Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 812 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Mie G. Couples Denmark, November 7, 2012
Close to airport

Close to airport
5.7
Was ok, but no resturant or reception. Nice bed and bathroom
Nathan G. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
Great location

Good food at a great price
8.7
This was not the first or stay for me and will not be the last. The location is great for me for this trip I have had quite a lot of dental work done at the Mall of Asia. It is also very close to the Airport for my over night stay on Arrival and departure. The room service is very nice and well priced. The free in room WiFi is quite fast for Manila. Over all I have stayed in Many different hotels in Manila and this is just right for me. Location, Price and quality are all well above the average in Manila. Many thanks to all the staff we look forward to our next stay.
Nicholas D. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Interesting Motel!

Ambience for lovers
9
Though perhaps more over a "short-time" motel, we stayed for a night and enjoyed our "longer" stay. The bed was comfortable, the amenities were good, and the ambience had a sexy vibe to it that we both enjoyed. We had the "black suite" but will try another one when we return.
Keith T. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2012
Excellent Value

Cleanliness, service, security, free breakfast daily, convenient location to airport and Mall of Asia
9
Victoria Court Cuneta was very enjoyable. From the free breakfast every day,(delivered to the room) to the service and security, convenience to the Mall of Asia and the airport, it was a great place to stay. For the money charged, it was an excellent value. I would recommend Victoria Court Cuneta to anyone interested in staying in Manila.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Manila Beach Park has a great aquarium, animal and fountain and light shows, stores and restaurants. The Mall of Asia is nearby and has anything you could possibly need.
Matthes T. Couples Germany, November 1, 2012
clean, simple, no charms

near airport and main spots, quiet
9
A clean and quiet place near to the airport of manila. Good for a night or two but no holiday place. Very helpful staff.
Gordon N. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2012
Nice place and good service

The service was good
8
It was a nice place. Some of the food was just okay
Nathan G. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Nice clean modern rooms

Location
8.7
This was not the first or stay for me and will not be the last. The location is great for me for this trip I have had quite a lot of dental work done at the Mall of Asia. It is also very close to the Airport for my over night stay on Arrival and departure. The room service is very nice and well priced. The free in room WiFi is quite fast for Manila. Over all I have stayed in Many different hotels in Manila and this is just right for me. Location, Price and quality are all well above the average in Manila. Many thanks to all the staff we look forward to our next stay.
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2012
nice room

Good Breakfast
8.3
Great room design but the bed is a bit too hard for me. Great food and breakfast.
Kim M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Room is big and near to SM mall

Jacuzzi bath tub
8
Receiption are good. Good rate for room. Only aircon a bit noise
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to SM mall
Niels P. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2012
Great location for Shopping

Nice room, and situated very near the biggest shopping mall in Manila
8.3
The room is nicely decorated and clean, however this is a drive-in hotel which also have daily short time stay (pay by the required hours). This hotel is suitable for single local hide out, who needs the room for a short time. Lock-up for car garage downstairs and your room is above it. However, it located very near the largest shopping mall in Manila. But don't get me wrong, this hotel also good for couple who loves shopping and good food as well.
Travel tip: As for any couple who would like to stay here, and like to browse around the city and/or go shopping this hotel is good for that. Really you can have a beautiful walk to the mall during early evening. And at this mall there are many good restaurants for lunch and dinner. Nevertheless, this hotel also provides good food and the food prices are very reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02