or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
758 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Dean T. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2012
Great place

Location
10
all around wonderful experience. great 24 hour room service with a full menu serving excellent food. room is clean and can be cleaned on a daily basis upon request. very courteous, accommodating staff. the front desk will call for a taxi and it picks you up on the hotel grounds so you don't need to walk to the street. close to the mall of asia and the sm mall. many entertainment options.
Yusuke Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 19, 2012
Very clean and good location

room, bathroom
8.7
I stayed this hotel one night. It is located at hotel area in Metro Manila. Big shopping mall is near there, about 5 minutes by taxi. The room is excellent. It was very clean and confortable. Especially bathroom was awesome. I want to stay there one more time when I visit manila.
Jihye K. Couples South Korea, August 18, 2012
here is lovehotel. not recommend for traveler

near the hotel
2
here is lovehotel. not recommend for traveler. I needed hotel that near airport. This hotel is good location but poeple can't go out without own car. No taxi around the hotel and no public road. Too dangerous. I just stayed 5hours. However i saw huge spider in my room. I called the staff but he missed. So we changed room more dark (maybe they don't want to find bug again)
Shopping Tip: SM mall is 5minites apart
Kuan C. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
My xperience on Philippine

Themes room. Different xperience on it....
7.3
Overall I had a good experience on the hotel. Victoria was giving me experience the great theme room. And I found it was very different that I can found on others. My wife was surprise and very enjoy the facilities. But I'm just a little disappointed on the garbage was under maintenance and it was making some of noise on it. But if there is opportunity I will visit again with different theme. Thanks Victoria.
Chen F. Business travelers China, August 15, 2012
Poor service

Smell
5
I call the waiter to help me with the luggage, waiting for an hour still not available. Terrible service and gas smell. I will never book it again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dirty outside
Edwin C. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
good service but im not satisfy " safekeeping"

find another hotel if you stay 5 days or more.....due un - safe keeping of your thing's
9
in the first day that we stay in victoria court the reception and crew are very friendly and good service i like but during the time that we go outside to buy something i afraid with our thing's cause the management they are not liable of what missing of your thing's inside the room.one day when my valuable thing's i want to give them to take care and to be safely the crew was accepted very nice.in the second day when i give also my valuable thing's there are 4 crew's in the reception i saw that 3 crew's are scattered and i feel that they don't like to recieded my valuable thing's therefore 1 crew was intertain to me and the third day's we bring our thing's whereever we go.so is not good if you stay more than 5 days i recommend find the hotel that your valuable thing's to be safe whereever you go anywhere your mind would be facefully think.thank you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good for short time only.
Ronald M. Couples Norway, August 11, 2012
Overpriced dirty dump

Complementary pubic hair in my bed
3.3
I was greasy and dirty all over and under the pillow in the bed there was some fancy pubic hairs. Cant believe the price on this place. The sofa downstairs felt so wet and sticky and gave instant itching
Hotel Feature Tip: If you enjoy collecting pubic hairs
Kurt V. Couples Belgium, August 5, 2012
excellent

clean, comfy and good
7.3
I had a nice stay before i had to take my flight back home. Close from the mall of asia when you want to do something at evening. The room was nicely decorated and clean.
Vikaneswaran C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2012
perfect stay with good staffs

clean, close to public transport
7.3
The location is dodgy, near to night prostituition area as others mentioned. Otherwise the hotel was clean, ideal for budget traveler or people who has car and need garage as they have garage under the room. Friendly staff.enjoyed my stay.
Geoffery T. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Great quiet resort true paradise

excellent beach & location
9
i have stayed here 4 times over the last 10 years & its still magical , the beaches are clean ,quiet & safe , the rooms are 1at class . the staff are attentive & the food is excellent ,my ideal place to rest & unwind , no stress once in the resort
Hotel Feature Tip: visit the island opposite , very secluded take drinks & picnic walk to the 2nd beach on the far side takes 5 minutes but well worth it ........white sands ,safe & no people ....great !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02