Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 927 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 927 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Aldrin T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Motel for couples
big room, excellent food, quiet
This is a very nice motel with lots of privacy features like private drive in garage and quick and attentive staff. The best experience for me was the fantastic selection and quality of room service options.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Bilal B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
very happy
superb staff, good location
very happy. 1i stayed there on 3 different occasions. I wuldnt stay anywhere else in manila.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

christoher I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
easy and relaxing place , quiet
check in anytime and room good for 24 hours from time you check in , near mall of asia , room service 24 hours
I like to stay here because its near airport and you can check in anytime and room is for 24 hours starting when you check in , private car service available
Reviewed September 29, 2013

jesper M. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
its good and clean
good clean and cheap
always stay here when I am in manila very nice hotel
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Robert T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Better than I expected
Close to night life. Security. Helpful staff.
Surprisingly clean and well-lit room. Breakfast (for two) delivered to room in timely fashion. Air con worked fine, also. EDSA entertainment complex is very near. About five minutes walk. Just make sure to use overhead walkway to cross that death trap road.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Bilal B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
It is perfect. Value for money
Location, Staff, Room
I always stay here. Staff is very polite. location is perfect, really close to airport and mall of asia. Fast internet, comfortable room.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Peter I. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great room with Jacuzzi
Bathroom, seperate bedroom, discreet
Really more a motel than hotel, since mostly motorists stay here. However if you get one of their studio rooms, these are great quality, especially the bathroom. For what you get in the room the price is very good. It even had a separate 2nd toilet upstairs in the master bedroom.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Leonard W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Definately a honeymooners hotel.
Close to Airport, Great room design, Friendly staff
Short and quick but did the trick. Seemed a rather quiet location. Felt strange arriving without my partner as it definately an hotel for lovers. The room design was great for the price. Just be careful of the inflated airport taxi prices to get you there.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Isagani S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Disappointing. There is no lobby.
Near airport and discreet
It's not good during check-in because there is no lobby. I was not able to use my hotel booking because they have not received the hotel voucher until I checked out. Staff did not honor the hotel voucher that I received. I checked in so that I can watch US Open Tennis Finals but the hotel channels don't have Balls Channel who covered the tournament.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Victor M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great hotel for lovers.
Clean rooms and great foods and fast room service.
Me and my fiancee enjoyed our stay, and definitely coming back in the future. The staff are real friendly.
Reviewed September 15, 2013