or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
715 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Emy D. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2012
Good location near the airport

good for airplane transfer waiting the next day
8
If you travel from abroad and have to wait one night it's really good and cheap motel. The rooms are not very bright, but it has everything inside you need. There are no elevator, but the staff is helpful to bring your baggage in the room. The food you can get anytime in the room. There is also a free wifi, but not always good working. Sometimes need to change the position in the room to get better signal.
Shopping Tip: If you don't have so much time, but want to buy some small things and go eating in the same time, there is Mall of Asia very near to the hotel.
Chay L. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2012
Location is centralized, good surrounding and easi

Location is centralized, good surrounding and easily accessible.
6
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Clean and friendly service
8.7
the best hotel i have stayed by far in manila... checking in and out is a breeze. love the free wi-fi the seem to care about thier guest more than most. even though it is off the beaten path and in some what of a seedy area the cost of a cab ride is pracically nothing. i will not stay at another hotel but this one when i travel through manila. oh ya one more thing the food is great and the room service is very fast.
Jerry B. Groups United States of America, May 31, 2012
The hotel was not too bad for the price.

clean
5.7
The hotel is not really for the traveler but for "short term" stay....if you know what I mean. It was quite and clean but old furnishings. The hamburgers that we ordered were horrable and expencive. We each took one or two bites out of it and went out to eat at KFC. The fries were not too bad. I suggest you walk down the street and get something to eat there.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at the hotel....or at least not the hamburger.
Marc L. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2012
Convenient location nice clean room.

Location was great for Mall of Asia and Airport travel.
8
Room was clean and decor was modern and stylish. Bathroom as a nice upgrade from past stays at other places, clean and well maintained. Wireless was fast and always available. The staff made the stay enjoyable with fast friendly service. We were always provided a car for our travel needs, a nice touch without having to get a taxi all the time.
Cristian C. Solo travelers Canada, May 24, 2012
Very Private and value for money

No check-in/check-out line due to no reception. Free wi-fi in room.
7
stayed one night as we had an early departure the next morning. should not cost more than pesos to get to/from mnl airport. taxi driver did have problems locating this hotel though. would recommend telling taxi driver that it is beside/close to heritage hotel (bigger and better known). internet signal is strong in room and password is provided in your room. no windows, but did not need it. when you drive up someone will come to your window and ask if you have a reservation, if not, advise how many nights you want. they will then direct the driver to the closest entrance of your room. they open the door, ask for id and that's pretty much the check-in process. similar for check-out. as soon as you walk-out, a guard will see you and request house-keeping to come inspect the room (to make sure you did not damagae or take anything). and that's pretty much it. they will also flag a taxi for you too, since the hotel is somewaht secluded. air conditioner worked well in room and tv/dvd in room. unfortunately we were not able to take advantage of their room-service as their blender/shake-maker was down and we wanted to have these delivered to our room. so we cannot comment on room-service.
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2012
Nice rooms with a great set out.

Central location for both city and airport and rooms are great
8
Only one night passing through Manila but would definitely say again, all in all a good hotel with your own garage so no worry's for parking.
Glenn L. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2012
Good place to stay, friendly staff.

Close to airport, good driver service
7.3
Nice rooms, quiet, good driver service, dont have to deal with manila taxi drivers who are the worst Ive dealt with anywhere!
Robert H. Couples Australia, May 14, 2012
Interesting Hotel

Close to airport and Mall of Asia
8.3
A motel-style establishment with very innovatively decorated rooms - not an average motel at all. Rooms appear to be decorated more for fun and games than just a sleepover! I would imagine some of the clinetele would be staying only for a couple of hours! Having said that it would also be an ideal location for a romantic couple or newleyweds not interested in sightseeing! Rooms do not have windows but great decor and all necessary amenities. I had only the standard room, which consisted of bed, fridge, TV, stereo unit. Bathroom/shower reasonable size. I did look at the suite and deluxe rooms and for a longer stay these would be more advisable. However, for a one night stay the standard room was fine. Bed was comfortable, noise minimal, although with the airport close by some aircraft noise is inevitable. No lobby to speak of, just an outside area but the what appeared to be several dozen guys running the show seemed to know what was happening and were very friendly and helpful, and seemed to be very busy the whole time, and they all wore the same grey pants, black shirt outfit which I thought was a pleasing touch. Food is available 24 hours to eat in your room (no restaurant), and although the food wouldn't win too many Michelin awards, it was very good, huge portions and offered good value for money. Wouldn't advise taking the kids there as some of the clientele may be 'Over 21' material, but I had no complaints about the place and would certainly stay there again.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Love nest near the airport

Location, fun decor
7.7
chose this for its reasonable price and convenient location for a short stopover - not far from the airport, also near to mall of asia for shopping, etc. the place is unusual, rooms have no windows but unusual and fun decoration. perhaps they are intended as love nests, for which they would be perfect - don't know if they let the rooms by the hour! anyway, my room was perfectly adequate for a more conventional stay - good size bed, reasonable shower room, fridge, small dining area with table and chairs. there is no restaurant but room service offers a good range of food, though i did not try it. i would be happy to stay there again if i wanted a hotel near the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07