Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Emy D. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2012
Good location to reach any terminal

location near the airports, airport transfer
8
We were many times here, when we travel abroad from the province. It is very practical here to wait for the airplane the next they. In the room you have everything what you need for one night. Even very comfortable is, that if your airplane schedule is early in the morning, they will wake you up and bring to the airport for very low price. So you don't have to think about. For this matter we would really recommend this motel.
Bader A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 13, 2012
clean room

cleanness
3.7
the room was clean. but the location was so bad and scary, specially at night time. the advertizer is so smart that he did't show any picture for the extarior area, which if i have a chance before booking, i am sure nobody would book a room in this hotel. it looks like it is within industrial area. the service was so poor, i requested a help to take me lugauage out for check out (i was in the third floor, and there was no elevator), but nobody come to help me till i get out of my room after 20 minutes, and i was shocked that 3 guys were free chating at the reciption area! also i asked for a taxi to drop me to airport, and nobody get me taxi, so i had to find one by myself! for sure i will not come back to this hotel, and i do not recommend it for others.
John F. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Reasonably priced,good location

close to moa and baclaran markets
5.7
this hotel is reasonably priced and in a good location. the rooms are small but clean but we had to ask to be moved to a room that you could see out the window. the rooms only seem to be serviced if you ask them but they require you to be in the room while they clean for security according to the man at the desk. if you're vegetarian dont order anything on the menu as everything has some sort of meat in it even a plate of vegetables which i ordered the first night
Emy D. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2012
Good location near the airport

good for airplane transfer waiting the next day
8
If you travel from abroad and have to wait one night it's really good and cheap motel. The rooms are not very bright, but it has everything inside you need. There are no elevator, but the staff is helpful to bring your baggage in the room. The food you can get anytime in the room. There is also a free wifi, but not always good working. Sometimes need to change the position in the room to get better signal.
Shopping Tip: If you don't have so much time, but want to buy some small things and go eating in the same time, there is Mall of Asia very near to the hotel.
Chay L. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2012
Location is centralized, good surrounding and easi

Location is centralized, good surrounding and easily accessible.
6
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Clean and friendly service
8.7
the best hotel i have stayed by far in manila... checking in and out is a breeze. love the free wi-fi the seem to care about thier guest more than most. even though it is off the beaten path and in some what of a seedy area the cost of a cab ride is pracically nothing. i will not stay at another hotel but this one when i travel through manila. oh ya one more thing the food is great and the room service is very fast.
Jerry B. Groups United States of America, May 31, 2012
The hotel was not too bad for the price.

clean
5.7
The hotel is not really for the traveler but for "short term" stay....if you know what I mean. It was quite and clean but old furnishings. The hamburgers that we ordered were horrable and expencive. We each took one or two bites out of it and went out to eat at KFC. The fries were not too bad. I suggest you walk down the street and get something to eat there.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at the hotel....or at least not the hamburger.
Marc L. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2012
Convenient location nice clean room.

Location was great for Mall of Asia and Airport travel.
8
Room was clean and decor was modern and stylish. Bathroom as a nice upgrade from past stays at other places, clean and well maintained. Wireless was fast and always available. The staff made the stay enjoyable with fast friendly service. We were always provided a car for our travel needs, a nice touch without having to get a taxi all the time.
Cristian C. Solo travelers Canada, May 24, 2012
Very Private and value for money

No check-in/check-out line due to no reception. Free wi-fi in room.
7
stayed one night as we had an early departure the next morning. should not cost more than pesos to get to/from mnl airport. taxi driver did have problems locating this hotel though. would recommend telling taxi driver that it is beside/close to heritage hotel (bigger and better known). internet signal is strong in room and password is provided in your room. no windows, but did not need it. when you drive up someone will come to your window and ask if you have a reservation, if not, advise how many nights you want. they will then direct the driver to the closest entrance of your room. they open the door, ask for id and that's pretty much the check-in process. similar for check-out. as soon as you walk-out, a guard will see you and request house-keeping to come inspect the room (to make sure you did not damagae or take anything). and that's pretty much it. they will also flag a taxi for you too, since the hotel is somewaht secluded. air conditioner worked well in room and tv/dvd in room. unfortunately we were not able to take advantage of their room-service as their blender/shake-maker was down and we wanted to have these delivered to our room. so we cannot comment on room-service.
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2012
Nice rooms with a great set out.

Central location for both city and airport and rooms are great
8
Only one night passing through Manila but would definitely say again, all in all a good hotel with your own garage so no worry's for parking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02