Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 930 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Michael M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
GREAT location and helpful staff
location & staff
i think this will be my hotel of choice in manila now since the other hotel i used to use raised their prices considerably. the location is great and they have a service car available for a reasonable price.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Pedro L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
"Great hotel with excellent room service"
The creative look of the room.
The hotel has many different creative looking rooms. The room service is available 24/7 and is high speed with accuracy. The bathroom is very luxurious and clean.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Kyle M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location, great service, flexible hours
10 minutes from MNL airport, flexible hours for stay, good prompt service
I picked Victoria Court because of the flexible hours (I was arriving around 3am and departing around 9pm, normal hotel I would have to get two nights) and the proximity to the airport. Great for a long layover. I was impressed with the service, size of room and decor, and cleanliness. 24hr stay comes with complimentary breakfast for two. Food is fresh and arrived hot and quickly (<20-30 mins).
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Robert S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Cheap, clean place to stay for a night
Not far from airport, cheap
found this place online using agoda. i knew in advance what kind of place this was (usually for a quick one-nighter or maybe for just an hour or two, haha). was hoping to get one of the more interestingly themed rooms...ended up getting a pretty bland japanese room....well, i guess it was japanese, not sure really. anyways, it served our purpose, just needed a place to stay for the night, as our arrival flight into manila was late, and we were catching a flight the next day over to bohol. the room was clean, toiletries provided included soap/shampoo combo dispenser in the shower, toothpaste, toothbrushes, complimentary 2 bottled waters. didn't try the food/restaurant. so just gave it a 3. the location was a little dodgy. not sure i'd go out exploring too much on foot. definitely would watch your wallet/valuables.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Karthikeyan K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Excellent Service and Pleasant Stay Offered
Interior Design, Staff's service and Cleaniness
It was wonderful staying in Victoria Court. The hotel rooms are very convenient and the service provided is excellent..
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Andre B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Cheap Hourly Hotel
Prize
This Hotel is more or less for men who want to spent some quality time (mostly a couple of hours) with a young girl which they previously picked up in a bar or KTV. I chose the Hotel because of the prize, which I shouldnt. Rooms with no window and noise throughout the night. I recommend paying a little more and staying somewhere else unless you are also after a quick stay for two.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

richard N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
convenient,clean and strange
near airport, comfortable
This is an hourly "love hotel" but I saw none of that. Frindly staff. You are greeted in a courtyard since there is no lobby. Most customers drive directly into covered garage to enter room.....Agoda charged 4 times the going rate for this hotel--confirmed by staff and signs. I would go again and be a walk in.
Reviewed February 09, 2013

Paul D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location and service was fantastic
Amenities and Room are spacious and private
Had a wonderful stay very near to the areas we wanted to go....
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Nathan G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice modern rooms, Right Price
Friendly staff and cool rooms
This was not our first stay at this hotel and will not be the last. I travel through Manila every 4 weeks and have stayed in many hotels within and around Manila. For me the location is perfect (15 minutes from the Airport Terminal 1) You can either get a taxi or use a hotel driver at a fair price. The rooms are modern and set with different themes. The free wifi is fast and reliable (for Manila) The food from the hotel is also well priced and tasty. The Mall of Asia is only about 5-10 minutes by Taxi. Thanks to all the staff once again and we look forward to our next visit.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Andrew T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Funny and Fun
Not far from the airport or mall of asia
Funky place and it is actually quite cozy, would stay here again, rooms were clean and nice and funky. close to the mall of asia, close to the airport but make sure the driver knows where he is going, bit difficult for some drivers
Reviewed February 04, 2013