arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Very good 7.5
Based on 921 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 921 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

George C.
United States
March 01, 2013
nice rooms
good price
the rooms are nice and they are priced good but this hotel seemed to be some sort of motel where people buut if you can look past that it is a very nicce hotel.

George C.
United States
March 01, 2013
beautiful rooms
great hotel for the money
i rented this room on valentines day and i wasnt disappointed. the rooms were huge. my suite had 2 floors! everything was very clean. there was a jacuzzi and dining area in the room. it more then met my expectatiins!

Syaiful J.
Singapore
February 28, 2013
Great Service with Privacy
Hotel Stay is base on hours you pay for..Best for transit
Hotel located just behind Heritage Hotel in Pasay. Good Location.. Alley to hotel still safe. Walking distance to Mall Of Asia n entertainment complex n other night spot. Room Service was good.. Privacy is a plus.. Two thumbs up

Fahad H.
Kuwait
February 27, 2013
lovely rooms .. lovely stuff
clean rooms .. no noisy
the first thing when you saw the hotel from outside and when you saw the key you'll ask your self : what i'm doing here but when you come inside the rooms you'll change your mind. stylish rooms , high performance stuff , decent manager , not so far from mall of asia & baclaran LED screen , private car parking . free wifi .

CHANG S.
Taiwan
February 23, 2013
Clean room and great service
Food was good
Except for wifi was a bit of troble hard to connect, everything else was great!

Michael M.
United States
February 22, 2013
GREAT location and helpful staff
location & staff
i think this will be my hotel of choice in manila now since the other hotel i used to use raised their prices considerably. the location is great and they have a service car available for a reasonable price.

Pedro L.
United States
February 20, 2013
"Great hotel with excellent room service"
The creative look of the room.
The hotel has many different creative looking rooms. The room service is available 24/7 and is high speed with accuracy. The bathroom is very luxurious and clean.

Kyle M.
United States
February 20, 2013
Great location, great service, flexible hours
10 minutes from MNL airport, flexible hours for stay, good prompt service
I picked Victoria Court because of the flexible hours (I was arriving around 3am and departing around 9pm, normal hotel I would have to get two nights) and the proximity to the airport. Great for a long layover. I was impressed with the service, size of room and decor, and cleanliness. 24hr stay comes with complimentary breakfast for two. Food is fresh and arrived hot and quickly (<20-30 mins).

Robert S.
United States
February 19, 2013
Cheap, clean place to stay for a night
Not far from airport, cheap
found this place online using agoda. i knew in advance what kind of place this was (usually for a quick one-nighter or maybe for just an hour or two, haha). was hoping to get one of the more interestingly themed rooms...ended up getting a pretty bland japanese room....well, i guess it was japanese, not sure really. anyways, it served our purpose, just needed a place to stay for the night, as our arrival flight into manila was late, and we were catching a flight the next day over to bohol. the room was clean, toiletries provided included soap/shampoo combo dispenser in the shower, toothpaste, toothbrushes, complimentary 2 bottled waters. didn't try the food/restaurant. so just gave it a 3. the location was a little dodgy. not sure i'd go out exploring too much on foot. definitely would watch your wallet/valuables.

Karthikeyan K.
India
February 14, 2013
Excellent Service and Pleasant Stay Offered
Interior Design, Staff's service and Cleaniness
It was wonderful staying in Victoria Court. The hotel rooms are very convenient and the service provided is excellent..