or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
George C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
nice rooms

good price
7.3
the rooms are nice and they are priced good but this hotel seemed to be some sort of motel where people buut if you can look past that it is a very nicce hotel.
George C. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
beautiful rooms

great hotel for the money
8
i rented this room on valentines day and i wasnt disappointed. the rooms were huge. my suite had 2 floors! everything was very clean. there was a jacuzzi and dining area in the room. it more then met my expectatiins!
Shopping Tip: you can find anything you need in the SM Mall of Asia. it huge and just a short taxi ride away.
Karthikeyan K. Solo travelers India, February 11, 2013
Excellent Service and Pleasant Stay Offered

Interior Design, Staff's service and Cleaniness
9.3
It was wonderful staying in Victoria Court. The hotel rooms are very convenient and the service provided is excellent..
Robert S. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Cheap, clean place to stay for a night

Not far from airport, cheap
7.3
found this place online using agoda. i knew in advance what kind of place this was (usually for a quick one-nighter or maybe for just an hour or two, haha). was hoping to get one of the more interestingly themed rooms...ended up getting a pretty bland japanese room....well, i guess it was japanese, not sure really. anyways, it served our purpose, just needed a place to stay for the night, as our arrival flight into manila was late, and we were catching a flight the next day over to bohol. the room was clean, toiletries provided included soap/shampoo combo dispenser in the shower, toothpaste, toothbrushes, complimentary 2 bottled waters. didn't try the food/restaurant. so just gave it a 3. the location was a little dodgy. not sure i'd go out exploring too much on foot. definitely would watch your wallet/valuables.
Hotel Feature Tip: Transport to the airport was cheap through the hotel van, only 250PhP.
Richard N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2013
convenient,clean and strange

near airport, comfortable
5.7
This is an hourly "love hotel" but I saw none of that. Frindly staff. You are greeted in a courtyard since there is no lobby. Most customers drive directly into covered garage to enter room.....Agoda charged 4 times the going rate for this hotel--confirmed by staff and signs. I would go again and be a walk in.
Paul M. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
Great location and service was fantastic

Amenities and Room are spacious and private
8
Had a wonderful stay very near to the areas we wanted to go....
Andrew T. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Funny and Fun

Not far from the airport or mall of asia
7.3
Funky place and it is actually quite cozy, would stay here again, rooms were clean and nice and funky. close to the mall of asia, close to the airport but make sure the driver knows where he is going, bit difficult for some drivers
Hesperanzita M. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
Great location but bad service

location is very near from the airport and and SM MOA
7.3
we were given a smoking room when in fact i reserved a non smoking room. Staffs insisted that we take their car rental which will cost us 150 pesos for a ride from hotel to SM MOA. We asked if where are the rides that goes to MOA but we were not given any answer. When we found our way, its just a km away from the hotel. And we only spent 16 pesos for 2 adults for the ride.
Karthikeyan K. Groups India, January 21, 2013
Nice hotel to stay.. Interior design is beautiful

Gentle and nice staff.. Helpful on everything you need.
9
It was a pleasant stay. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: Nearby bargain roadside shops available..
Daniel M. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Reasonable room, very bad location

Breakfasts very good
5.7
Hotel is on a very dark street inbetween two boulevards, does not feel safe. This hotel is used by people who have one night stands, so be prepared for all sorts around!! We arrived early in the morning, we though maybe we could just sit around and check in later, but this hotel does not have a lobby/reception. We were told we could check in at that time, they have a desk with a computer in street!! When we checked out, they charged extra because we checked out 5 hours later than the time we had checked in, be careful when you get there. Also one thing i will say about the tv, there are around 100 channels to choose from, be aware one of them is hardcore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05