Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
695 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Eddy P. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Pleasant and as expected.

Price, food, privacy
9.3
Nice and pleasant. The pricing tends to fluctuate from time to time and the rooms are all different in designs, so it's always and adventure when you get into your room. For an average of between RM130 - RM160, it's to me, the best room money can buy in Manila. Yes, it's a love motel and people (locals) giggle when you tell them your're staying there, but who gives a heck. It's value for money. I love it.
Adrian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Adequate transit hotel

location to the airport
6.7
Stayed just the one night after arriving very late from abroad and moved, as planned, to a more upmarket place the next day. This place is a love hotel/motel, so not suitable for families - that said, I found it largely quiet without the accompanying orgasm choir (though there was occasional `plane noise at times from 7AM onwards). Clean enough room, but fairly basic facilities. Had their local breakfast, which was well-prepared and fairly substantial.There was a small double window at floor height which was covered by doors, but other than that no natural light. Not a long-stayer for me, but more than adequate for the 7 or 8 hours I stayed and offered reasonable value and convenience at around 12 minutes from the airport. I`d stay again for a late night arrival or ultra early morning departure (you@d avoid most of the HORRENDOUS traffic gridlock of Manila).
David M. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
clean room,friendly staff

big bed,walk in shower,air con
8
relaxing,enjoyable
Kerry M. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2013
Very comfortable room with transportation access.

1-Nice room 2-Attentive, friendly staff 3-Transportation access
9.3
Although we enjoyed our stay and felt the room was a good value, it was a bit interesting, upon arrival, to see that some of the rooms were available in increments of 3 hours or so. Gave me pause to wonder what I had booked online. But our experience was a good one.
Maiko N. Couples Japan, October 18, 2013
Convenient motor inn

Convenient, basic/simple, and good for money
6.7
Basic motor inn and the value is good for the money you pay. We just wanted to stop over quickly to catch a domestic flight, so this place was fine. Breakfast was okay too.
Yan H. Solo travelers China, October 15, 2013
value for money

The hotel advertises rooms for short times and due to it's location almost has a seedy feel to it. The room was clean but the bed was not too comfortable. Cleaning is available upon request-something
7.7
Miguel M. Couples Portugal, October 12, 2013
A pleasant and practical motel for a layover

Staff, price/quality
7.7
A very pleasant and attentive welcome from the hotel staff. Good budget room. Would stay again.
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Nice and close to air port

Location, big room, romance
9
Worth for money and close to air port and town center. Sitting in middle of city and close to tourist spot. The staff is friendly and fast reaction. Need to prepare print copy of reservation. The staff will request print copy, soft copy is not 'user friendly' for the hotel. Easy access to public transport and close to shopping spot.
Bruce B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2013
airport only

wi-fi nice bed and nice shower
6.7
Non descript stay. Only there 9 hours. Strictly an airport hotel,,nothing else
Li Z. Solo travelers China, October 8, 2013
Airport budget stay

Close to airport
7.3
Pros: Room is ok; price is ok; Cons: Location is a bit scary; Mid-night knocking on the door that scared two girl travelers! I think it's some staff coming to offer some welcome drink just for tips. Pls note this is already 1 hour after we checked in and it's passed mid-night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06