Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Souk - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Haute Contour - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 827 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Lolin M. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Good rooms

Spacious rooms
7.7
The hotel is funny to me. Why? Because the reception counter is located outside the hotel. Frankly, this was the first time i stayed in a hotel with the reception of just a table and chairs outside the room building.
Shopping Tip: Take a taxi and go to Mall of Asia which is not far away from the hotel and 168 shopping complex in old Manila ( a bit far).
Report this review
Nathaniel S. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
love hotel

location to airport
5
love hotel with theme rooms, look better in pictures than in person, however not bad once there. Area around is ok, but want to cab it out of there not just walk.
Report this review
Keith H. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
Good place to stay with great service

Located very near Mall of Asia with a great staff to serve you.
9.7
This is not a hotel but our stay was well worth the cost. The staff are super. The room was clean and well maintained. There is only 1 electrical outlet in the room we were in. The wifi was very good. There is no windows in the room. The food service was great and the food is good. The lodge is just off Roxas Ave and about 1 mile from the Mall of Asia. The location ensures a quiet stay. We were very pleased with our stay as it was well worth the cost. The airport is very near as well.
Report this review
Nathaniel S. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
Love Hotel

price and location
5.3
close to the airport, and good for arrival. My flight was delayed, and I was able to have my friend check in with out me untill i could get there with no issues.
Report this review
Richard P. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Convenient location close to main public market

great theme settings to get you in the mood
6
Although i found out that this is for those who wants a quickie, it is also suitable for longer stays. Not the best but could be better, at times staff tends to yell which kills the quite moment. Foods are nice but too pricey, can eat the same kind at a lower price outside. In my opinion, lowering the price will result to a better business for them as more couples will actually indulge themselves and spend. Free wifi were good as i was able to do my necessary online activity. Some staff should be trained not to stare at the patrons as in my opinions it is rude to do so.
Report this review
Tejas P. Couples India, November 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Good Interior
7.7
very good hotel with nice interior, near to the airport & Mall of Asia
Report this review
Mie G. Couples Denmark, November 7, 2012
Close to airport

Close to airport
5.7
Was ok, but no resturant or reception. Nice bed and bathroom
Report this review
Nathan G. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
Great location

Good food at a great price
8.7
This was not the first or stay for me and will not be the last. The location is great for me for this trip I have had quite a lot of dental work done at the Mall of Asia. It is also very close to the Airport for my over night stay on Arrival and departure. The room service is very nice and well priced. The free in room WiFi is quite fast for Manila. Over all I have stayed in Many different hotels in Manila and this is just right for me. Location, Price and quality are all well above the average in Manila. Many thanks to all the staff we look forward to our next stay.
Report this review
Nicholas D. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Interesting Motel!

Ambience for lovers
9
Though perhaps more over a "short-time" motel, we stayed for a night and enjoyed our "longer" stay. The bed was comfortable, the amenities were good, and the ambience had a sexy vibe to it that we both enjoyed. We had the "black suite" but will try another one when we return.
Report this review
Keith T. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2012
Excellent Value

Cleanliness, service, security, free breakfast daily, convenient location to airport and Mall of Asia
9
Victoria Court Cuneta was very enjoyable. From the free breakfast every day,(delivered to the room) to the service and security, convenience to the Mall of Asia and the airport, it was a great place to stay. For the money charged, it was an excellent value. I would recommend Victoria Court Cuneta to anyone interested in staying in Manila.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Manila Beach Park has a great aquarium, animal and fountain and light shows, stores and restaurants. The Mall of Asia is nearby and has anything you could possibly need.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Souk - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Haute Contour - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07