arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Very good 7.5
Based on 914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Jason V.
Australia
September 03, 2013
Comfortable affordable overnight airport stay
Location, size and comfort of room, decor of room, 24 hr room service
quick and easy cab ride to air port only 200 peso or $5- rooms very comfortable, great size, staff great, 24 hr room service good, very affordable, free break fast, and close to good night shopping markets

7.7 Pierre T.
Canada
August 31, 2013
Nice hotel, close to the airport and Mall of Asia
Large clean rooms, rooms always ready, well situated
I adored this hotel for many reasons. First, it far from the street, so that you dont hear street noises. Second, the rooms are large and always clean, with a complete bathroon. Finally, even if I arrive sometimes very early at the hotel because of my flights, I never have to wait for my room.

7.3 Dahyun H.
South Korea
August 29, 2013
nice
staff, room, food
i satisfied with this hotel. i stay here because it was nearer to the airport compare with malate

8.7 Myles N.
United States
August 28, 2013
I feel safe and comfortable staying at this hotel.
Clean, Large bathroom, Nice head board for bed.
My stay was excellent, comfortable, and relaxing. The only thing I disliked was the shower, didn't have hot water.

6 Leigh W.
Australia
August 28, 2013
Pay by the hour
Cheap. Decent size room. Clean
My friend and I got a nice shock to realise that this hotel was pay by the hour. So there were a lot of customers through out the day and night. Even a waiting bay for girls to stand. Sort of like a buffet line. But at the end if the day they had decent rooms (even if they are themed) and good wifi. About 50 a night.

5.7 Leigh W.
Australia
August 28, 2013
Pay by the hour
Large room, nice staff, about it
My friend and I got a nice shock to realise that this hotel was pay by the hour. So there were a lot of customers through out the day and night. Even a waiting bay for girls to stand. Sort of like a buffet line. But at the end if the day they had decent rooms (even if they are themed) and good wifi. About 50 a night.

8 Jenny U.
Philippines
August 23, 2013
good for couple
nice design, accesible to airport, close to shopping area
Nice location, really enjoy the hotel, attentive staff and really pleasant room

9 Maruxa L.
Philippines
August 16, 2013
Great for airport transits,great service!
service,room,location
Stayed with my sis for a night due to our flight transit and I could consider it great since the room condition was in shape, the decors were nice ,food was good and the room service was fast. They will have to give your order free if they missed the time which was around 15-30 mins if i'm not mistaken.It's good for short stays and for those who opt for a lil rendezvous .

8 Florecita R.
Philippines
August 08, 2013
Nice place to stay very convenient to all traveler
Good attentive Staff, Clean hotel and good breakfast
Victoria Court is a very nice place to stay. This was my second time to stay at these hotel and staff are good and attentive. I am so impress of their welcome drinks serve just when we arrived, which some hotels won"t do..Rate at these hotel is very affordable and their room are nice, big and clean. Thanks for those staff who serve as well.

6.7 Masanao I.
Japan
August 06, 2013
Just a love hotel
near to the airport, shopping area, night life.
We stayed only one night before traveling domestic and wanted to leave some of our bags there as we had planned to come back again after a few days. But they refused to keep our bags although we had already reserved the same hotel a few days later. This was the first experience that we were refused it by the hotel. Breakfast was included and it was pretty nice and tasted very good with many kinds of choices. But as they have no restaurant in the hotel, they served it to our room and the problem was that we had to eat it on the bed as thney had no table and chair in the room.