arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Very good 7.5
Based on 914 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 John B.
Ireland
December 15, 2013
Great
Nice room design
I love this place! Close to airport, just 10-15 minute taxi ride. What I like most is the fact that you can check out 24 hours after you check in! My flight leaving Manila was at 19:00 and I had checked in at 19:00 the day before meaning I didn't have to leave the hotel at the usual 12:00 check out then have to sit for hours in the airport! You can also book for 12 hours or even less. The rooms are nicely designed and modern. The wifi in the room worked on my cel phone but not on my laptop. Fridge well stocked, welcome free drink and the free breakfast is 24 hours, we just rang them when we felt like it and delivered 5-10 mins later. Area maybe not so great(unless you like jam packed street markets) but not so far from Malate and Makati by taxi. Fully reccomend this hotel.

7.7 Diana C.
United States
December 14, 2013
Very close to the airport
Close to the airport, clean room, friendly&attentive staff
we needed an inexpensive place to stay close to the airport for our early morning flight, although this hotel is known as a love hotel we found good reviews on this and booked it. Outside of the hotel looks seedy but you'll feel safe once you're inside the facility. Clean & comfortable room, very friendly & attentive staff, great wi fi connection, they will serve your breakfast even at 3AM. They offer airport transfer for about $6, highly recommend to take it as the outside of the hotel didn't seem safe and you'll be sure you won't get ripped off by the taxi drivers.

7.7 sun Y.
China
December 09, 2013
value hotel,close to airport and SM asia
location, friendly staff, wifi
honestly i am a little scared about Manila, especially the taxi driver and night,so i would like to chose a hotel near the biggest SM asia,can't walk,but easy to get a jeepney, victoria is a chain hotel with value price.Staff is very friendly and helpful,food seems good,but free breakfast is just so so.If possible try to take jeepeny or LRT,avoid the taxi driver.

7.7 sun Y.
China
December 09, 2013
value hotel,close to airport and SM asia
location, friendly staff, wifi
honestly i am a little scared about Manila, especially the taxi driver and night,so i would like to chose a hotel near the biggest SM asia,can't walk,but easy to get a jeepney, victoria is a chain hotel with value price.Staff is very friendly and helpful,food seems good,but free breakfast is just so so.If possible try to take jeepeny or LRT,avoid the taxi driver.

7.7 sun Y.
China
December 09, 2013
value hotel,close to airport and SM asia
location, friendly staff, wifi
honestly i am a little scared about Manila, especially the taxi driver and night,so i would like to chose a hotel near the biggest SM asia,can't walk,but easy to get a jeepney, victoria is a chain hotel with value price.Staff is very friendly and helpful,food seems good,but free breakfast is just so so.If possible try to take jeepeny or LRT,avoid the taxi driver.

6.3 Rodney Y.
New Zealand
December 04, 2013
Comfortable
Close to MOA,airport.Easy check in.
A bit hard to describe this place.Nicely designed rooms but no window.Close to mall of asia and airport.No restaurant or lobby.Good for those that want to be descreet.

6.3 ALBERT T.
Philippines
November 25, 2013
comfortable and centrally located
location comfort staff friendliness
it was good and the location is great too and the price for an overnight stay is really good

4.7 Mathias B.
Germany
November 24, 2013
bad neighbourhood - cancelled our 2nd reservation
clean room, fast service, warm water
could not go outside at night due to dangerous neighbourhood

7.7 YAN H.
China
November 22, 2013
value for money
The hotel advertises rooms for short times and due to it's location almost has a seedy feel to it. The room was clean but the bed was not too comfortable. Cleaning is available upon request-something

6 Sinta N.
Indonesia
November 18, 2013
Just what i need for a night stay
Location
I only stayed there for a night as i had to fly to another city on the next day. Room is clean enough though the interiors outside are dark with this creepy feeling. The hotel doesn't have dining room so they deliver breakfast to your room. It's near the airport and Mall of Asia is also a short drive away. Just nice if you only need a place to sleep on short stay in Manila.