or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Marclet M. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
excellent rooms and warmest hotel staff

super adorable rooms
10
It had been a series of stays since the first time. and each time they let me experience a different room. they never fail to make me smile as i enter their rooms and comfort is their priority here I suppose.. over all it was a lovely stay
Restaurant Tip: Chowking is just a few blocks away from the hotel and for all we are aware of.. chowking serves the best chinese pinoy style cuisines.
Marclet M. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2012
valueable and lovely stay

24/7 Great Service offered by Hospitable Staff
10
The whole stay was very rewarding and relaxing. They have the most efficient staff which attends to your needs 24/7. The food was great and the room was superb. Overall..I am in love with my stay!!!
Shopping Tip: Baclaran Market is only a five minute walk from the Hotel so you can shop for the cheapest goods there. I super like!!!
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
Very good value for the money

Close to Airport and Downtown Area
9
This is a motel. The staff is great, you can walk to most attractions. The food is excellent. I like the rooms as they are comfortable. Great value for the cost.Airport car available 250P
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to premium room, they are soacious, economical and good room service
Wee C. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2012
Good location

convenient
7
decor is interesting and huge. But bed is not so comfortable and aircon not cold
Peter N. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel great service

Friendly staff cannot do enough for you
9.7
I always stay here when at Manila the staff are super friendly and the hotel itself is clean and comfortable.The location is so good for me close to terminal one and three,and the MOA.I will always stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to everything
David P. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
One of best hotels I been in

So clean and tidy
10
Was great staying at this hotel, it's very clean, tidy, neat and comfortable , it's a great location close to mall of Asia and lots of little markets, big variety of food places close by, fast and uncomplicated checkin and out
Glenn L. Couples New Zealand, June 22, 2012
good location, good price

good sized rooms, stairs can be a challenge with luggage thou
6.7
Second stay here, as good as the first, good for travellers as close to airport.
Emy D. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2012
Good location to reach any terminal

location near the airports, airport transfer
8
We were many times here, when we travel abroad from the province. It is very practical here to wait for the airplane the next they. In the room you have everything what you need for one night. Even very comfortable is, that if your airplane schedule is early in the morning, they will wake you up and bring to the airport for very low price. So you don't have to think about. For this matter we would really recommend this motel.
Bader A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 13, 2012
clean room

cleanness
3.7
the room was clean. but the location was so bad and scary, specially at night time. the advertizer is so smart that he did't show any picture for the extarior area, which if i have a chance before booking, i am sure nobody would book a room in this hotel. it looks like it is within industrial area. the service was so poor, i requested a help to take me lugauage out for check out (i was in the third floor, and there was no elevator), but nobody come to help me till i get out of my room after 20 minutes, and i was shocked that 3 guys were free chating at the reciption area! also i asked for a taxi to drop me to airport, and nobody get me taxi, so i had to find one by myself! for sure i will not come back to this hotel, and i do not recommend it for others.
John F. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Reasonably priced,good location

close to moa and baclaran markets
5.7
this hotel is reasonably priced and in a good location. the rooms are small but clean but we had to ask to be moved to a room that you could see out the window. the rooms only seem to be serviced if you ask them but they require you to be in the room while they clean for security according to the man at the desk. if you're vegetarian dont order anything on the menu as everything has some sort of meat in it even a plate of vegetables which i ordered the first night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06