or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
David C. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2015
Returning Guest

Location, Hot and Cold Water, Quiet
8
WARNING: THIS IS AN ADULTS ONLY LODGE - FOR COUPLES TO BE TOGETHER IN PRIVACY. We've stayed here before and probably will again. It has hot and cold water in the shower and SINK, with good pressure. Comfortable beds, DVD player and mini-refrigerators in the rooms. The location is excellent for Pasay; near to US Embassy, Mall of Asia, VA, DFA and others. It is a great place for a quiet getaway or to get things done in a quiet environment. Another advantage is the short stay nature of the hotel. The Agoda rate is for 24 hours so check in time is check out time - so if you check in at 4PM your check out time is 4PM. If you need a late check out, they have short term rates so you don't have to pay for an extra day. Recommended
Marliza Z. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2015
clean

cleanliness of the room, good staff,
8
It was nice staying there quiet place, room was clean and pretty love it.
Gniewko K. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Superb

Good location, great staff and food
10
Nathan G. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
Simple and conveniently positioned

Location, Food and hot water
6.7
I have stayed here before and will satay again. Its half the price of most other hotels in the area and great for a short stay.
Ken M. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
enjoyed my stay

clean staff very good food service
7.3
Enjoyable will stay again
Wenshu F. Solo travelers China, March 22, 2015
Nice location

Location, room
10
Very close to airport, staff is nice , room is very spacious
Anna S. Couples Poland, March 13, 2015
Hotel for hours :p

Nice hotel, good location and quality but bare in mind that it's hotel for hours with love rooms, mirrors everywhere ;)
7.7
Bill W. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
location location location

location, location, location
8
clean comfortable rooms. good location. price was right.
Don S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
Very Displeased With My Stay At Victoria Court

Good Security, Near Airport
4.3
When I arrived at Victoria Court it seemed to be a nice average place for the cost, hotel staff were polite and had good security. However I started having trouble in the middle of the night, I woke up to noises in the wall, which I figured was a rat or some type of rodent crawling around in the wall or outside. After the long night with little sleep I open my luggage to immediately notice a rat has chewed threw my luggage to get to some chocolates I had brought with me. I just about fell over in disgust, thinking about a rat crawling all over my clothes. The manager offered a 300 peso discount which is not nearly enough to replace the chocolates and repair my damaged luggage, along with having my clothes professionaly cleaned.
Jacqueline V. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2015
fantastic place to rest.

good location, great staff service, good food
8.3
My second time to booked with this hotel. I was able to get a room for a short notice after my flight was rebooked the following day. Great job. the only problem with it was i got a room on the third floor and going up and down the stairs is hard for my knees with arthritis. Need an elevator. overall i loved the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06