Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Olga A. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Safe place; quiet area.

close to the airport and major shops.
6.3
As I have previously mentioned, it was okay except that the room smells tobacco and it was not good for non smoking guests. I would suggest that there should be specific rooms that would cater non smoking guests.
Jason A. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
Spacious room with jacuzzi. Great foods.

Very discreet. Nice room. Fast room service and friendly staff.
9
Benito J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2014
nice food

nice food, nearby dfa and airport
8
Tiong C. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Nice romance hotel...

Nice romance hotel...
8
Jose M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2014
Awesome food

Food, staff, discretion
7.7
Room 11, April 3 overnight The room i stayed in was not as flashy as those advertised on their site but was still decent and clean. I thoroughly enjoyed the selection of food (had dinner and breakfast). They even provide private car service which I availed with no problems.
Jason W. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Great Fun!

Close to the airport, close to the restaurants and convient
9.3
We had a pleasant stay, the room was clean the staff were friendly and helpful. I will stay in this motel again.
Alex T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
value for money hotel

adventure hotel
7
only for 2 nights. Large room. Bed has mites and bedbugs. I was bitten on the first night and had to wear shirt to avoid those bug though I cannot find them but i got their bites.
Michael N. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Comfortable hotel value for the money

Close to Mall of Asia and airport, good value for money, clean rooms
9
Comfortable hotel only thing I would like would be a full bath with tub.
Danilo P. Business travelers France, March 24, 2014
relaxing stay in a discrete hotel

service, location and privacy
7.7
Great and relaxing stay in a discreet and private place.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

good staff,great location,close to airpport
9.3
As usual, my stay at Victoria Court great. The staff is great and I was even able to use a service car to ship luggage at PAL Express at 3:00 in the morning. There seems to be someone available to help me with anything 24/7.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02