or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
Yunhee C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 23, 2012
Reasonable price place.

nice people.
6
The room was big and good. The Breakfast was ok. There is no elevator. And sampoo is not good. The staff was nice and there is free wifi. The room was big and television was good.if you use a service car for transfer it is better. I can recommend this hotel for late arrival airport people.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no elevator. And sampoo is not good. The staff was nice and there is free wifi. The room was big and television was good.if you use a service car for transfer it is better. I can recommend this hotel for late arrival airport people.
Marclet M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
very accommodating and super lovely rooms

facilities at its best
10
Great nights spent and days so rewarding...you can stay in their rooms the whole day without going out and never get bored. they have a very well facilitated rooms which all of you will surely love to stay at..
Marclet M. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2012
perfection in hotel room design and facilites

the best food and staff
10
I guess made an impression here...hahahah went into a lil trouble and got short of budget due to some unexpected events. but they were still very considerate and polite and I appreciate that very much. Not everyday that you get to experience embarrassing moments like that one. but well, i am very much pleased with the stay and guess what...i asked kuya to get a room for me again here...hihihihiih ....not leaving till you send my allowance!!! hihihii
Marclet M. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2012
highly recommended place to stay at

24/7 service
10
not only that their hotel has the most nicest staff but they also have amazing rooms which are very comfortable and food is great. liked my stay so much
Marclet M. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
excellent rooms and warmest hotel staff

super adorable rooms
10
It had been a series of stays since the first time. and each time they let me experience a different room. they never fail to make me smile as i enter their rooms and comfort is their priority here I suppose.. over all it was a lovely stay
Restaurant Tip: Chowking is just a few blocks away from the hotel and for all we are aware of.. chowking serves the best chinese pinoy style cuisines.
Marclet M. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2012
valueable and lovely stay

24/7 Great Service offered by Hospitable Staff
10
The whole stay was very rewarding and relaxing. They have the most efficient staff which attends to your needs 24/7. The food was great and the room was superb. Overall..I am in love with my stay!!!
Shopping Tip: Baclaran Market is only a five minute walk from the Hotel so you can shop for the cheapest goods there. I super like!!!
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
Very good value for the money

Close to Airport and Downtown Area
9
This is a motel. The staff is great, you can walk to most attractions. The food is excellent. I like the rooms as they are comfortable. Great value for the cost.Airport car available 250P
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to premium room, they are soacious, economical and good room service
Wee C. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2012
Good location

convenient
7
decor is interesting and huge. But bed is not so comfortable and aircon not cold
Peter N. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel great service

Friendly staff cannot do enough for you
9.7
I always stay here when at Manila the staff are super friendly and the hotel itself is clean and comfortable.The location is so good for me close to terminal one and three,and the MOA.I will always stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to everything
David P. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
One of best hotels I been in

So clean and tidy
10
Was great staying at this hotel, it's very clean, tidy, neat and comfortable , it's a great location close to mall of Asia and lots of little markets, big variety of food places close by, fast and uncomplicated checkin and out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06