Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 930 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Zayed H. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice & calm place to stay
Location,quite,privacy
It's the best place to stay in Manila near buclaran TRADITION market & MOA mall of Asia ,10 mins to the airport Stay in and u won't regret it Note: I stay in the suite rooms, I'm not sure about the other rooms.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Miguel M. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
A pleasant and practical motel for a layover
Staff, price/quality
A very pleasant and attentive welcome from the hotel staff. Good budget room. Would stay again.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

harshal P. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
very romantic room designs
great rooms all with unique taste.
we had a nice stay. the hotel is close to nightlife in pasay and all the rooms are well designed and no room is same as other.very nice if u want to spend a night in manilla and enjoy the nightlife. absolutely not for children or families.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Magnus J. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable 1night stay
Close to casino and nightlife
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Li Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Airport budget stay
Close to airport
Pros: Room is ok; price is ok; Cons: Location is a bit scary; Mid-night knocking on the door that scared two girl travelers! I think it's some staff coming to offer some welcome drink just for tips. Pls note this is already 1 hour after we checked in and it's passed mid-night!
Reviewed January 06, 2014

John P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
great staff, poor wifi, near airport
Great staff, close to airport, 250 peso airport shuttle service
This hotel is located close to airport and offers a 250p airport shuttle. Room itself was moderately expensive at about $40 USD. Better value can be had but not this close to the airport. Room was very clean, but only mid-level furnishings - semi-comfortable table with 2 stools, older TV with snowy picture, "ok" but not great mattress, DVD player included (nice touch), mini-fridge, warm but not really hot water. One of the 2 streets connecting to this hotel is populated by squatters and beggars but the other street is ok to walk on. There are many nearby restaurants on Rizal but getting to most of them requires going by beggars and squatters who feel quite threatening and will grab your clothes, follow you, etc. Getting to Taft station on MRT is easiest by paying 40-50 pesos for a pedicab, but once on Taft station you can easily go to Greenbelt malls in Makati for shopping. Staff is really great - very attentive, helpful, numerous. Room was very clean. Wifi in room was quite slow but decent signal. They should really get a 2nd wifi account since I suspect the slow wi-fi is due to too many users on one connection (account).
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Ricardo M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
good hotel. easy access to MOA, airport
Good hotel.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

John B. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great
Nice room design
I love this place! Close to airport, just 10-15 minute taxi ride. What I like most is the fact that you can check out 24 hours after you check in! My flight leaving Manila was at 19:00 and I had checked in at 19:00 the day before meaning I didn't have to leave the hotel at the usual 12:00 check out then have to sit for hours in the airport! You can also book for 12 hours or even less. The rooms are nicely designed and modern. The wifi in the room worked on my cel phone but not on my laptop. Fridge well stocked, welcome free drink and the free breakfast is 24 hours, we just rang them when we felt like it and delivered 5-10 mins later. Area maybe not so great(unless you like jam packed street markets) but not so far from Malate and Makati by taxi. Fully reccomend this hotel.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Diana C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very close to the airport
Close to the airport, clean room, friendly&attentive staff
we needed an inexpensive place to stay close to the airport for our early morning flight, although this hotel is known as a love hotel we found good reviews on this and booked it. Outside of the hotel looks seedy but you'll feel safe once you're inside the facility. Clean & comfortable room, very friendly & attentive staff, great wi fi connection, they will serve your breakfast even at 3AM. They offer airport transfer for about $6, highly recommend to take it as the outside of the hotel didn't seem safe and you'll be sure you won't get ripped off by the taxi drivers.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

sun Y. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
value hotel,close to airport and SM asia
location, friendly staff, wifi
honestly i am a little scared about Manila, especially the taxi driver and night,so i would like to chose a hotel near the biggest SM asia,can't walk,but easy to get a jeepney, victoria is a chain hotel with value price.Staff is very friendly and helpful,food seems good,but free breakfast is just so so.If possible try to take jeepeny or LRT,avoid the taxi driver.
Reviewed December 09, 2013