My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cream Revival - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Mystique - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Dahyun H. Couples South Korea, August 27, 2013
nice

staff, room, food
7.3
i satisfied with this hotel. i stay here because it was nearer to the airport compare with malate
Myles N. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2013
I feel safe and comfortable staying at this hotel.

Clean, Large bathroom, Nice head board for bed.
8.7
My stay was excellent, comfortable, and relaxing. The only thing I disliked was the shower, didn't have hot water.
Jason V. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Comfortable affordable overnight airport stay

Location, size and comfort of room, decor of room, 24 hr room service
8
quick and easy cab ride to air port only 200 peso or $5- rooms very comfortable, great size, staff great, 24 hr room service good, very affordable, free break fast, and close to good night shopping markets
Doug N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
is a great place to be with the perfect person

staff food room
10
was perfect and the manager out of kindness ordered roses for me and arranged to call me down then her for me to surprise her with my wedding proposal ( yes lol she said yes ) very warm friendly helpful staff this Hotel will always have a special place in my heart even though I was only there 2 nights
Leigh W. Groups Australia, August 20, 2013
Pay by the hour

Large room, nice staff, about it
5.7
My friend and I got a nice shock to realise that this hotel was pay by the hour. So there were a lot of customers through out the day and night. Even a waiting bay for girls to stand. Sort of like a buffet line. But at the end if the day they had decent rooms (even if they are themed) and good wifi. About 50 a night.
Peter I. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Great room with Jacuzzi

Bathroom, seperate bedroom, discreet
8.3
Really more a motel than hotel, since mostly motorists stay here. However if you get one of their studio rooms, these are great quality, especially the bathroom. For what you get in the room the price is very good. It even had a separate 2nd toilet upstairs in the master bedroom.
Leigh W. Groups Australia, August 15, 2013
Pay by the hour

Cheap. Decent size room. Clean
6
My friend and I got a nice shock to realise that this hotel was pay by the hour. So there were a lot of customers through out the day and night. Even a waiting bay for girls to stand. Sort of like a buffet line. But at the end if the day they had decent rooms (even if they are themed) and good wifi. About 50 a night.
Jenny U. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
good for couple

nice design, accesible to airport, close to shopping area
8
Nice location, really enjoy the hotel, attentive staff and really pleasant room
Maruxa L. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2013
Great for airport transits,great service!

service,room,location
9
Stayed with my sis for a night due to our flight transit and I could consider it great since the room condition was in shape, the decors were nice ,food was good and the room service was fast. They will have to give your order free if they missed the time which was around 15-30 mins if i'm not mistaken.It's good for short stays and for those who opt for a lil rendezvous .
Florecita R. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2013
Nice place to stay very convenient to all traveler

Good attentive Staff, Clean hotel and good breakfast
8
Victoria Court is a very nice place to stay. This was my second time to stay at these hotel and staff are good and attentive. I am so impress of their welcome drinks serve just when we arrived, which some hotels won"t do..Rate at these hotel is very affordable and their room are nice, big and clean. Thanks for those staff who serve as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cream Revival - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Mystique - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07