Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 822 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
easy and relaxing place , quiet

check in anytime and room good for 24 hours from time you check in , near mall of asia , room service 24 hours
7
I like to stay here because its near airport and you can check in anytime and room is for 24 hours starting when you check in , private car service available
Report this review
Tracy N. Families with older children Australia, June 23, 2013
Easy going & relaxing stay

Food, close to airport, close to Mall of Asia
8
We found it easily. Check in was quick & efficient also giving us a lovely refreshing welcome drink. They had a dining table & chairs with overhanging chandelier so the evening meal was private & enjoyable before heading off to Mall of Asia to do some shopping and catch a movie. They organized a car for an early morning pick up to the airport which made our visit relaxing and stress free.
Report this review
Sern T. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Close to airport but alittle difficult to find

Beef Bulgogi, Near to airport, Check-in/Check out system.
8.3
Very near to the airport area, however it is located inside a small lane which makes it difficult to locate. There are also several other hotels run by Victoria Court and Taxi drivers might mistake this from the others. The special thing about this hotel is they charge your stay according by the hours. so if you have made a booking here on Agoda, it will be considered an 24hrs stay. Which means if you check in at 6pm today, your check out time would be 6pm the next day. This is specially good if you are checking in late. Food served at this hotel is also great, especially the breakfast menu and Beef Bulgogi.
Report this review
Farhana I. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Great value

No frill, big room, free breakfast
8.3
We left early for our morning flights, they packed our breakfast that morning. A love motel I guess but big room, clean enough. Good staff
Report this review
Gloria R. Couples Canada, June 15, 2013
Ok hotel for the night before flight

All night food available, easy access to airport , inexpensive
6
The only reason I'd stay here again is if I had a flight early in the morning. The hotel provides a car to get you there. Other than that, .. The bed is uncomfortable, the rooms borderline creepy, and the food is bad .
Report this review
Jesper M. Solo travelers Denmark, June 14, 2013
very good hotel

room food service
9.7
very good stay.i stay there everytime i am in manila
Report this review
Joey L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
I think its a nice hotel.

Near the airport, mall and cheap
8.3
Report this review
Lui W. Groups Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
Secret dating choice

It is unexpected romantic room which come with a space for car parking secretly. It's mainly for secret relationship to spend their great time.
6.7
Report this review
Sevket A. Solo travelers Turkey, June 10, 2013
Friendly Staff and good location.

Friendly Staff,good location,clean...
7.7
1 night Hotel, but staff is very friendly and Hotel location is very good. 5 minutes to Mall of Asia by taxi (it cost $2 only) and 10 minutes to airport (it cost $5-6 )
Report this review
Tun C. Business travelers Cambodia, June 10, 2013
need 2 beds in the room

food staff cleaness
5.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01