or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
695 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Tobin W. Solo travelers Canada, December 22, 2012
Great service.

Nice room, and great service.
9
I was trying to find a hotel that was near the Mall of Asia. I looked at about 20 hotels within a 2.5 km radius, and chose this one. It was a good choice. Being less than 1.5 kms from MoA, I could walk too and from, which was often easier than trying to get a taxi. Room was very nice, and staff at the hotel were extremely helpful.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
Friendly but really it is for secret lovers.

They have driving service that is cheap.
8.3
The hotel is ok. Really good value for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for extra pillow they are flat
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Great concept for rooms. A little overpriced.

Location to the airport.. 10 mins with no traffic.
6
Good area to stay in if you would like to experience the madness of the pasay city markets. Quirky rooms but beds not so comfy!
Quang H. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 9, 2012
Hotel for couple

Big & clean room, nice toilet, good meal service
7.3
The hotel aim at supplying private time for couple but tourists can enjoy clean & big room with nice toilet & good meal service at room. Easily reach to Terminal 3 of Ninoy Aquino International Airport with the cost around 250 PHP.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
good hotel good service

location to airport and nightlife
9.7
enjoyed stay very much rooms very good and clean bathroom was great staff very helpfull and pleasant.would recommend to friends
Tim P. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
a great place to stay

location, food and staff
8.3
i really like the hotel, I stay there every time I fly through Manila. I recomend the hotel to anyone. Good food, great service and quiet
Axel G. Couples Sweden, December 5, 2012
Okey hotel

good service
6.7
The hotel was pretty cheap and pretty close to the airport. Nice hotel if your just saying for one or two nights.
Ruslan B. Couples Russia, December 4, 2012
A nice hotel

Close to the airport
9.3
it is nice. although it's rather a place for spending a few hours with a stranger, it also was good for us (a couple). the staff is very hospitable (though most filipinos we met are hospitable). dinner was excellent. hotel room is very good and clean (but it doesn't have a window, so minus 1 from the room comfort). internet connection was great. the room had aircon, hair dryer, tv, vcr, minibar (2 water for free). staff is friendly, there's a guard near the hotel. the price is not very good compared to some other hotels of the same type (but hey, it's in the center of manila!), but still acceptable. will stay there for another few hours on my departure. sm mall is only about 2km away, but i advise you take a taxi. we arrived in the evening and the nearby streets seemed to be not very safe. in the daylight it's all good. transfer from the hotel to the airport is 250 php, the car was comfortable). checkout was not very fast until i told we're in a hurry. then they made it extra fast, only took 2 or 3 minutes. it's very good for overnight stay in manila.
Hotel Feature Tip: You may pay less if you only have to stay for less than 24 hours (for example, you can book it for 12 hours). Also I advise you to write down the hotel number (it's also printed on agoda voucher) if the taxi driver can't find the hotel.
Steven B. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2012
Nice rooms but dirty floor

Nice TV setup with HBO, Starts and Cinimax
5
I enjoyed the stay at the hotel, the only negative thing is its not very clean and not a very good location. The floors are as if they do not mop them are clean them but once a week. I used the white towel to wipe on area on the floor and it turned black. The management needs to replace the cleaners are the management itself should be changed out to correct the problem. The suit rooms have a wonderful set up and find it very uniquie. I will stay here again just hope they do a better job of cleaning the facility. A side note do not eat anything with beef it taste weird as if its not even beef.
Restaurant Tip: Do not eat anything from the hotel that has beef in it.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2012
IT is a LOVE hotel.

People are nice
8.3
Take taxi from the hotel not great place to walk after dark

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02