arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Very good 7.5
Based on 921 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 921 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Jacqueline V.
United States
March 14, 2015
fantastic place to rest.
good location, great staff service, good food
My second time to booked with this hotel. I was able to get a room for a short notice after my flight was rebooked the following day. Great job. the only problem with it was i got a room on the third floor and going up and down the stairs is hard for my knees with arthritis. Need an elevator. overall i loved the place.

Bill W.
United States
March 14, 2015
location location location
location, location, location
clean comfortable rooms. good location. price was right.

Don S.
United States
March 09, 2015
Very Displeased With My Stay At Victoria Court
Good Security, Near Airport
When I arrived at Victoria Court it seemed to be a nice average place for the cost, hotel staff were polite and had good security. However I started having trouble in the middle of the night, I woke up to noises in the wall, which I figured was a rat or some type of rodent crawling around in the wall or outside. After the long night with little sleep I open my luggage to immediately notice a rat has chewed threw my luggage to get to some chocolates I had brought with me. I just about fell over in disgust, thinking about a rat crawling all over my clothes. The manager offered a 300 peso discount which is not nearly enough to replace the chocolates and repair my damaged luggage, along with having my clothes professionaly cleaned.

maria R.
Spain
February 24, 2015
strange hotel, in a strange part of the city
close to the airport
We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. Despite this, at the hotel they asked a super high rate for the taxi ride, so we decided to do it by ourselves outside. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere. The food is not terrible, but nothing special. The room has no windows, and bad taste with decoration inside. Wifi works OK.

Bruce E.
Canada
February 21, 2015
Good but just a few things
security location attention to customer service
Stay was good. Room was comfortable. Room wasn't made up the following day.room service dishes not removed

Neil P.
United States
February 14, 2015
Enjoyable
Cleanliness, Room Comfortable, Staff
I enjoyed the look of the room. It was very quite and comfortable.

Douglas M.
United States
February 07, 2015
Not worth the price
24 hour stay, free meals
It's not worth the price. I booked knowing it was a "love" motel but wanted to get a 24 hour stay room fairly close to the airport so I booked here. The love motel aspect didn't bother me but this place should be much cheaper. The room was okay and you get a free meal for 2 which was also ok. Really the main complaint is the price. Nothing was really that bad, but nothing was that good either. It's an older place and not in the best of areas.

Nicholas R.
United Kingdom
February 03, 2015
ideal location to stay
standard of rooms ..location ..

kevin W.
New Zealand
January 28, 2015
2nd stay,say again
room/food/staff
had great time and stay there,

Zen C.
Malaysia
January 25, 2015
special hotel
privacy