or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cream Revival - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Mystique - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
622 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (622)
Sort by:
Adrian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Adequate transit hotel

location to the airport
6.7
Stayed just the one night after arriving very late from abroad and moved, as planned, to a more upmarket place the next day. This place is a love hotel/motel, so not suitable for families - that said, I found it largely quiet without the accompanying orgasm choir (though there was occasional `plane noise at times from 7AM onwards). Clean enough room, but fairly basic facilities. Had their local breakfast, which was well-prepared and fairly substantial.There was a small double window at floor height which was covered by doors, but other than that no natural light. Not a long-stayer for me, but more than adequate for the 7 or 8 hours I stayed and offered reasonable value and convenience at around 12 minutes from the airport. I`d stay again for a late night arrival or ultra early morning departure (you@d avoid most of the HORRENDOUS traffic gridlock of Manila).
Kerry M. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2013
Very comfortable room with transportation access.

1-Nice room 2-Attentive, friendly staff 3-Transportation access
9.3
Although we enjoyed our stay and felt the room was a good value, it was a bit interesting, upon arrival, to see that some of the rooms were available in increments of 3 hours or so. Gave me pause to wonder what I had booked online. But our experience was a good one.
Yan H. Solo travelers China, October 15, 2013
value for money

The hotel advertises rooms for short times and due to it's location almost has a seedy feel to it. The room was clean but the bed was not too comfortable. Cleaning is available upon request-something
7.7
Miguel M. Couples Portugal, October 12, 2013
A pleasant and practical motel for a layover

Staff, price/quality
7.7
A very pleasant and attentive welcome from the hotel staff. Good budget room. Would stay again.
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Nice and close to air port

Location, big room, romance
9
Worth for money and close to air port and town center. Sitting in middle of city and close to tourist spot. The staff is friendly and fast reaction. Need to prepare print copy of reservation. The staff will request print copy, soft copy is not 'user friendly' for the hotel. Easy access to public transport and close to shopping spot.
Bruce B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2013
airport only

wi-fi nice bed and nice shower
6.7
Non descript stay. Only there 9 hours. Strictly an airport hotel,,nothing else
Li Z. Solo travelers China, October 8, 2013
Airport budget stay

Close to airport
7.3
Pros: Room is ok; price is ok; Cons: Location is a bit scary; Mid-night knocking on the door that scared two girl travelers! I think it's some staff coming to offer some welcome drink just for tips. Pls note this is already 1 hour after we checked in and it's passed mid-night!
Joseph D. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
very good for the airport and very private food wa

location staff and price
8
good location and food very handy for Mall of Asia. It is great to stay as the staff are very good and attentive
Simathrirao S. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
very perfect to stay

nice location very clean.good communication. everything is near to go.perfect staff. almost excellent hotel
6
Mark S. Couples Canada, October 2, 2013
Short but not so satisfied

Fairly close to airport, Themed rooms, Surprisingly good room service food
6
Our flight was delayed and we arrived late around midnight but check in was easy, although the hotel is designed to look more like a love motel which was our first impression. The driveway is dark and looks a little dodgy. There was no lobby to check in at, just the driveway and each room has its own 'garage'. At check in, we requested for a cool theme room as that was the point that got us sold in the first place. They assured us and told us that we are given the brand new room that the hotel just renovated. The room was disappointing, there isn't really much of a theme whatsoever. The bed wasn't exactly very comfortable and room wasn't as specious as it looks in the photos at all. However, it was just a short night and we had to catch another flight the next morning so it didn't bother us very much but definitely won't be booking here again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cream Revival - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Mystique - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05