My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Kim M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Room is big and near to SM mall

Jacuzzi bath tub
8
Receiption are good. Good rate for room. Only aircon a bit noise
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to SM mall
Niels P. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2012
Great location for Shopping

Nice room, and situated very near the biggest shopping mall in Manila
8.3
The room is nicely decorated and clean, however this is a drive-in hotel which also have daily short time stay (pay by the required hours). This hotel is suitable for single local hide out, who needs the room for a short time. Lock-up for car garage downstairs and your room is above it. However, it located very near the largest shopping mall in Manila. But don't get me wrong, this hotel also good for couple who loves shopping and good food as well.
Travel tip: As for any couple who would like to stay here, and like to browse around the city and/or go shopping this hotel is good for that. Really you can have a beautiful walk to the mall during early evening. And at this mall there are many good restaurants for lunch and dinner. Nevertheless, this hotel also provides good food and the food prices are very reasonable.
Marc Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
as the sign shows... "shhhhhhhhhhhhhh"

Clean, as the pictures show maybe the best for this.
8.3
The late night food was quite tasty as the room service is prompt. They say allow 30 minutes and with an expansive menu they do a very good job in bringing the food. Breakfast, well... it was ok given the limited choices. But was nice to have two breakfasts sent to me. As it's presumed that there are two of you in the room. This is not the best place to walk to/from for views of the city. But, is very good for a limited stay to enjoy all the circus entertainment in the area. Many strange looks when finding out that I prebooked for more than one night. The good thing is, the clock starts when you get there and you get the full 24 hrs. Again, the place is clean which is very good considering the high customer turn-over for this chain of motels.
Nightlife Tip: Many nightclubs and other places to find nightly entertainment nearby. Just beware, everyone is trying to make a buck off of you some kind of way.
Samuel K. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
crazy, different, cool

design, location, size
8
This hotel was very different and we were very sruprised at the decor. its reasonably prices and has a jacuzzi etc. there is many places to go nearby viataxi. also MOA is jus around the coprner so its a good place to be beased from. safe also. would recommend one night here at least. we enjoyed it.
Tim P. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
its a great place

convieniance, food and location
8.7
i great place to stay, Close to airport, bikini bars and mall of Asia. Food is great rooms are clean and service is great
Michael S. Groups United States of America, October 17, 2012
Nice and quiet

Sur charges
7.3
The hotel stands alone by itself along the bay and is walking distance to Mall of Asia. It also bands itself alongside the esplanade filled with seafood restaurants.Their wedding package has free accomodation at their hotel. We spent our first night on their city view room. AC on our first room is not working, we were ask to moved on another room. Their response was quick enough and we are able to get our new room immediately. Stayed for two nights on a business visit. It was only a ten minute walk to the offices that were being visited so chose the hotel. It is pretty basic compared to the price charged. Presume that they are able to charge because of the location and the fact that Manila traffic is terrible. Rooms are very basic. Breakfast included in the room rate, had good choice for locals, but not much for others. Overall the restaurent was bad. Had dinner there one night as it was raining cats and dogs outside. The appetizer came after the main course was served. Overall, not worth the price charged, unless the location matters.
Juan L. Business travelers Spain, October 13, 2012
Nice Drive-In Motel for short time stays

Clean, Nice decorations, Good service
7.3
The motel is nice, though it feels a bit odd if you are staying here for several nights, as there is no reception or restaurant where to eat (everything is served to the room). But it's a quiet and good option if you plan to come for a few hours, or drive your motorbike or car in one of the "themed" rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Quite close to the Mall of Asia, just 15 min walk.
Tod T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
Great place to stay and a great location.

Good location and good service.
9.7
People were great and the location was perfect. I really enjoyed the food and I especially liked the driver they sent for me.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is within walking distance of the Mall of Asia.
Nathan G. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
Great location

Lacation, food and friendly helpful staff.
9.3
i travel through manila every 28 days traveling to and from work in australia and home in mindoro. this trip i have some dental work to be done at the mall of asia before my flight out. i have now stayed in many hotels in the area and this will not be my last stay here. now you have to try to forget what ni think the rooms are set up for...............? for the rooms are well decorated with near new furniture (the bed is comfy but with vinyl mattress). the free wifi is fast for manila and the food is tasty and so well priced for the area. i have paid more than double at a few of the hotels very close by but have been less than half as satisfied. both my girlfriend and i were satisfied with this hotel and will be sure to stay again. for those in transit or just want a clean room with fast wifi, flat screen tv and groovy decor (not to mention well priced tasty room service) then this is well worth a look. if taxis canot find the hotel its right next to the heritage.
Shopping Tip: Mall of asia very close by. About 2 dollars in a cab and you should be able to find anything your shopping heart desires.
Mohammed A. Saudi Arabia, October 5, 2012
فندق صغير ونظيف

مميز بالموقع قرب المطار
10
Spacious rooms, very pleasant staff, very conveniently located close to the airport and SM Mall of Asia, free WiFi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01