Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 902 reviews

555 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (902)
Sort by:
Peter D. Business travelers Netherlands, December 7, 2015
Outer appearances can deceive

Location, quality of the room, price
8
The hotel does not look very impressive from the outside (actually it looks a bit run down) but my room was, considering the price, excellent! Spacious, clean and nicely refurbished. Despite the fact that the hotel is located close to the main traffic arteries, the room was very quiet. Breakfast is a bit basic, but since the price of the room was low, I can accept that.
Report this review
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Only for 24hrs stay!

Privacy, big rooms
4.7
Overall it was OK. but the staff did not inform us that it is only for a 24 hrs stay after check in. chhecked in at 10am and checked out 12noon next day.. was charged extra.. staff did not have the courtesy to inform about the 24 hours stay
Report this review
Jim V. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2015
Clean

Food, location, quiet
9.3
We enjoyed the foo so much! Cheap yet very delicious!
Report this review
Mimia B. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2015
happy & contented

good service, clean and quite
8.3
Good and peaceful Affordable
Report this review
Ryan G. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2015
Nice place

Nice room
6.7
Its fine.
Report this review
Wilson A. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2015
Been staying so many times and were very satisfied

Convenience, very clean nice room design and comfortable staff are very helpful all the time
9.3
Very satisfied most of the time we come to here
Report this review
Ava J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2015
Comfortable, safe and accessible

Comfortable, safe and near to where my appointment is
9.3
My stay was very comfortable and safe and that was what matters the most.
Report this review
Alex J. Solo travelers Canada, November 5, 2015
Good and Good

1. Staff, 2. Room, and 3. Food
7.3
My stay was 2 days so my review will be based on that period. I’ve arrived late about 3am local time, there are things to keep in mind when arriving late in Manila 1. Be vigilant, 2. Have enough money/ exchanged enough and 3. Watch out for Taxi scammers. The hotel was about 5Km to the airport according to my GPS and google maps and that was the main reason for choosing this hotel to avoid the hassle and traffic. The hotel is in a weird alley and there was a sign on the main road but it was dark and it’s 3:30am!! The hotel is also not far from SM mall of Asia (MOA in local) but I didn’t risk walking there after I saw people, cars, trucks moving and sharing the road together…it’s Manila, it’s normal sorry but not for me!! For 150php from the hotel they can take you there by car. The room is nice, it’s cozy, it’s clean and the air-condition is a window type a bit noisy and I haven’t seen this for years but it’s working and it’s arctic cold!! The bed I’m sorry it felt like it filled with sand and I do like comfortable soft beds with big pillows…spoiled brat!! I do agree with one review that I read before the bed sheets are so thin like razor thin must be 10% fabric and 90% air…why!!? But you will eventually fall asleep if you arrive at 4am!!! The bathroom is nice, big, and clean with some toiletries, the water pressure is good with hot and cold. They have 3 menus for the food you can order (room service), the breakfast was decent with good presentation and they bring it to your room after 10-15 minutes from ordering (dial 0) as they don’t have a dining area. Conclusion: The hotel is overall good with nice polite staff, I give it 7.5/10 or 3 ½ stars, it’s a value for the money, close to the SM mall of Asia and 3 minutes walking to 7/11. If you are picky about the beds/bed sheets this hotel is not for you and keep looking, If you are not then welcome and have a pleasant stay. Cheers
Report this review
Hsien L. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2015
Decent hotel, great location.

Location. 24 hr anytime check in. Convenience.
6.7
The deluxe rooms are about $50 USD a night after tax. It includes breakfast. Free WiFi and in room safe. Rooms are comfy enough. Hot water and good pressure. This is a love motel but doesn't feel low class like many others in Philippines. The sheets are thin type, air conditioning is strong though. Pretty clean hotel. Good service. But probably not for those who prefer normal hotels as there are no facilities like pool, fitness center, etc. They do serve food 24 Hrs a day. The area is a bit dark at night but felt pretty safe. There is Baclaran market 3 min walk away where you can buy cheap goods. Close by MOA and not far from airports. Many public transportation nearby from buss, cabs to LRT/MRT. I like this place because of their anytime check in policy. You always get 24 hr of stay even if you arrive 5 am. Its great for those who arrive in Manila at odd hours. Many hotels either charge you extra for early check in or you pay whole day for 7 Hrs of stay. Overall, I use this place for its convenience. It's not that expensive but not cheap either. I probably won't stay here long term as better deals can be had elsewhere in a more traditional hotel. But not a bad place to hang out for a day or two as a hub for your next destination.
Report this review
Todd C. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2015
Nice hotel especially if you have a car

Location, clean, price
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. The area right outside the hotel is a little sketchy but not far from the MOA.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 555 reviews Next page
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria CondoVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - SamuiVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06