Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 902 reviews

555 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (902)
Sort by:
Samson D. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
satisfied

room, clean, location
6.7
Report this review
Karl D. Couples Norway, July 12, 2015
Calm and quiet, not far from MOA

Safety - location - could prolong time after checkout-time since our arrival was in the afternoon
7.3
All in all good
Report this review
Dennis R. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2015
They allow pets.

Clean, they allowed my little dog to stay with us & very close to the Mall of Asia.
8
Good value & our dog was welcome.
Report this review
Marjorie B. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2015
A good first stay

The location, the price, the staff
8.3
It was a good first stay, at a good price. Also, the staff were very helpful and considerate like they really care. A service brought us to our bus station the next day with just a very minimal fee and the driver was very courteous.
Report this review
Marvin C. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2015
Good Stay

Location, Value and Comfort
6.7
Great Stay...
Report this review
Chutimon S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 3, 2015
So so

Staff was nice
5.3
We didn't know that there are check-out time will be the same with the check-in time. So we waste money for extra hours because we didn't pack our stuff on time. Normally hotel I stayed will check-in after 1pm and check-out before noon. At least staff should explain to the guests before they check-in that you allow them to check-in earlier doesn't mean you can check-out on noon. So complicated really :(
Report this review
Niken R. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2015
A value for your money

24 hour scheme, Price, Service
7.7
Yes, it is that kind of hotel; but Yes, it will also be a value for your money. If you are planning for just a short tour in Manila what can be the better option for a hotel that lets you check out 24 hours after you check in no matter what the time is. If you arrive late at night like we did and plan to hop to another place a day after, better to book this hotel than pay for 2 nights in some other hotels. Sure, the neighborhood is a bit shady but rest assure it is quite safe if you know how to navigate your way. During day time it's only a short 10 mins walk to the closest LRT station. It also comes with meals for two. the food is quite nice to my taste. All in all, value for your money.
Report this review
Bea B. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2015
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

Clean, exciting, affordable
8.7
Room is big and exciting, and
Report this review
Jesper M. Solo travelers Denmark, April 11, 2015
close to airport

close to airport,24 hours stay
9.7
nice I always stay there when going manila
Report this review
David C. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2015
Returning Guest

Location, Hot and Cold Water, Quiet
8
WARNING: THIS IS AN ADULTS ONLY LODGE - FOR COUPLES TO BE TOGETHER IN PRIVACY. We've stayed here before and probably will again. It has hot and cold water in the shower and SINK, with good pressure. Comfortable beds, DVD player and mini-refrigerators in the rooms. The location is excellent for Pasay; near to US Embassy, Mall of Asia, VA, DFA and others. It is a great place for a quiet getaway or to get things done in a quiet environment. Another advantage is the short stay nature of the hotel. The Agoda rate is for 24 hours so check in time is check out time - so if you check in at 4PM your check out time is 4PM. If you need a late check out, they have short term rates so you don't have to pay for an extra day. Recommended
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 555 reviews Next page
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria CondoVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - SamuiVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01