Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 908 reviews

557 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Mark L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Location, Privacy, Large Room
9.7
I stayed at the Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge for one night because I wanted to be close to the airport. I found the room to be very comfortable with fast internet and room service. It is within walking distance to the entertainment district and street market shopping. The room was very clean.
Eunhye K. Couples South Korea, July 14, 2013
Comfortable space

Clean room, close to MOA(SM Mall of Asia), close to airport
8
I was satisfied with service. There was silent and peaceful, because every room is separated from others. Room & bathroom were very clean and comfortable. and very close to MOA(SM Mall of Asia) and Seafood market. I think it's not good to go sightseeing, but good to go shopping and stay just several days. When somebody goes to somewhere via Manila, I'll recommend this place.
Will L. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Nice & clean. Quite rooms. Privitcy. Good service

Design of the rooms are different. Drive in to your own car garage under your room. Very quite & private.
9.3
Very enjoyable, the staff were very good to us. Relaxing. Thank you.
Herna H. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2013
Very Conjusive place to stay and easy to locate.

Nice location as very near to airport.
10
Glad to know this place as you can easily find the place even in the middle of the night. One thing is, you can save more as you can avail their promotions and also the hotel is very accessible to shopping malls and to airport. Thanks for your good service!
Morgan R. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Convenient to airport, not much else around

Short ride to and from airport, clean and comfortable rooms, great service
8.7
Jaime D. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
perfect and everything are great

actually it's not a hotel.it's a motel but nothing different from regular hotel
10
perfect stay and i can say anything,walking distance to casino,cheap,nice room with AC
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
easy and relaxing place , quiet

check in anytime and room good for 24 hours from time you check in , near mall of asia , room service 24 hours
7
I like to stay here because its near airport and you can check in anytime and room is for 24 hours starting when you check in , private car service available
Tracy N. Families with older children Australia, June 23, 2013
Easy going & relaxing stay

Food, close to airport, close to Mall of Asia
8
We found it easily. Check in was quick & efficient also giving us a lovely refreshing welcome drink. They had a dining table & chairs with overhanging chandelier so the evening meal was private & enjoyable before heading off to Mall of Asia to do some shopping and catch a movie. They organized a car for an early morning pick up to the airport which made our visit relaxing and stress free.
Sern T. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Close to airport but alittle difficult to find

Beef Bulgogi, Near to airport, Check-in/Check out system.
8.3
Very near to the airport area, however it is located inside a small lane which makes it difficult to locate. There are also several other hotels run by Victoria Court and Taxi drivers might mistake this from the others. The special thing about this hotel is they charge your stay according by the hours. so if you have made a booking here on Agoda, it will be considered an 24hrs stay. Which means if you check in at 6pm today, your check out time would be 6pm the next day. This is specially good if you are checking in late. Food served at this hotel is also great, especially the breakfast menu and Beef Bulgogi.
Farhana I. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Great value

No frill, big room, free breakfast
8.3
We left early for our morning flights, they packed our breakfast that morning. A love motel I guess but big room, clean enough. Good staff
Previous page 241 - 250 of 557 reviews Next page
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria CondoVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - SamuiVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06