or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Sangyun L. Business travelers South Korea, April 12, 2012
bad hotel..

I don't know what this hotel..
2
no windows...and very stranger room...not regular room...This is not hotel.
Sangyun L. Business travelers South Korea, April 11, 2012
Do not stay this hotel

no have,,..
2
very strange hotel....no windows..and I think This is not a hotel
Bien S. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Perfect quiet place to rest following a flight.

It's got all the things that I needed to rest following a flight. Staff were helpful.
7.7
I had a relaxing stay. Just the right size room. Shower was refreshing. Can't complain. Quiet place.
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
Straightforward hotel with no frills and no hassle

Professionalism
7.7
The room was good, the staff were efficient. Overall good value for money.
Kamil Z. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2012
Decent motel, good value, nice staff

Friendly staff, price, location
8.7
this motel has no lobby but the friendly staff handles all their matters very well. smaller and darker room with no windows but clean with a good shower and tv service. would stay at this motel again because of the value and friendly staff. only a short ride to mall of asia.
Kamil Z. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2012
Decent hotel, good value, nice staff

Friendly staff, price, location
9
hotel is in a decent part of town, not too far from mall of asia which is worth visiting a few times. staff was very friendly and accommodating. room was pretty good, great shower but no windows. bed was not as comfortable as expected. would stay at this hotel again.
Frank B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Great Place for One Night & Great Location!!!

Close to the Airport
10
Traveling too or from Manila and need just a place to crash for one night... great value... very clean rooms... location is like 15 min at the most for the airport.... I think I have stayed their three times now... every room is super clean... beds ar firm... their small refer has snacks and drinks... perfect for one night!!!
Kerry M. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2012
Intriguing Hotel With Amenities

Attendants very helpful- secure car port - a "fun" room
8
we found this hotel is exactly what we had expected but were pleasantly surprised that we had our own secure car port. the attendants were very helpful and friendly. it is close to mall of asia and adult entertainment to satisfy everyones needs. we are planning to stay again when we go back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Run the jacuzzi 1st before you use it to get the old water out of the pipes.
Linda W. Couples Sweden, March 22, 2012
ok hotel, you get what you pay for

nice room for the rate
6
the area is not the best. If you're not from the area I doubt you should go there alone. We usually used taxi, the few times we walked in the streets nearby I felt uncomfortable...
Richard H. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2012
Very clean

Close to the airport and clean
10
good service, clean rooms and good food. the room can't be bet for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04