My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Natsuko N. Couples Japan, January 4, 2013
good service on the charge

clean room, near the airport
7.7
Surroundings around this hotel seemed not so good, but room is very clean, and I deadly became happy to have hot water!(because I had no hot water during my stay in Palawan island before reaching to Manila)
Sewa G. Groups Nepal, January 4, 2013
Lovely

room themes & designs
9
This lodge is conviniently located from airport and SM mall of asia or other attractions of the city. The themes & designs of each of the suite rooms were splendid. The staff were very friendly. Each of the suite rooms had private jacuzzies. If you plan to hire a own car/ vehicle to get arround Manila, then this lodge is perfect.
William G. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Good hotel got a couple to stay for a few days,

Suite was clean mad comfortable
7.3
We stayed there 2 nights, the sweet was clean and quiet, breakfast was good, A good place to stay for a night or two, but no more. A bit out of the way on a dark street near a major hotel. getting a taxi was easy and quick, SM mall a short taxi ride away.
William G. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Ok hotel for a night or two

Very quiet and privacy is protected
7.3
This isn't place to stay for a day or two, on a dark street and very uncomfortable to walk some place in the evening time. The breakfast was ok if you are opened minded to eating anything. service was good and check in was fast. Even with this being a place you can rent by the hour, it is still a good place, stayed in the suite and was very satisfied with it.
Nightlife Tip: Good place to stay if you want to go out and come back late and all is private
Nathan G. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Great value for money close to Airport

I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
8.3
This was not the first or last time that we will stay at this hotel. I have stayed in many hotels in the area and this hotel is great value for money. The WiFi is fast along with the room service. Friendly and helpful staff and if you are not keen on the Manila taxi driver the drivers at the hotel are great value and pure proffesionals at what they do. We will be sure to stay at this hotel again in the near future.
Kuan C. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Lively stay

Themes
8
Nice facility, n very convenience... Good attitude service
Steven B. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Great rooms but floors not so clean

The room suite rooms have a nice jacuzzi tub.
5.7
The over all stay is nice. The rooms are large and spacious. The best features are the nice flat screen TV with a couple of good TV channels. The downside is the rooms are not so clean. The white socks turn black after walking around the room. The restaurant food is good except anything with beef. The beef here taste weird. I tried two different items one being a hamburger and the other was nachos. Does not taste like its beef at all. I will stay here again in the future likely but if my room is dirty on the floor again it will be the last time.
Restaurant Tip: Do not eat the beef
Greg K. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Interesting place

Quiet and dark
8
A little old school, but great value. In this area of Pasay, there is major traffic noise at the big hotels nearby, but none at this hotel. The rooms are well appointed and clean. Because there is no external light, it is easy to oversleep however so be careful. We had a few mozzies annoy us all night, but other than that, this is excellent value for money, while being very close to all the attractions of Pasay, and the Mall of Asia.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Lovely room, the floor plan is laid out very well.

Location to local activities is excellent ..
8
This Hotel will be my first choice on my next business trip..
Nightlife Tip: Ensure you plan your outing because most clubs and bars stay open till 4am..
Andrew T. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
good hotel, and a good location

nice room, is the funkiest hotel i have stayed at
7.7
Actually a good hotel, very funky, all different types of room, did not get the one I booked but does not matter because I enjoyed what they gave me
Shopping Tip: Mall of asia is a 2 min taxi, airport is also very close

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07