Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria Condo Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Samui Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
871 reviews

529 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Linheng L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Surprisingly good.

Friendly staff, privacy, reasonably priced and reasonably good food.
7.3
The stay was good with no serious issue except for the taxi drivers. These taxi drivers will try to over charge. The staff respect our privacy. The room is designed such that there is a 2 door access to the bedroom. The room service order will be put onto the shelf between the 2 doors, the staff will leave, then I can retrieve my food without seeing the staff.
Report this review
Aldrin T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
Motel for couples

big room, excellent food, quiet
8.3
This is a very nice motel with lots of privacy features like private drive in garage and quick and attentive staff. The best experience for me was the fantastic selection and quality of room service options.
Report this review
Jesper M. Solo travelers Denmark, September 19, 2013
its good and clean

good clean and cheap
9.3
always stay here when I am in manila very nice hotel
Report this review
Bilal B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
very happy

superb staff, good location
9.3
very happy. 1i stayed there on 3 different occasions. I wuldnt stay anywhere else in manila.
Report this review
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Better than I expected

Close to night life. Security. Helpful staff.
7.3
Surprisingly clean and well-lit room. Breakfast (for two) delivered to room in timely fashion. Air con worked fine, also. EDSA entertainment complex is very near. About five minutes walk. Just make sure to use overhead walkway to cross that death trap road.
Report this review
Bilal B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
It is perfect. Value for money

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
I always stay here. Staff is very polite. location is perfect, really close to airport and mall of asia. Fast internet, comfortable room.
Report this review
Cesar B. Couples Spain, September 11, 2013
Sleazy and Convenient

location, price, easy
5
Stayed with my partner in a suite for one night... the staff were friendly enough but didn't feel comfortable in the room because the decor was a little too intense, what with the modern sexy black panelling and mirrored ceiling—which was something more akin to a fairground crazy mirror (did provide us with a hilarious half hour though). Felt it was trying to much! If we were staying longer we would have asked to check out some of the other rooms before committing, something i'd definitely recommend you to do. The food was pretty rubbish.
Report this review
Darryl D. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom

Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom, Good food
8.7
Good Value. Don't need to get Deluxe room if you don't have a car. Standard has no garage area and only slightly smaller.
Report this review
Isagani S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
Disappointing. There is no lobby.

Near airport and discreet
5.7
It's not good during check-in because there is no lobby. I was not able to use my hotel booking because they have not received the hotel voucher until I checked out. Staff did not honor the hotel voucher that I received. I checked in so that I can watch US Open Tennis Finals but the hotel channels don't have Balls Channel who covered the tournament.
Report this review
Leonard W. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
Definately a honeymooners hotel.

Close to Airport, Great room design, Friendly staff
7.7
Short and quick but did the trick. Seemed a rather quiet location. Felt strange arriving without my partner as it definately an hotel for lovers. The room design was great for the price. Just be careful of the inflated airport taxi prices to get you there.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 529 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria CondoVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - SamuiVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07