or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
715 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Manella D. Couples Canada, February 10, 2014
Great airport hotel for long layovers

Helpful staff, spacious room, good location
8.7
Great location near Mall of Asia. We actually just walked to MOA to grab some dinner and then took a cheap cab back. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I contacted them beforehand about leaving most of our luggage with them as we were going to Boracay for 3 days and were only allowed to take 10kg with us on that flight. No problems at all, no extra fee, and we only stayed with them for one night prior to our Boracay flight! Mattress was a bit on the firm side, but we slept OK. "Hot" shower was more like "tepid" but definitely not hot. Not sure if there was just a setting we missed (we didn't call to get it checked as the temp. was OK with us). Other than that the room was very nicely done and very clean. Bathroom was great as well. Breakfast was delivered promptly at the time we specified, although portions were fairly small. Overall a great airport hotel - I would stay there again!
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Convenience for food/shopping and good location.

Price, good location & room design/cleanliness.
7
Kevin L. Business travelers Canada, February 7, 2014
flop house

didnt find one
2
Drove in never even got out of the cab,told the driver to find another hotel, surprised this is even on agoda or in business for that matter, upon returning home met a friend that did stay there for one night, at check out reception told him he was the longest tenant in a while, But to be fair may be great for some, area very seedy and not very safe looking, good luck to all that book......
Frederic P. Solo travelers France, February 2, 2014
Quiet place, not far from terminal 3

comfortable, friendly staff, quiet place
7.3
Comfortable place (deluxe room) staff friendly and efficient, good internet, i had to leave at 4am but i got a small breakfast, i will come back next time.
Diana A. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2014
good enough for a short stay

clean. big rooms. check in and out anytime. not expensive. easy transpo.
8
we enjoyed our stay. this place is not for minors though. but if you need a place to stay near the airport and wont mind what people might think. this is a good place. :)
Marta M. Groups Portugal, January 31, 2014
Relaxing, confortable and nice

Easy Access, Confortable and Clean
7.3
Danilo P. Couples France, January 26, 2014
Pleasant and stress-free in a discrete hotel

staff performance, location and ambience
8
Great stay and realizing while enjoying total privacy.
Erica C. Couples Taiwan, January 23, 2014
Definitely would check in if in Manila again

10 minutes to\from the airport, nice room design, free breakfast
8.7
Things I loved about this hotel: 1. Really nice and cool room designs, 2. 10 minutes to\from the airport (200-300 pesos by taxi) 3. Free welcome drinks and breakfast, 4. The staffs were really friendly and helpful, 5. Online customer service was also quick and reliable. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Manila!
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Clean, Large Room

Large Room, Clean Room, Convenient
7.7
There is in room free breakfast everyday. just call in will be arrived in 30 minutes. also 24 hours room service. 5 mins taxi ride to Mall of Asia.
Chong Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 18, 2014
it wouldn't expect as you think

Affordable price, near to airport and shopping centre
5
The staffs are friendly but the room like bad to me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05