Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 929 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 929 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Daniel L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable, romantic, sexy and fun
airport service, friendly staff and security, great food
It was a fast check-in and out. they base it on 24 hours and a full not check out at this time no matter what. I checked in at around 5 pm and I had until 5 pm the day of my check-out if I wished. the staff was helpful with directions and how to get places. the bed was comfortable and bathroom area large. I enjoyed it and look forward to going back there.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Kurt V. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
excellent
clean, comfy and good
I had a nice stay before i had to take my flight back home. Close from the mall of asia when you want to do something at evening. The room was nicely decorated and clean.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Agop A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
love hotel
same as in japan love hotel
tippical japanese style love hotel clean cosy neat safe private position in near airport easy to get taxi to go anywhere shoppping malla etc
Reviewed March 08, 2013

GEORGE K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
VERY BAD HOTEL NOT WHAT IV EVER HAD BEFORE '
NOT THE BEST
ITS NOT THE BEST OF HOTELS THAT IV EVER STAYED IN '' COLD RUNNING IN THE SHOWER '' LOCKS DONT WORK ON THE FRONT DOOR '' NO WINDOWS FOR FRESH AIR AIR CON'' TO DONT WORK WELL '' NO WHERE TO HANG SHIRTS AND JEANS OR PANTS NO SHIRT HANGERS ' SIMPLY NOT THE BEST WHATS SO EVER '' THIS IS MY FIRST TIME THERE AND IT WILL BE MY LAST TIME ''
Reviewed March 08, 2013

George C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
nice rooms
good price
the rooms are nice and they are priced good but this hotel seemed to be some sort of motel where people buut if you can look past that it is a very nicce hotel.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

George C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
beautiful rooms
great hotel for the money
i rented this room on valentines day and i wasnt disappointed. the rooms were huge. my suite had 2 floors! everything was very clean. there was a jacuzzi and dining area in the room. it more then met my expectatiins!
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Syaiful J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great Service with Privacy
Hotel Stay is base on hours you pay for..Best for transit
Hotel located just behind Heritage Hotel in Pasay. Good Location.. Alley to hotel still safe. Walking distance to Mall Of Asia n entertainment complex n other night spot. Room Service was good.. Privacy is a plus.. Two thumbs up
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Fahad H. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
lovely rooms .. lovely stuff
clean rooms .. no noisy
the first thing when you saw the hotel from outside and when you saw the key you'll ask your self : what i'm doing here but when you come inside the rooms you'll change your mind. stylish rooms , high performance stuff , decent manager , not so far from mall of asia & baclaran LED screen , private car parking . free wifi .
Reviewed February 27, 2013

CHANG S. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean room and great service
Food was good
Except for wifi was a bit of troble hard to connect, everything else was great!
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Michael M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
GREAT location and helpful staff
location & staff
i think this will be my hotel of choice in manila now since the other hotel i used to use raised their prices considerably. the location is great and they have a service car available for a reasonable price.
Reviewed February 22, 2013