arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Very good 7.5
Based on 914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Paul D.
Philippines
February 07, 2013
Great location and service was fantastic
Amenities and Room are spacious and private
Had a wonderful stay very near to the areas we wanted to go....

8.7 Nathan G.
Australia
February 06, 2013
Nice modern rooms, Right Price
Friendly staff and cool rooms
This was not our first stay at this hotel and will not be the last. I travel through Manila every 4 weeks and have stayed in many hotels within and around Manila. For me the location is perfect (15 minutes from the Airport Terminal 1) You can either get a taxi or use a hotel driver at a fair price. The rooms are modern and set with different themes. The free wifi is fast and reliable (for Manila) The food from the hotel is also well priced and tasty. The Mall of Asia is only about 5-10 minutes by Taxi. Thanks to all the staff once again and we look forward to our next visit.

7.3 Andrew T.
Australia
February 04, 2013
Funny and Fun
Not far from the airport or mall of asia
Funky place and it is actually quite cozy, would stay here again, rooms were clean and nice and funky. close to the mall of asia, close to the airport but make sure the driver knows where he is going, bit difficult for some drivers

7.3 hesperanzita D.
Philippines
January 29, 2013
Great location but bad service
location is very near from the airport and and SM MOA
we were given a smoking room when in fact i reserved a non smoking room. Staffs insisted that we take their car rental which will cost us 150 pesos for a ride from hotel to SM MOA. We asked if where are the rides that goes to MOA but we were not given any answer. When we found our way, its just a km away from the hotel. And we only spent 16 pesos for 2 adults for the ride.

5.7 Ronald W.
United States
January 28, 2013
but with a cleanliness problem
Good location close to NAIA, quiet
we stayed two nights and wanted to be near the airport. the victoria court works well for that and has a hotel service car that will drive you to the airport. the room was small, but comfortable and quiet. there was a problem with cleanliness, however. the beds are provided with a bottom sheet and a light duvet. the duvet cover had apparently not been laundered, because one of us contracted body lice. the victoria court is the only possible venue where this may have occurred. so be aware of this possibility.

8 Heidi W.
United States
January 26, 2013
Convenient Location & Great Room Service
Close to airport, cheap room service food delivers in 30 min or less!
As others pointed out, this is a "love motel", very basic amenities but cool design! Also great service, everyone was really friendly and it was perfect for us as we just wanted to crash for the night, order dinner to the room and leave again in the morning on our next flight. We enjoyed the channel on TV . Would stay here again!

4.7 Harrell N.
United States
January 24, 2013
Nightmare for bad knees
Not any pros
This hotel might be great if your really young but with both of us having bad knees climbing 2 sets of narrow stairs was horrible! The shower is on the first floor and your bedroom is on the upper floor, not a good idea when the stairs are painted either black or dark brown. It was so dark we couldn't tell what color they were! We won't be returning!

9 Karthikeyan K.
India
January 24, 2013
Nice hotel to stay.. Interior design is beautiful
Gentle and nice staff.. Helpful on everything you need.
It was a pleasant stay. Very helpful and friendly staff.

5.7 Daniel M.
United Kingdom
January 22, 2013
Reasonable room, very bad location
Breakfasts very good
Hotel is on a very dark street inbetween two boulevards, does not feel safe. This hotel is used by people who have one night stands, so be prepared for all sorts around!! We arrived early in the morning, we though maybe we could just sit around and check in later, but this hotel does not have a lobby/reception. We were told we could check in at that time, they have a desk with a computer in street!! When we checked out, they charged extra because we checked out 5 hours later than the time we had checked in, be careful when you get there. Also one thing i will say about the tv, there are around 100 channels to choose from, be aware one of them is hardcore.

10 Kristyl C.
Philippines
January 19, 2013
Nice Decor,Clean room and Good services.
Very Nice
The room was really nice, my husband and I love it and we had a good time staying in Victoria..good services,too.