arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Very good 7.5
Based on 914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.3 Robert T.
Australia
September 18, 2013
Better than I expected
Close to night life. Security. Helpful staff.
Surprisingly clean and well-lit room. Breakfast (for two) delivered to room in timely fashion. Air con worked fine, also. EDSA entertainment complex is very near. About five minutes walk. Just make sure to use overhead walkway to cross that death trap road.

9.7 Bilal B.
United Kingdom
September 18, 2013
It is perfect. Value for money
Location, Staff, Room
I always stay here. Staff is very polite. location is perfect, really close to airport and mall of asia. Fast internet, comfortable room.

8.3 Peter I.
United Kingdom
September 17, 2013
Great room with Jacuzzi
Bathroom, seperate bedroom, discreet
Really more a motel than hotel, since mostly motorists stay here. However if you get one of their studio rooms, these are great quality, especially the bathroom. For what you get in the room the price is very good. It even had a separate 2nd toilet upstairs in the master bedroom.

7.7 Leonard W.
Australia
September 17, 2013
Definately a honeymooners hotel.
Close to Airport, Great room design, Friendly staff
Short and quick but did the trick. Seemed a rather quiet location. Felt strange arriving without my partner as it definately an hotel for lovers. The room design was great for the price. Just be careful of the inflated airport taxi prices to get you there.

5.7 Isagani S.
Philippines
September 17, 2013
Disappointing. There is no lobby.
Near airport and discreet
It's not good during check-in because there is no lobby. I was not able to use my hotel booking because they have not received the hotel voucher until I checked out. Staff did not honor the hotel voucher that I received. I checked in so that I can watch US Open Tennis Finals but the hotel channels don't have Balls Channel who covered the tournament.

9.3 Victor M.
United States
September 15, 2013
Great hotel for lovers.
Clean rooms and great foods and fast room service.
Me and my fiancee enjoyed our stay, and definitely coming back in the future. The staff are real friendly.

8.7 Darryl D.
United States
September 14, 2013
Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom
Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom, Good food
Good Value. Don't need to get Deluxe room if you don't have a car. Standard has no garage area and only slightly smaller.

5 Cesar G.
Spain
September 14, 2013
Sleazy and Convenient
location, price, easy
Stayed with my partner in a suite for one night... the staff were friendly enough but didn't feel comfortable in the room because the decor was a little too intense, what with the modern sexy black panelling and mirrored ceiling—which was something more akin to a fairground crazy mirror (did provide us with a hilarious half hour though). Felt it was trying to much! If we were staying longer we would have asked to check out some of the other rooms before committing, something i'd definitely recommend you to do. The food was pretty rubbish.

6.3 Brian H.
United States
September 13, 2013
Budget Hotel
Cheap price, close to nightlife
This hotel is for those on a budget, the room is clean, they have a room service menu that I did not use. It is easy to catch a taxi. This hotel is recommended for those who are looking for nightlife close buy. There is also restaurants and shopping not to far away.

10 Doug N.
United States
September 06, 2013
is a great place to be with the perfect person
staff food room
was perfect and the manager out of kindness ordered roses for me and arranged to call me down then her for me to surprise her with my wedding proposal ( yes lol she said yes ) very warm friendly helpful staff this Hotel will always have a special place in my heart even though I was only there 2 nights