Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Souk - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Haute Contour - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 829 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Stuart C. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2013
very convenient to airport

nice room design,close to airport
6.7
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
Comfortable, romantic, sexy and fun

airport service, friendly staff and security, great food
8.7
It was a fast check-in and out. they base it on 24 hours and a full not check out at this time no matter what. I checked in at around 5 pm and I had until 5 pm the day of my check-out if I wished. the staff was helpful with directions and how to get places. the bed was comfortable and bathroom area large. I enjoyed it and look forward to going back there.
Report this review
Theptida S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 11, 2013
i was surprise

bigroom confort location
3.3
the room was comfort n staff are friendly but the room smelly n the hotel location is in the red area
Report this review
Peter N. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
very nice staff very close to all airports

clean room,friendly staff always
8.7
Our stay is always excellent,the staff are always helpful and do not require tips always.The location is also excellent close to every thing we need.The food is always superb however can be expensive,but you have to pay for the best .
Report this review
Kartikesan S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2013
was good. big room. good art works

big room, friendly staff, good food
6
Report this review
George K. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
VERY BAD HOTEL NOT WHAT IV EVER HAD BEFORE '

NOT THE BEST
2.3
ITS NOT THE BEST OF HOTELS THAT IV EVER STAYED IN '' COLD RUNNING IN THE SHOWER '' LOCKS DONT WORK ON THE FRONT DOOR '' NO WINDOWS FOR FRESH AIR AIR CON'' TO DONT WORK WELL '' NO WHERE TO HANG SHIRTS AND JEANS OR PANTS NO SHIRT HANGERS ' SIMPLY NOT THE BEST WHATS SO EVER '' THIS IS MY FIRST TIME THERE AND IT WILL BE MY LAST TIME ''
Report this review
Agop A. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
love hotel

same as in japan love hotel
8
tippical japanese style love hotel clean cosy neat safe private position in near airport easy to get taxi to go anywhere shoppping malla etc
Report this review
Syaiful J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2013
Great Service with Privacy

Hotel Stay is base on hours you pay for..Best for transit
8.7
Hotel located just behind Heritage Hotel in Pasay. Good Location.. Alley to hotel still safe. Walking distance to Mall Of Asia n entertainment complex n other night spot. Room Service was good.. Privacy is a plus.. Two thumbs up
Nightlife Tip: Near Casino.. just in the main street Near Adult Orientated Bar =) Near Mall Of Asia
Report this review
Nathan G. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
Clean and comfy at the right price

I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
8.3
Many thanks to the helpful staff. The rooms are all themed which makes it interesting for repeat visits for we seem to get a different room each stay. The room service is great value and the WiFi is fast by Manila standards.
Report this review
Nathan G. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Clean and groovy rooms

I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
8.3
This was not the first or last time we will stay at this hotel. The value is second to none for the area and if you just want a hotel for food and sleep in between the things you came to Manila to do you cant get better value than this hotel. Good food, friendly staff and over all great value for a city hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Souk - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Haute Contour - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05