value for a city hotel.
Fahad H. Couples Kuwait, February 24, 2013
lovely rooms .. lovely stuff

clean rooms .. no noisy
9
the first thing when you saw the hotel from outside and when you saw the key you'll ask your self : what i'm doing here but when you come inside the rooms you'll change your mind. stylish rooms , high performance stuff , decent manager , not so far from mall of asia & baclaran LED screen , private car parking . free wifi .
Brian O. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Very pleased,extremely happyl

room size/facilitys,food standard/price,general service
9
We have stayed there numerous times over the last 12 years.We did not stay 3.or 4 tiems as there were no vacancies at the tie of our visit.We definitly recomend this facility.
Goh P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2013
General great stay during the 4 days. Peaceful.

Short taxi trip to Mall of Asia. Near Airport.
6
More like lover's hotel. Air-conditioner too noisy.
Kyle M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
Great location, great service, flexible hours

10 minutes from MNL airport, flexible hours for stay, good prompt service
9.3
I picked Victoria Court because of the flexible hours (I was arriving around 3am and departing around 9pm, normal hotel I would have to get two nights) and the proximity to the airport. Great for a long layover. I was impressed with the service, size of room and decor, and cleanliness. 24hr stay comes with complimentary breakfast for two. Food is fresh and arrived hot and quickly (<20-30 mins).
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
GREAT location and helpful staff

location & staff
9.7
i think this will be my hotel of choice in manila now since the other hotel i used to use raised their prices considerably. the location is great and they have a service car available for a reasonable price.
Pedro L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
"Great hotel with excellent room service"

The creative look of the room.
9
The hotel has many different creative looking rooms. The room service is available 24/7 and is high speed with accuracy. The bathroom is very luxurious and clean.
Chang S. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2013
Clean room and great service

Food was good
9.3
Except for wifi was a bit of troble hard to connect, everything else was great!
George C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
nice rooms

good price
7.3
the rooms are nice and they are priced good but this hotel seemed to be some sort of motel where people buut if you can look past that it is a very nicce hotel.
George C. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
beautiful rooms

great hotel for the money
8
i rented this room on valentines day and i wasnt disappointed. the rooms were huge. my suite had 2 floors! everything was very clean. there was a jacuzzi and dining area in the room. it more then met my expectatiins!
Shopping Tip: you can find anything you need in the SM Mall of Asia. it huge and just a short taxi ride away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06