or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Ken M. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
enjoyed my stay

clean staff very good food service
7.3
Enjoyable will stay again
Anna S. Couples Poland, March 13, 2015
Hotel for hours :p

Nice hotel, good location and quality but bare in mind that it's hotel for hours with love rooms, mirrors everywhere ;)
7.7
Bill W. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
location location location

location, location, location
8
clean comfortable rooms. good location. price was right.
Don S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
Very Displeased With My Stay At Victoria Court

Good Security, Near Airport
4.3
When I arrived at Victoria Court it seemed to be a nice average place for the cost, hotel staff were polite and had good security. However I started having trouble in the middle of the night, I woke up to noises in the wall, which I figured was a rat or some type of rodent crawling around in the wall or outside. After the long night with little sleep I open my luggage to immediately notice a rat has chewed threw my luggage to get to some chocolates I had brought with me. I just about fell over in disgust, thinking about a rat crawling all over my clothes. The manager offered a 300 peso discount which is not nearly enough to replace the chocolates and repair my damaged luggage, along with having my clothes professionaly cleaned.
Jacqueline V. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2015
fantastic place to rest.

good location, great staff service, good food
8.3
My second time to booked with this hotel. I was able to get a room for a short notice after my flight was rebooked the following day. Great job. the only problem with it was i got a room on the third floor and going up and down the stairs is hard for my knees with arthritis. Need an elevator. overall i loved the place.
Bruce E. Couples Canada, February 20, 2015
Good but just a few things

security location attention to customer service
8.7
Stay was good. Room was comfortable. Room wasn't made up the following day.room service dishes not removed
Neil P. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
Enjoyable

Cleanliness, Room Comfortable, Staff
8.3
I enjoyed the look of the room. It was very quite and comfortable.
Maria R. Couples Spain, February 2, 2015
strange hotel, in a strange part of the city

close to the airport
5.3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. Despite this, at the hotel they asked a super high rate for the taxi ride, so we decided to do it by ourselves outside. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere. The food is not terrible, but nothing special. The room has no windows, and bad taste with decoration inside. Wifi works OK.
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Not worth the price

24 hour stay, free meals
5.7
It's not worth the price. I booked knowing it was a "love" motel but wanted to get a 24 hour stay room fairly close to the airport so I booked here. The love motel aspect didn't bother me but this place should be much cheaper. The room was okay and you get a free meal for 2 which was also ok. Really the main complaint is the price. Nothing was really that bad, but nothing was that good either. It's an older place and not in the best of areas.
Kevin W. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 20, 2015
2nd stay,say again

room/food/staff
9.3
had great time and stay there,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02