arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 921 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 921 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

BRIAN O.
Australia
March 22, 2013
Very pleased,extremely happyl
room size/facilitys,food standard/price,general service
We have stayed there numerous times over the last 12 years.We did not stay 3.or 4 tiems as there were no vacancies at the tie of our visit.We definitly recomend this facility.

Robert K.
United States
March 20, 2013
Comfortable hotel close to airport.
Comfortable, clean large room. Nice variety of food available. Good staff and service.

Peter N.
Australia
March 20, 2013
very nice staff very close to all airports
clean room,friendly staff always
Our stay is always excellent,the staff are always helpful and do not require tips always.The location is also excellent close to every thing we need.The food is always superb however can be expensive,but you have to pay for the best .

theptida S.
Thailand
March 20, 2013
i was surprise
bigroom confort location
the room was comfort n staff are friendly but the room smelly n the hotel location is in the red area

stuart C.
United States
March 19, 2013
very convenient to airport
nice room design,close to airport

samuel K.
United Kingdom
March 19, 2013
crazy, different, cool
design, location, size
This hotel was very different and we were very sruprised at the decor. its reasonably prices and has a jacuzzi etc. there is many places to go nearby viataxi. also MOA is jus around the coprner so its a good place to be beased from. safe also. would recommend one night here at least. we enjoyed it.

Daniel L.
United States
March 15, 2013
Comfortable, romantic, sexy and fun
airport service, friendly staff and security, great food
It was a fast check-in and out. they base it on 24 hours and a full not check out at this time no matter what. I checked in at around 5 pm and I had until 5 pm the day of my check-out if I wished. the staff was helpful with directions and how to get places. the bed was comfortable and bathroom area large. I enjoyed it and look forward to going back there.

Kurt V.
Belgium
March 13, 2013
excellent
clean, comfy and good
I had a nice stay before i had to take my flight back home. Close from the mall of asia when you want to do something at evening. The room was nicely decorated and clean.

Agop A.
Australia
March 08, 2013
love hotel
same as in japan love hotel
tippical japanese style love hotel clean cosy neat safe private position in near airport easy to get taxi to go anywhere shoppping malla etc

GEORGE K.
Australia
March 08, 2013
VERY BAD HOTEL NOT WHAT IV EVER HAD BEFORE '
NOT THE BEST
ITS NOT THE BEST OF HOTELS THAT IV EVER STAYED IN '' COLD RUNNING IN THE SHOWER '' LOCKS DONT WORK ON THE FRONT DOOR '' NO WINDOWS FOR FRESH AIR AIR CON'' TO DONT WORK WELL '' NO WHERE TO HANG SHIRTS AND JEANS OR PANTS NO SHIRT HANGERS ' SIMPLY NOT THE BEST WHATS SO EVER '' THIS IS MY FIRST TIME THERE AND IT WILL BE MY LAST TIME ''