arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Very good 7.5
Based on 914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

10 JAIME C.
United States
July 04, 2013
perfect and everything are great
actually it's not a hotel.it's a motel but nothing different from regular hotel
perfect stay and i can say anything,walking distance to casino,cheap,nice room with AC

9.7 jesper M.
Denmark
June 25, 2013
very good hotel
room food service
very good stay.i stay there everytime i am in manila

8 Tracy N.
Australia
June 24, 2013
Easy going & relaxing stay
Food, close to airport, close to Mall of Asia
We found it easily. Check in was quick & efficient also giving us a lovely refreshing welcome drink. They had a dining table & chairs with overhanging chandelier so the evening meal was private & enjoyable before heading off to Mall of Asia to do some shopping and catch a movie. They organized a car for an early morning pick up to the airport which made our visit relaxing and stress free.

7.7 SEVKET A.
Turkey
June 23, 2013
Friendly Staff and good location.
Friendly Staff,good location,clean...
1 night Hotel, but staff is very friendly and Hotel location is very good. 5 minutes to Mall of Asia by taxi (it cost $2 only) and 10 minutes to airport (it cost $5-6 )

6.7 Dirk H.
Netherlands
June 22, 2013
Decent hotel for the night before flight
Near the airport, close to the (fastfood) restaurant, wide range of hotel rates
It's more a motel rather than a hotel, where people just stay for only a few hours. However, it's an ok alternative if you have an early flight. It's near the airport (+/- 10 minutes with taxi if there is no traffic) and you can reserve a room for only a few hours (only at the hotel and not on Agoda). The room was big, clean and has good facilities. It can be noisy though because it is situated at a busy road.

8.3 Joey L.
Singapore
June 22, 2013
I think its a nice hotel.
Near the airport, mall and cheap

6 Lucot R.
Philippines
June 21, 2013
the stay was not bad
the room i prefered was occupied and the staff suggested a newly renovated room which was better.

6.3 Yuen L.
Malaysia
June 21, 2013
Clean,comfortable and recommended
clean, comfort, nice design, staff is polite
the room is clean, nice design, staff is polite. easy access to bars and shopping malls.

8.3 Sern T.
Singapore
June 20, 2013
Close to airport but alittle difficult to find
Beef Bulgogi, Near to airport, Check-in/Check out system.
Very near to the airport area, however it is located inside a small lane which makes it difficult to locate. There are also several other hotels run by Victoria Court and Taxi drivers might mistake this from the others. The special thing about this hotel is they charge your stay according by the hours. so if you have made a booking here on Agoda, it will be considered an 24hrs stay. Which means if you check in at 6pm today, your check out time would be 6pm the next day. This is specially good if you are checking in late. Food served at this hotel is also great, especially the breakfast menu and Beef Bulgogi.

6 Gloria R.
Canada
June 20, 2013
Ok hotel for the night before flight
All night food available, easy access to airport , inexpensive
The only reason I'd stay here again is if I had a flight early in the morning. The hotel provides a car to get you there. Other than that, .. The bed is uncomfortable, the rooms borderline creepy, and the food is bad .