or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
John P. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
great staff, poor wifi, near airport

Great staff, close to airport, 250 peso airport shuttle service
8.3
This hotel is located close to airport and offers a 250p airport shuttle. Room itself was moderately expensive at about $40 USD. Better value can be had but not this close to the airport. Room was very clean, but only mid-level furnishings - semi-comfortable table with 2 stools, older TV with snowy picture, "ok" but not great mattress, DVD player included (nice touch), mini-fridge, warm but not really hot water. One of the 2 streets connecting to this hotel is populated by squatters and beggars but the other street is ok to walk on. There are many nearby restaurants on Rizal but getting to most of them requires going by beggars and squatters who feel quite threatening and will grab your clothes, follow you, etc. Getting to Taft station on MRT is easiest by paying 40-50 pesos for a pedicab, but once on Taft station you can easily go to Greenbelt malls in Makati for shopping. Staff is really great - very attentive, helpful, numerous. Room was very clean. Wifi in room was quite slow but decent signal. They should really get a 2nd wifi account since I suspect the slow wi-fi is due to too many users on one connection (account).
Ricardo M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2013
good hotel. easy access to MOA, airport

Good hotel.
8.7
John B. Couples Ireland, December 10, 2013
Great

Nice room design
8.7
I love this place! Close to airport, just 10-15 minute taxi ride. What I like most is the fact that you can check out 24 hours after you check in! My flight leaving Manila was at 19:00 and I had checked in at 19:00 the day before meaning I didn't have to leave the hotel at the usual 12:00 check out then have to sit for hours in the airport! You can also book for 12 hours or even less. The rooms are nicely designed and modern. The wifi in the room worked on my cel phone but not on my laptop. Fridge well stocked, welcome free drink and the free breakfast is 24 hours, we just rang them when we felt like it and delivered 5-10 mins later. Area maybe not so great(unless you like jam packed street markets) but not so far from Malate and Makati by taxi. Fully reccomend this hotel.
Ricardo F. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
So So

location, location, location
4.7
The first time was better. Rooms are not all functional. Shower not working, DVD player out of order. Our last stay we had to check out early when we where suppose to have 24hrs srtay from arrival.
Diana C. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2013
Very close to the airport

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly&attentive staff
7.7
we needed an inexpensive place to stay close to the airport for our early morning flight, although this hotel is known as a love hotel we found good reviews on this and booked it. Outside of the hotel looks seedy but you'll feel safe once you're inside the facility. Clean & comfortable room, very friendly & attentive staff, great wi fi connection, they will serve your breakfast even at 3AM. They offer airport transfer for about $6, highly recommend to take it as the outside of the hotel didn't seem safe and you'll be sure you won't get ripped off by the taxi drivers.
Rodney Y. Couples New Zealand, November 27, 2013
Comfortable

Close to MOA,airport.Easy check in.
6.3
A bit hard to describe this place.Nicely designed rooms but no window.Close to mall of asia and airport.No restaurant or lobby.Good for those that want to be descreet.
Mathias B. Couples Germany, November 21, 2013
bad neighbourhood - cancelled our 2nd reservation

clean room, fast service, warm water
4.7
could not go outside at night due to dangerous neighbourhood
Albert T. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2013
comfortable and centrally located

location comfort staff friendliness
6.3
it was good and the location is great too and the price for an overnight stay is really good
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
very unsure

close to airport, about 100 php in taxi. choice of breakfasts was pretty good along with good food. WiFi free and available in room.
6.3
Check in was fine, I was told that the room is available for 24hrs from check in, not all the staff seem aware of this and it caused confussion when checking out. The hotel advertises rooms for short times and due to it's location almost has a seedy feel to it. The room was clean but the bed was not too comfortable. Cleaning is available upon request-something I didn't find out about until day 3. There seemed to be plenty of security around. The area is not good and a local friend warned me not to go to certain areas at night. There is a decent open market near by and of course so is Mall of Asia. I would only recommended this hotel as a short lay over from the airport, having said that it is not my first choice.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
great location & helpful staff

good staff,great location,close to airpport
8.3
I was again in Manila for doctor appointments and this hotel is close to the clinic. It is also close to shopping and easy access to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08