Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 930 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

SUSI N. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel and recommended
Its a business traveling to this area, Agoda help much to choose a good hotel to stay. I always check about the price at the 1st choice, and then check about the room picture & size (I love big size room), after that the reviews. I love the room interior design, also you can find many restaurant around this hotel
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Remco O. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good place to stay
clean and good service
i was like my stay at victoria Court, the location is close to airport and Mall of Asia, and the rooms have nice design nice and are clean. the staff do a good job and i was enjoy my stay here.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

SUSI N. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice hotel and recommended
Nice location. Nice room. Nice breakfast
The room is funtastic, nice bed, big room and good location
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Roman K. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Comfortable for smokers only
I guess almost everyone smokes in their rooms, so the smell was not good at all even after opening the window. Walls, furniture - all it has absorbed all that smell. Area is unsafe at night and evenings, so you will have to stay at hotel.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

greg K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location, but don't book a airport transfer
location, rooms, garage
All is good here, but I booked an airport transfer 2 hours beforeI wanted it, and I was introduced to the driver etc .. and then I checked out to find that there was no car .. "Sorry Sir, the car was used for another transfer." Obviously they just gave it away ten minutes before my booking, to someone who just came along and wanted a car. So don't trust them.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Evangeline J. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
satisfactory
food pricey and not so good
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Vikneswaran S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very Satisfactory Stay
Location. Food. Service
Very Satisfactory Stay
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Niken R. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
A value for your money
24 hour scheme, Price, Service
Yes, it is that kind of hotel; but Yes, it will also be a value for your money. If you are planning for just a short tour in Manila what can be the better option for a hotel that lets you check out 24 hours after you check in no matter what the time is. If you arrive late at night like we did and plan to hop to another place a day after, better to book this hotel than pay for 2 nights in some other hotels. Sure, the neighborhood is a bit shady but rest assure it is quite safe if you know how to navigate your way. During day time it's only a short 10 mins walk to the closest LRT station. It also comes with meals for two. the food is quite nice to my taste. All in all, value for your money.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Fredrick F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
BANG for your buck
price, food and privacy
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Janette B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Amazing place and food selection
Foods,rooms and services
I had an amazing stay with my love..we loved the foods and presentation.the room is so cozy and decent..ill definitely coming back to this place
Reviewed February 07, 2016