arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Very good 7.5
Based on 914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 Hsien P.
United States
October 14, 2015
Decent hotel, great location.
Location. 24 hr anytime check in. Convenience.
The deluxe rooms are about $50 USD a night after tax. It includes breakfast. Free WiFi and in room safe. Rooms are comfy enough. Hot water and good pressure. This is a love motel but doesn't feel low class like many others in Philippines. The sheets are thin type, air conditioning is strong though. Pretty clean hotel. Good service. But probably not for those who prefer normal hotels as there are no facilities like pool, fitness center, etc. They do serve food 24 Hrs a day. The area is a bit dark at night but felt pretty safe. There is Baclaran market 3 min walk away where you can buy cheap goods. Close by MOA and not far from airports. Many public transportation nearby from buss, cabs to LRT/MRT. I like this place because of their anytime check in policy. You always get 24 hr of stay even if you arrive 5 am. Its great for those who arrive in Manila at odd hours. Many hotels either charge you extra for early check in or you pay whole day for 7 Hrs of stay. Overall, I use this place for its convenience. It's not that expensive but not cheap either. I probably won't stay here long term as better deals can be had elsewhere in a more traditional hotel. But not a bad place to hang out for a day or two as a hub for your next destination.

10 yongyi C.
China
October 05, 2015
I think this hotel is great!
clean location everything
This hotel is really over what I imagined. It's soooo clean and it has everything you basia need. The details is care about the cilents. I would recommend it no doubt. The location is good, taxi to there only 150P.

8.3 Robert R.
Australia
October 01, 2015
Victoria Court Cuneta
Location, Price, Good staff
Only stayed 1 night before flight, room was comfortable and clean but bathroom had bit of bad smell,also they had transport to airport for 250php which was good and better than trying to get a cab, overall was a pleasant stay.

9.7 jesper M.
Denmark
September 30, 2015
close to airport
close to airport,24hours stay
I always stay there when I go manila

9.7 jesper M.
Denmark
September 30, 2015
close to airport
close to airport,24 hours stay
nice I always stay there when going manila

9 Ricaa C.
Philippines
September 16, 2015
Very nice place for solo travelers
Cleanliness and new design
It was really comfortable.

6.3 Hsien P.
United States
September 16, 2015
Convenient motel
Location neat airport, MOA, nightlife. FULL 24 hr check in anytime. Guards and security.
Decent hotel compared to what that area has to offer. Decent as in room size and general cleanliness. But then I had a deluxe room which is more expensive than their smaller standard room. Wifi and room safe is a must for me so this is my go to hotel when all else fails. I very much like their 24 hr check in anytime so even if I come at 6 am, they will let me stay 24 hr till next day 6 am. Wish more hotels can do this. Many hotels charge you whole day or half day if you check in 6 am. But still, no view whatsoever. Feeld a bit sleazy as thid is a love motel for short time tryst. A more upscale one compare to the cheap motels everywhere. But I like the convenience. Its nearby all the major bus lined and of course MOA and NAIA is close by. Many naughty KTV clubs around Roxas Blvd nearby. There's a night bazaar 3 min walk away for those like cheap shopping. But becareful as it is not the best area and many opportunist abound. Make sure you book thru Agoda or other online sites as walk in rates are all over the board, basically, they never have their advertised specials for foreigners...

8 Katelyn K.
United States
September 03, 2015
great value for a room in Manila
parking, cleanliness
It was so convenient to have a garage to park our car, and the room was very nice. It is walking distance to the Mall of Asia. We stayed here for the Manila Half Marathon and it was a good location for an early morning start

9 Zayed H.
United Arab Emirates
August 31, 2015
very poor WIFI
LOCATION,VALUE OF MONEY,NICE DECORATION
NOT NICE WITHOUT WIFI WHICH IS VERY IMPORTANT

8 Nicholas R.
United Kingdom
August 24, 2015
Very good if you want that part of manila ..
Clean..comfort ...private
Good as expected