Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 908 reviews

557 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Dharmesh L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2013
Nice, clean & comfortable!

Cleanliness, Breakfast & Wifi.
8.3
Nice, clean & comfortable! Friendly and helpful staff. Good location, close to local eateries.
Report this review
William B. Families with young children United States of America, March 31, 2013
The family apartment was aweful, no water!

clean,pool, nice view
3.7
Overall it was terrible, my family was hot due to no air conditioning and there was no water.
Report this review
Miroslava K. Groups Slovakia, March 30, 2013
Basic hotel with a very friendly staff

staff, staff, staff
8.3
If you arive late in the evening, or better at night you can feel a little bit scared. But the staff seems to do anything for you. In the morning they bring you breakfast from menu to your room. If you need, they have a service car and bring you to the airport if you wish and it is much cheaper than a taxi.
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Good location near EDSA and Airport.

Room service, cable, wifi
8
Good all round for the the money. Good wifi in the room. My only concern was the lock on the door was a bit weak but there is security 24hrs and I had no problems. Very private.
Report this review
Graham H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
Trouble free

privacy, efficiency, cleanliness
6.3
OK. This is a very efficiently run motel so the target clientele is short term trade not families. My room was very new, clean, and modern styled. However there are no central facilities, but included are 2 fair breakfasts per day delivered to your room. On the negative side there were mosquitoes, the mattress was pvc covered, the windows are small and there was considerable aircraft noise when they used a certain runway (at 2.00am). The locality is a bit dark and scary at night but convenient for public transport and fast food outlets on Roxas.
Report this review
Steven B. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Rooms are set up great

Bathroom, Room set up and price
6
Stay was good great set up. Awesome rooms with nice TV. The only downside is the rooms are dirty not very well cleaned. Cleaning crew needs to pay more attention and have the room clean prior to any guest entering.
Report this review
Charles S. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
Quiet place to stay

Easy acces, good staff
7.3
Report this review
Tim P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2013
my favorite place to stay in Pasay

room size, food and large bathroom
9
I have stayed here many times and as long as I am not in their cheapest rooms I am fine. They are very accommodating as well, when I could not get a wi-fi signal, they moved me to another room. The food is great and the prices are not bad either. Close to airport and close to bikini bars too. I will always stay there while in Pasay.
Report this review
Nathan G. Couples Australia, March 22, 2013
Close to Airport clean and comfy

I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
8.3
Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff. The location is great for shopping with a five minute trip to the Mall of Asia. The room service is well priced and tasty. WiFi is fast (for manila)
Report this review
Yuen C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
i feel comfortable

clean, good hotel and affordable
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 557 reviews Next page
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria CondoVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - SamuiVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04