or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
797 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (797)
Sort by:
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Lovely room, the floor plan is laid out very well.

Location to local activities is excellent ..
8
This Hotel will be my first choice on my next business trip..
Nightlife Tip: Ensure you plan your outing because most clubs and bars stay open till 4am..
Andrew T. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
good hotel, and a good location

nice room, is the funkiest hotel i have stayed at
7.7
Actually a good hotel, very funky, all different types of room, did not get the one I booked but does not matter because I enjoyed what they gave me
Shopping Tip: Mall of asia is a 2 min taxi, airport is also very close
Ricardo F. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel for couples or lovers.

Close to airport & Mall of Asia.
6
Service is average, we transferred to a better suite coming from the Deluxe suite but the room was full of mosquitoes. Maybe it was or fault we did not mention this to the manager. We were charged extra for extra towels. Service depends on who you talk to when you need something, i.e. we asked for hot water and cups for our own instant coffee and were given instant coffee and was charged for it.
Restaurant Tip: Meals were average to OK, but servings were above average.
Felipe J. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2012
Great location

nearby
6
The room that i booked online is not the one that's given to me during my stay. I don't know why, it's a bit dissapointing
Lim B. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Nice concept hotel with great food

Affordable and near Manila International airport
9.3
I stayed there for a night as a stopover for my boracay trip. It's a very affordable hotel with great food. And specially the rooms concepts are really cool. Each room has a different design and comes with a private garage. Great for couples not families. It is suited very near the airport, 10-15mins drive away. However, if the traffics got bad, it will take 30mins - 40mins to reach the airport.
Tobin W. Solo travelers Canada, December 22, 2012
Great service.

Nice room, and great service.
9
I was trying to find a hotel that was near the Mall of Asia. I looked at about 20 hotels within a 2.5 km radius, and chose this one. It was a good choice. Being less than 1.5 kms from MoA, I could walk too and from, which was often easier than trying to get a taxi. Room was very nice, and staff at the hotel were extremely helpful.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
Friendly but really it is for secret lovers.

They have driving service that is cheap.
8.3
The hotel is ok. Really good value for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for extra pillow they are flat
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Great concept for rooms. A little overpriced.

Location to the airport.. 10 mins with no traffic.
6
Good area to stay in if you would like to experience the madness of the pasay city markets. Quirky rooms but beds not so comfy!
Quang H. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 9, 2012
Hotel for couple

Big & clean room, nice toilet, good meal service
7.3
The hotel aim at supplying private time for couple but tourists can enjoy clean & big room with nice toilet & good meal service at room. Easily reach to Terminal 3 of Ninoy Aquino International Airport with the cost around 250 PHP.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
good hotel good service

location to airport and nightlife
9.7
enjoyed stay very much rooms very good and clean bathroom was great staff very helpfull and pleasant.would recommend to friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01