or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Myles N. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Good location, near places to eat

Quiet room
8
the room was quiet and i had no issues. the motel is near kfc, chow king, mcdonald's, and 7-11.
Hotel Feature Tip: 12 hour, or 24 hour rates. When you check in, that's when the time starts and check out either 12 or 24 hours later. You don't need to check out at 12 noon. Both rates offer complimentary breakfast.
David P. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2012
Great hotel great service great location

Very clean, private, best hotel I've stayed in
10
Ths was my 4th time staying at this hotel and I will continue to stay here, it's great location, private, very quick check in and out, friendly staff, the room is fantastic, many different style rooms to choose from. If u want comfort, great location, private then this is a great place for you, the shower is great, has 2 shower heads with great pressure .
Grant B. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
not the best option of many options

24hrs from time of check in-no 2pm until 12 noon limit
3.7
First room they showed me had paint thinner fumes to burn your eyes.@nd room they showed me had a rat running under the refrigerator.third room was poorly layed out the bed was not fully made and the upstairs was hot,the toilet in the main bathroom did not function properly and the spa looked like it had never been cleaned properly.
Maik K. Families with young children Switzerland, September 4, 2012
hotel is ok ...big rooms

welcome drinks ...friendly staff
7.7
its a backyard hotel but the hotel is ok for the money
Robert B. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2012
Great Airport location

close to airport, extensive menu, clean,
10
Stayed here on two occasions only 1 booked thru Agoda the other time just showed up. The rooms are definitely made with one thing in mind but they are roomy, clean and comfortable. If you need a room for a day or less while traveling through Manila this is a good option. They have an extensive menu and the food is good and delivered to your room quick. The showers can be a little slick with the tile floors but they provide shower shoes. Will use again if I need a room for a day.
Jay A. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2012
lovely hotel with great service

i like their rooms so big and romantic! it has different rooms that will suit your personality!
7.7
Had a nice overnight stay. Will be back there that's for sure.
Wyatt O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2012
Clean, modern, quiet, close to airport

close to airport, spacious rooms, well-designed, rooms not crowded next to each other
7.7
The wifi didn't work, despite my asking the staff to reset the router. This is a constant problem at hotels in SE Asia. They tout wifi, but then there's no way to connect. I was on business, not vacation, so this was hard to swallow. On the other hand, this was an affordable hotel with very clean, interestingly designed rooms. And lots of restaurants a few hundred yards away, along with an outdoor night market.
Dean T. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2012
Great place

Location
10
all around wonderful experience. great 24 hour room service with a full menu serving excellent food. room is clean and can be cleaned on a daily basis upon request. very courteous, accommodating staff. the front desk will call for a taxi and it picks you up on the hotel grounds so you don't need to walk to the street. close to the mall of asia and the sm mall. many entertainment options.
Yusuke Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 19, 2012
Very clean and good location

room, bathroom
8.7
I stayed this hotel one night. It is located at hotel area in Metro Manila. Big shopping mall is near there, about 5 minutes by taxi. The room is excellent. It was very clean and confortable. Especially bathroom was awesome. I want to stay there one more time when I visit manila.
Jihye K. Couples South Korea, August 18, 2012
here is lovehotel. not recommend for traveler

near the hotel
2
here is lovehotel. not recommend for traveler. I needed hotel that near airport. This hotel is good location but poeple can't go out without own car. No taxi around the hotel and no public road. Too dangerous. I just stayed 5hours. However i saw huge spider in my room. I called the staff but he missed. So we changed room more dark (maybe they don't want to find bug again)
Shopping Tip: SM mall is 5minites apart

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06