Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 930 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

JAESUNG C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good locatoin to get airport but only thing.
close airport / chep price / good staff
cheap and close to airport but other things was't good .. just one night motel
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Johnson L. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice hotel especially the room
Closed to shopping mall, large room and bathroom
The hotel is near to Asia Mall. The room is big and nice design. The bathroom is big and simple. Since it is slight away from the main road to get a taxi is hard so we have to go to the main road. Even in the main road it is hard to get taxi. Traffic jam along this main road from Asia Mall so avoid peak hours.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

michael K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
clean & comfortable room with friendly staffs
clean & comfortable room with friendly staffs
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Richard T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Interesting place to stay
close to the airport, close to Mall of Asia, 24 hour stay
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Tobin W. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean. Comfortable. Convenient.
Location (closet to MoA). Great Staff. Reasonably priced.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Nathan G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great value for money close to Airport
I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
This was not the first or last time that we will stay at this hotel. I have stayed in many hotels in the area and this hotel is great value for money. The WiFi is fast along with the room service. Friendly and helpful staff and if you are not keen on the Manila taxi driver the drivers at the hotel are great value and pure proffesionals at what they do. We will be sure to stay at this hotel again in the near future.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Nathan G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean and groovy rooms
I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
This was not the first or last time we will stay at this hotel. The value is second to none for the area and if you just want a hotel for food and sleep in between the things you came to Manila to do you cant get better value than this hotel. Good food, friendly staff and over all great value for a city hotel.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Nathan G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean and comfy at the right price
I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
Many thanks to the helpful staff. The rooms are all themed which makes it interesting for repeat visits for we seem to get a different room each stay. The room service is great value and the WiFi is fast by Manila standards.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Nathan G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Close to Airport clean and comfy
I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff. The location is great for shopping with a five minute trip to the Mall of Asia. The room service is well priced and tasty. WiFi is fast (for manila)
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Nathan G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Cheap, clean and easy
Price, Location and close to the Mall of Asia. I would also recommend the use of the Hotel Taxi service. A little more expensive than outside taxis but safe and clean and all the drivers are friendly
Thanks again to all the wonderful staff. We shall return
Reviewed May 29, 2013