arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Very good 7.5
Based on 914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 Nathan G.
Australia
May 29, 2013
Clean and comfy at the right price
I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
Many thanks to the helpful staff. The rooms are all themed which makes it interesting for repeat visits for we seem to get a different room each stay. The room service is great value and the WiFi is fast by Manila standards.

8.3 Nathan G.
Australia
May 29, 2013
Close to Airport clean and comfy
I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff. The location is great for shopping with a five minute trip to the Mall of Asia. The room service is well priced and tasty. WiFi is fast (for manila)

8.3 Nathan G.
Australia
May 29, 2013
Cheap, clean and easy
Price, Location and close to the Mall of Asia. I would also recommend the use of the Hotel Taxi service. A little more expensive than outside taxis but safe and clean and all the drivers are friendly
Thanks again to all the wonderful staff. We shall return

8.3 Nathan G.
Australia
May 29, 2013
Cheap clean and easy
Price, Location and close to the Mall of Asia. I would also recommend the use of the Hotel Taxi service. A little more expensive than outside taxis but safe and clean and all the drivers are friendly
Thanks again to all the staff for a nice stay. We will be sure to return

8.3 Nathan G.
Australia
May 29, 2013
Clean and easy
Price, Location and close to the Mall of Asia. I would also recommend the use of the Hotel Taxi service. A little more expensive than outside taxis but safe and clean and all the drivers are friendly
I have stayed here before and find the value fantastic and will be sure to return again.

9.3 jesper M.
Denmark
May 28, 2013
very nice place
room,food,airport transfer

9.7 Shafique H.
Brunei Darussalam
May 27, 2013
Affordable comfort. Great for week long trips
Location, close to nightlife, short taxi ride to Mall of Asia.

7.7 Olivia P.
Malaysia
May 26, 2013
Fuss free and convenient
Good and friendly staffs and also very near to airport

6 Steven B.
United States
May 26, 2013
Rooms are set up great
Bathroom, Room set up and price
Stay was good great set up. Awesome rooms with nice TV. The only downside is the rooms are dirty not very well cleaned. Cleaning crew needs to pay more attention and have the room clean prior to any guest entering.

6 Steven B.
United States
May 26, 2013
Stay was good
Security, Staff and bathroom
The security staff are great. The room it self is very unique set up loved it. However the cleaning crew for room needs to be replaced was very dirty floors and do not eat the beef. Not even sure if it is cause it taste very weird.