or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Andre B. Solo travelers Germany, January 8, 2013
Cheap Hourly Hotel

Prize
4.3
This Hotel is more or less for men who want to spent some quality time (mostly a couple of hours) with a young girl which they previously picked up in a bar or KTV. I chose the Hotel because of the prize, which I shouldnt. Rooms with no window and noise throughout the night. I recommend paying a little more and staying somewhere else unless you are also after a quick stay for two.
Lida G. Couples China, January 5, 2013
No window but romantic

Good service. Romantic.
9.7
We stayed here for only one night, and it was a lovely experience. Close to SM Mall where you can find a lot of delicious food.
Shopping Tip: It's really close to Mall of Asia. You can walk there. The sunset is beautiful@ the Sunset Avenue.
Helen O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2013
deluxe !! would hate to see standard

close to airport
6.3
it should be pointed out that this is a by the hour hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: My Deluxe room was quite AC was good Bedding /bathroom was clean BUT funiture was dirty (stains)
Natsuko N. Couples Japan, January 4, 2013
good service on the charge

clean room, near the airport
7.7
Surroundings around this hotel seemed not so good, but room is very clean, and I deadly became happy to have hot water!(because I had no hot water during my stay in Palawan island before reaching to Manila)
Sewa G. Groups Nepal, January 4, 2013
Lovely

room themes & designs
9
This lodge is conviniently located from airport and SM mall of asia or other attractions of the city. The themes & designs of each of the suite rooms were splendid. The staff were very friendly. Each of the suite rooms had private jacuzzies. If you plan to hire a own car/ vehicle to get arround Manila, then this lodge is perfect.
William G. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Good hotel got a couple to stay for a few days,

Suite was clean mad comfortable
7.3
We stayed there 2 nights, the sweet was clean and quiet, breakfast was good, A good place to stay for a night or two, but no more. A bit out of the way on a dark street near a major hotel. getting a taxi was easy and quick, SM mall a short taxi ride away.
William G. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Ok hotel for a night or two

Very quiet and privacy is protected
7.3
This isn't place to stay for a day or two, on a dark street and very uncomfortable to walk some place in the evening time. The breakfast was ok if you are opened minded to eating anything. service was good and check in was fast. Even with this being a place you can rent by the hour, it is still a good place, stayed in the suite and was very satisfied with it.
Nightlife Tip: Good place to stay if you want to go out and come back late and all is private
Nathan G. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Great value for money close to Airport

I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
8.3
This was not the first or last time that we will stay at this hotel. I have stayed in many hotels in the area and this hotel is great value for money. The WiFi is fast along with the room service. Friendly and helpful staff and if you are not keen on the Manila taxi driver the drivers at the hotel are great value and pure proffesionals at what they do. We will be sure to stay at this hotel again in the near future.
Kuan C. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Lively stay

Themes
8
Nice facility, n very convenience... Good attitude service
Steven B. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Great rooms but floors not so clean

The room suite rooms have a nice jacuzzi tub.
5.7
The over all stay is nice. The rooms are large and spacious. The best features are the nice flat screen TV with a couple of good TV channels. The downside is the rooms are not so clean. The white socks turn black after walking around the room. The restaurant food is good except anything with beef. The beef here taste weird. I tried two different items one being a hamburger and the other was nachos. Does not taste like its beef at all. I will stay here again in the future likely but if my room is dirty on the floor again it will be the last time.
Restaurant Tip: Do not eat the beef

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05