Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
695 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Marjorie E. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2014
Very accommodating staff, clean, secured w/privacy

Very accommodating staff and a secured place. If you are planning to have your holiday with your partner, this is the perfect hotel to stay! Total privacy is offered in this hotel! Really GREAT!!
9.3
Very accommodating staff and a secured place. If you are planning to have your holiday with your partner, this is the perfect hotel to stay! Total privacy is offered in this hotel! Very clean too! GREAT!!
Andreas N. Solo travelers Sweden, March 3, 2014
Great place, close to Mall of Asia

Close to Mall of Asia, Close to Airport, Quiet place. Private garage
8.7
Great, good staff, clean room, fast roomservice and great for nightlife. The bad side whas poor internet connection.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

good staff,great location,close to airpport
9
I have stayed at this hotel numerous because the location is perfect for my needs and the staff has been great. The staff is eager to please and the services provided are reasonable.
Todd K. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
relxing

close to transport, close to shopping close restaurants
8
Thi N. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 1, 2014
nice time in here.

fast check in . good location. so clean .
8.7
Nice room, match witch money you paid. :) great location. easy to catch a taxi to go around.
Lester H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Just passing through

fast, close to airport, room service
7.3
Just a fine hotel for a passing though hotel. Helpful staff
Christophe C. Groups France, February 12, 2014
quiet stay near the airport

close to the airport, clean rooms
7.7
We stayed there the day before we had to take our flight. Easy access to the airport. They provide private car/driver to get you there fast at a fair price. Rooms were clean.
Manella D. Couples Canada, February 10, 2014
Great airport hotel for long layovers

Helpful staff, spacious room, good location
8.7
Great location near Mall of Asia. We actually just walked to MOA to grab some dinner and then took a cheap cab back. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I contacted them beforehand about leaving most of our luggage with them as we were going to Boracay for 3 days and were only allowed to take 10kg with us on that flight. No problems at all, no extra fee, and we only stayed with them for one night prior to our Boracay flight! Mattress was a bit on the firm side, but we slept OK. "Hot" shower was more like "tepid" but definitely not hot. Not sure if there was just a setting we missed (we didn't call to get it checked as the temp. was OK with us). Other than that the room was very nicely done and very clean. Bathroom was great as well. Breakfast was delivered promptly at the time we specified, although portions were fairly small. Overall a great airport hotel - I would stay there again!
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Convenience for food/shopping and good location.

Price, good location & room design/cleanliness.
7
Kevin L. Business travelers Canada, February 7, 2014
flop house

didnt find one
2
Drove in never even got out of the cab,told the driver to find another hotel, surprised this is even on agoda or in business for that matter, upon returning home met a friend that did stay there for one night, at check out reception told him he was the longest tenant in a while, But to be fair may be great for some, area very seedy and not very safe looking, good luck to all that book......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05