or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Kurt V. Couples Belgium, August 5, 2012
excellent

clean, comfy and good
7.3
I had a nice stay before i had to take my flight back home. Close from the mall of asia when you want to do something at evening. The room was nicely decorated and clean.
Vikaneswaran C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2012
perfect stay with good staffs

clean, close to public transport
7.3
The location is dodgy, near to night prostituition area as others mentioned. Otherwise the hotel was clean, ideal for budget traveler or people who has car and need garage as they have garage under the room. Friendly staff.enjoyed my stay.
Geoffery T. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Great quiet resort true paradise

excellent beach & location
9
i have stayed here 4 times over the last 10 years & its still magical , the beaches are clean ,quiet & safe , the rooms are 1at class . the staff are attentive & the food is excellent ,my ideal place to rest & unwind , no stress once in the resort
Hotel Feature Tip: visit the island opposite , very secluded take drinks & picnic walk to the 2nd beach on the far side takes 5 minutes but well worth it ........white sands ,safe & no people ....great !
Shane K. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2012
helpful staff and yummy food

near airport
8
lol it was a different experience for both of us as we travel a lot and stayed and different hotel but this one is really different it was not a hotel it was a love motel for short time thats why the room is really design for it. anyway it was a good stay as the staff is so helpful just dial and everything will be provided and it was a great location too, food is yummy.
Marclet M. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2012
happy

lovely rooms
10
100 percent satisfaction guaranteed. all is perfect.if not, just ask for assistance and they will do everything so you get the comfort you desire.
Yunhee C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 23, 2012
Reasonable price place.

nice people.
6
The room was big and good. The Breakfast was ok. There is no elevator. And sampoo is not good. The staff was nice and there is free wifi. The room was big and television was good.if you use a service car for transfer it is better. I can recommend this hotel for late arrival airport people.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no elevator. And sampoo is not good. The staff was nice and there is free wifi. The room was big and television was good.if you use a service car for transfer it is better. I can recommend this hotel for late arrival airport people.
Marclet M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
very accommodating and super lovely rooms

facilities at its best
10
Great nights spent and days so rewarding...you can stay in their rooms the whole day without going out and never get bored. they have a very well facilitated rooms which all of you will surely love to stay at..
Marclet M. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2012
perfection in hotel room design and facilites

the best food and staff
10
I guess made an impression here...hahahah went into a lil trouble and got short of budget due to some unexpected events. but they were still very considerate and polite and I appreciate that very much. Not everyday that you get to experience embarrassing moments like that one. but well, i am very much pleased with the stay and guess what...i asked kuya to get a room for me again here...hihihihiih ....not leaving till you send my allowance!!! hihihii
Marclet M. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2012
highly recommended place to stay at

24/7 service
10
not only that their hotel has the most nicest staff but they also have amazing rooms which are very comfortable and food is great. liked my stay so much
Marclet M. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
excellent rooms and warmest hotel staff

super adorable rooms
10
It had been a series of stays since the first time. and each time they let me experience a different room. they never fail to make me smile as i enter their rooms and comfort is their priority here I suppose.. over all it was a lovely stay
Restaurant Tip: Chowking is just a few blocks away from the hotel and for all we are aware of.. chowking serves the best chinese pinoy style cuisines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05