arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Very good 7.5
Based on 914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

3.3 Llyz T.
Philippines
June 15, 2013
bad, very bad, sick
i dont know,, i fel like there's nothing good
we got sick 'coz of smelly room and smelly sheets. i wont gonna stay here again.. pics can be really decieving.

5.3 Tun C.
Cambodia
June 13, 2013
need 2 beds in the room
food staff cleaness

6 Goh L.
Singapore
June 12, 2013
General great stay during the 4 days. Peaceful.
Short taxi trip to Mall of Asia. Near Airport.
More like lover's hotel. Air-conditioner too noisy.

6.3 JAESUNG C.
South Korea
June 07, 2013
good locatoin to get airport but only thing.
close airport / chep price / good staff
cheap and close to airport but other things was't good .. just one night motel

6.7 Johnson L.
Brunei Darussalam
June 07, 2013
Nice hotel especially the room
Closed to shopping mall, large room and bathroom
The hotel is near to Asia Mall. The room is big and nice design. The bathroom is big and simple. Since it is slight away from the main road to get a taxi is hard so we have to go to the main road. Even in the main road it is hard to get taxi. Traffic jam along this main road from Asia Mall so avoid peak hours.

8.3 michael K.
Malaysia
June 06, 2013
clean & comfortable room with friendly staffs
clean & comfortable room with friendly staffs

7.7 Richard T.
United States
June 03, 2013
Interesting place to stay
close to the airport, close to Mall of Asia, 24 hour stay

9.3 Tobin W.
Canada
June 01, 2013
Clean. Comfortable. Convenient.
Location (closet to MoA). Great Staff. Reasonably priced.

8.3 Nathan G.
Australia
May 29, 2013
Great value for money close to Airport
I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
This was not the first or last time that we will stay at this hotel. I have stayed in many hotels in the area and this hotel is great value for money. The WiFi is fast along with the room service. Friendly and helpful staff and if you are not keen on the Manila taxi driver the drivers at the hotel are great value and pure proffesionals at what they do. We will be sure to stay at this hotel again in the near future.

8.3 Nathan G.
Australia
May 29, 2013
Clean and groovy rooms
I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
This was not the first or last time we will stay at this hotel. The value is second to none for the area and if you just want a hotel for food and sleep in between the things you came to Manila to do you cant get better value than this hotel. Good food, friendly staff and over all great value for a city hotel.