or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Lucil O. Solo travelers Philippines, November 19, 2012
Service with a smile..

Near to hospital, mall, church, restaurants, the hotel also serves delicious and healthy foods.
9.7
Value for money very well, friendly staff, attend to clients need immediately. Nice stay, surely book again next time.
Hak K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2012
It is a hotel for lovers

room with theme
6.3
Basically, this is a hotel for those lovers who would like to explore something new for few hours. No lobby, shower and bath downstairs and special bed upstairs. It is a bit dark inside room but serve its purpose well.
Nightlife Tip: You can go to Mall of Asia or Casina in the heritage hotel next street
Ngee W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2012
Friendly staff and great confidentality

Check in and out at the room. No need to go lobby.
5.7
Ist stay at this hotel. Its a love hotel. Not recommended for long stay for business. No window.
Dennis C. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Convenient for airport and nearby shopping Malls

Large rooms all with differing Themes, staff very friendly.
7.7
Good ;Stop-over' hotel when travelling from or to Manila airport. Rooms all different ;themes' but clean and tidy, although some seemed slightly old or worn. Staff extremely accommodating and welcoming. At time of stay, building work going on at nearby building which slightly degraded the overall pleasure of our stay. Would certainly stay again and recommend to others.
Lucil O. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean, smell fresh and accessible
9.3
Near to airport, malls and major highway, yet relaxing and of course budget wise.
Kevin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Nice n private hotel

Good privacy, helpfull staffs, nice foods and reasonable price..
8.7
I would describe it as a 5 stars motel.. its located near to airport (approx 6km) and 20 minutes walk to MOA.. Not recommended to walk alone late at night because the road looks crippy.. There's fast food located near by such as mcdo and 7/11 store. I would come back again and stay at this hotel..
Nightlife Tip: Get a taxi and go to malate which is not far from the hotel.. less than 100peso.
Lolin M. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Good rooms

Spacious rooms
7.7
The hotel is funny to me. Why? Because the reception counter is located outside the hotel. Frankly, this was the first time i stayed in a hotel with the reception of just a table and chairs outside the room building.
Shopping Tip: Take a taxi and go to Mall of Asia which is not far away from the hotel and 168 shopping complex in old Manila ( a bit far).
Nathaniel S. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
love hotel

location to airport
5
love hotel with theme rooms, look better in pictures than in person, however not bad once there. Area around is ok, but want to cab it out of there not just walk.
Keith H. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
Good place to stay with great service

Located very near Mall of Asia with a great staff to serve you.
9.7
This is not a hotel but our stay was well worth the cost. The staff are super. The room was clean and well maintained. There is only 1 electrical outlet in the room we were in. The wifi was very good. There is no windows in the room. The food service was great and the food is good. The lodge is just off Roxas Ave and about 1 mile from the Mall of Asia. The location ensures a quiet stay. We were very pleased with our stay as it was well worth the cost. The airport is very near as well.
Nathaniel S. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
Love Hotel

price and location
5.3
close to the airport, and good for arrival. My flight was delayed, and I was able to have my friend check in with out me untill i could get there with no issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06