or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
683 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
Andrew T. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Funny and Fun

Not far from the airport or mall of asia
7.3
Funky place and it is actually quite cozy, would stay here again, rooms were clean and nice and funky. close to the mall of asia, close to the airport but make sure the driver knows where he is going, bit difficult for some drivers
Hesperanzita M. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
Great location but bad service

location is very near from the airport and and SM MOA
7.3
we were given a smoking room when in fact i reserved a non smoking room. Staffs insisted that we take their car rental which will cost us 150 pesos for a ride from hotel to SM MOA. We asked if where are the rides that goes to MOA but we were not given any answer. When we found our way, its just a km away from the hotel. And we only spent 16 pesos for 2 adults for the ride.
Karthikeyan K. Groups India, January 21, 2013
Nice hotel to stay.. Interior design is beautiful

Gentle and nice staff.. Helpful on everything you need.
9
It was a pleasant stay. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: Nearby bargain roadside shops available..
Daniel M. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Reasonable room, very bad location

Breakfasts very good
5.7
Hotel is on a very dark street inbetween two boulevards, does not feel safe. This hotel is used by people who have one night stands, so be prepared for all sorts around!! We arrived early in the morning, we though maybe we could just sit around and check in later, but this hotel does not have a lobby/reception. We were told we could check in at that time, they have a desk with a computer in street!! When we checked out, they charged extra because we checked out 5 hours later than the time we had checked in, be careful when you get there. Also one thing i will say about the tv, there are around 100 channels to choose from, be aware one of them is hardcore.
Ronald W. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2013
but with a cleanliness problem

Good location close to NAIA, quiet
5.7
we stayed two nights and wanted to be near the airport. the victoria court works well for that and has a hotel service car that will drive you to the airport. the room was small, but comfortable and quiet. there was a problem with cleanliness, however. the beds are provided with a bottom sheet and a light duvet. the duvet cover had apparently not been laundered, because one of us contracted body lice. the victoria court is the only possible venue where this may have occurred. so be aware of this possibility.
Kristyl C. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2013
Nice Decor,Clean room and Good services.

Very Nice
10
The room was really nice, my husband and I love it and we had a good time staying in Victoria..good services,too.
Heidi W. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
Convenient Location & Great Room Service

Close to airport, cheap room service food delivers in 30 min or less!
8
As others pointed out, this is a "love motel", very basic amenities but cool design! Also great service, everyone was really friendly and it was perfect for us as we just wanted to crash for the night, order dinner to the room and leave again in the morning on our next flight. We enjoyed the channel on TV . Would stay here again!
Restaurant Tip: The food was quite alright here, I'd recommend ordering in!
Harrell N. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
Nightmare for bad knees

Not any pros
4.7
This hotel might be great if your really young but with both of us having bad knees climbing 2 sets of narrow stairs was horrible! The shower is on the first floor and your bedroom is on the upper floor, not a good idea when the stairs are painted either black or dark brown. It was so dark we couldn't tell what color they were! We won't be returning!
Pierre T. Solo travelers Canada, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel, close to the airport and Mall of Asia

Large clean rooms, rooms always ready, well situated
7.7
I adored this hotel for many reasons. First, it far from the street, so that you dont hear street noises. Second, the rooms are large and always clean, with a complete bathroon. Finally, even if I arrive sometimes very early at the hotel because of my flights, I never have to wait for my room.
Daniella S. Couples Sweden, January 10, 2013
Super nice and Sexy hotel

Great Service, clean, good location
9.7
The hotel is great! No complaints at all. Super nice with welcoming and helpful staff. Cool rooms and good food with room service all day and night. Good price too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04