Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 902 reviews

555 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (902)
Sort by:
Yongyi C. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2015
I think this hotel is great!

clean location everything
10
This hotel is really over what I imagined. It's soooo clean and it has everything you basia need. The details is care about the cilents. I would recommend it no doubt. The location is good, taxi to there only 150P.
Report this review
Robert R. Couples Australia, September 29, 2015
Victoria Court Cuneta

Location, Price, Good staff
8.3
Only stayed 1 night before flight, room was comfortable and clean but bathroom had bit of bad smell,also they had transport to airport for 250php which was good and better than trying to get a cab, overall was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Hsien L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2015
Convenient motel

Location neat airport, MOA, nightlife. FULL 24 hr check in anytime. Guards and security.
6.3
Decent hotel compared to what that area has to offer. Decent as in room size and general cleanliness. But then I had a deluxe room which is more expensive than their smaller standard room. Wifi and room safe is a must for me so this is my go to hotel when all else fails. I very much like their 24 hr check in anytime so even if I come at 6 am, they will let me stay 24 hr till next day 6 am. Wish more hotels can do this. Many hotels charge you whole day or half day if you check in 6 am. But still, no view whatsoever. Feeld a bit sleazy as thid is a love motel for short time tryst. A more upscale one compare to the cheap motels everywhere. But I like the convenience. Its nearby all the major bus lined and of course MOA and NAIA is close by. Many naughty KTV clubs around Roxas Blvd nearby. There's a night bazaar 3 min walk away for those like cheap shopping. But becareful as it is not the best area and many opportunist abound. Make sure you book thru Agoda or other online sites as walk in rates are all over the board, basically, they never have their advertised specials for foreigners...
Report this review
Ricaa C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2015
Very nice place for solo travelers

Cleanliness and new design
9
It was really comfortable.
Report this review
Jesper M. Solo travelers Denmark, September 6, 2015
close to airport

close to airport,24hours stay
9.7
I always stay there when I go manila
Report this review
Nicholas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
Very good if you want that part of manila ..

Clean..comfort ...private
8
Good as expected
Report this review
Katelyn K. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2015
great value for a room in Manila

parking, cleanliness
8
It was so convenient to have a garage to park our car, and the room was very nice. It is walking distance to the Mall of Asia. We stayed here for the Manila Half Marathon and it was a good location for an early morning start
Report this review
Michael P. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2015
Very Clean Motel Near the Airport, Leave Kids Home

VeryClean / Airport Near / Great Shower
8.7
If you leave the kids home, this is a nice very clean (western standard) motel near the airport (only 20 min during worst rush hour driving/P100 taxi). It includes an ok breakfast, coffee maker & bottled water. It is also a motel for couples who want privacy. Good price for the area,large room,nice decor,large cr (bathroom),lots of lights & firm foam mattress. Many fast food restaurants near motel. Walking near by should be for people experienced with Manila or other 3rd world countries (not like Makati). Flatscreen TV fuzzy. Room service but not restaurant.
Report this review
Zayed H. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 29, 2015
very poor WIFI

LOCATION,VALUE OF MONEY,NICE DECORATION
9
NOT NICE WITHOUT WIFI WHICH IS VERY IMPORTANT
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2015
average

close to market
8
Plesent
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 555 reviews Next page
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria CondoVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - SamuiVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07