Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Eddie R. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
nice and quiet. Private access...great roomservice

private access to the room, menu, prompt service
9
the hotel is very private and quiet. The menu was great and the food was good. The staff was prompt and very courteous. Great place to stay as a couple, business or single traveler maybe not so much a family style place. I willl definitely stay there again when im back in Manila.
Pia R. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
terrible,poor service,i will not stay here again

welcome drinks
3.7
terrible,the air conditioner was too old its not working properly,we had to wait for the technician,the technician was not able to fix it,such an inconvenience also they do not provide parking if you booked standard room.i had to a wait long time before they can find my reservation,slow check in process.i will not go back in this hotel again,the price is too much for the poor service they provide
Noor S. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Very luxurious! Great breakfast and hospitality!

The jacuzzi, the food and the comforable bed.
10
We had a suite and it was definitely a splendid stay! Although the place looked so much run down from the outside, we got the shock of our life the moment we stepped our foot in the room. The room was spacious with the comfortable bed and 4 large pillows along with the thick comforter provided. The suite has no windows but it was alright as we had much private and a quite stay throughout. We got all pampered by the facilities given. Hot shower and jacuzzi was perfect. The variety of food in the menu were delicious. Breakfast was served on time, personally in the room. All the staffs were able to speak english and security guard was reliable too. The location of the hotel is strategic. Easily to get taxi and there are public tranports nearby. 24hours fastfood were conveniently located less than a 5mins walk. You neednt have to worry for getting starved in the middle of the night. Local food, pharmacy and a night market can be found along the streets too. They're very affordable. The price of the hotel is very affordable. I'd rate this hotel FANTASTIC!
Kooi L. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Value for money

Close to airport
6.7
Good for money, near to nightlife, close to airport
Xiuzi C. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2014
Nice Hotel, privacy guaranteed.

Location, Inexpensive, Light Breakfast.
8
Close proxmity to SM Mall of Asia and Solaire casino. Can take jeepney to SM Mall of Asia for 8 pesos per person, if not, hotel service car will charge you 150 pesos. But airport taxi driver cannot find the location. Better to print a map and tell them it's near Hertiage Hotel. Good for budget travellers. Food is great. Enjoy the stay.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Close to the airport

Location
7
It is not far from NAIA but it is not in the nicest area. There aren't many restaurants nearby except for McDonald's, KFC and ChowKing. Nice and clean and has a lot of different pricing for different lengths of stay (one-hour to 24-hours) so this may be a hotel used for certain activities that may be paid for hourly in a hotel room, perhaps.
Leonard W. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Excellent experience

The rooms, decor and close to airport
9
Fabulous..
Olga A. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Safe place; quiet area.

close to the airport and major shops.
6.3
As I have previously mentioned, it was okay except that the room smells tobacco and it was not good for non smoking guests. I would suggest that there should be specific rooms that would cater non smoking guests.
Jason A. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
Spacious room with jacuzzi. Great foods.

Very discreet. Nice room. Fast room service and friendly staff.
9
Benito J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2014
nice food

nice food, nearby dfa and airport
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03