Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Tod T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
Great place to stay and a great location.

Good location and good service.
9.7
People were great and the location was perfect. I really enjoyed the food and I especially liked the driver they sent for me.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is within walking distance of the Mall of Asia.
Nathan G. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
Great location

Lacation, food and friendly helpful staff.
9.3
i travel through manila every 28 days traveling to and from work in australia and home in mindoro. this trip i have some dental work to be done at the mall of asia before my flight out. i have now stayed in many hotels in the area and this will not be my last stay here. now you have to try to forget what ni think the rooms are set up for...............? for the rooms are well decorated with near new furniture (the bed is comfy but with vinyl mattress). the free wifi is fast for manila and the food is tasty and so well priced for the area. i have paid more than double at a few of the hotels very close by but have been less than half as satisfied. both my girlfriend and i were satisfied with this hotel and will be sure to stay again. for those in transit or just want a clean room with fast wifi, flat screen tv and groovy decor (not to mention well priced tasty room service) then this is well worth a look. if taxis canot find the hotel its right next to the heritage.
Shopping Tip: Mall of asia very close by. About 2 dollars in a cab and you should be able to find anything your shopping heart desires.
Mohammed A. Saudi Arabia, October 5, 2012
فندق صغير ونظيف

مميز بالموقع قرب المطار
10
Spacious rooms, very pleasant staff, very conveniently located close to the airport and SM Mall of Asia, free WiFi.
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2012
clean and quiet

new hotel
8
i like this place bcozx you pay for 24 hours , most hotel check is 2pm . here u check in anytime and stay for 24 hours. food is goood here , wifi works good , near mall of asia , rooms and beds big , good aircon .. i like this place and stay often ..but it is a motel meaning most people are there for romance or short time. but its quiet and clean place . near airport .
Shopping Tip: mall of asia is very near , best to check it out and shop and eat
Shiyu Y. Couples China, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

nice design of the room and the cleanness is way better than what we had in Coron Palawan.
8.3
It si a hotel in pasay where you can take a small jeepney to the SM Mall of Asia - good for walking around, yet it is not cheap. BTW body shop is much cheaper than else where. The room is clean, value for money and it has a unique design of each room, which could be the selling point and highlights. go and try it out!
Shopping Tip: Near to SM Mall of Asia
Baba A. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Basic Hotel With Private Car Park

400m from Herritage Hotel
5.7
Cleanliness- average Cozzyness- average Food- Very poor (no hahal food/ vegetarian food) Hotel Location- average (reside at the secluded and gloomy area-not recommended if return at night) Hotel Facility- Poor aircond, steep staircase, no kettel.
John K. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Nice rooms and handy for Mall of asia and airport.

Rooms and food good.
8.7
As i have said the rooms are very nice and very clean, although a window would have been good. My stay was comftable and the service was good. They have a service car witch is much cheper and more conveniant than a taxi, especialy going to the Airport. The mall of Asia is only a 20min walk or you can get sevice car or taxi for less than peso.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of bars resturants and live music at bay walk.
Iker K. Couples Spain, September 30, 2012
Love Hotel

it's a love hotel near the airport
6.3
Be aware of the taxi drivers! also the room was smoking room.
Joe D. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
very clean

great food
10
Great food, staff and location. All the rooms are different and well maintained close to the shopping places and good for being near the airport. Air conditioning is good and the food is well priced and absolutely delicious The rooms are clean and good. Privacy and security is the best and staff are courteous and very helpful
Shopping Tip: Go to Asia Mall on friday night there is live music and fireworks
Nicholas A. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2012
Good service and close to Airport.

Clean room. Good price.
8.7
My room did not have hot water for a shower and tv remote for sound did not work. But the food was good as was the service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04