Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 78 reviews

557 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (78)
Sort by:
Susi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2016
Good hotel with good price
5.3
Stayed here for several times everytime I visit Philipine for my business trip. This hotel is best than any hotel I tried before. I recommended
Susi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2016
Good price & good room, better than other hotel
5.3
Stayed here for several time everytime I visit Philipine. This hotel really nice with a good price & this even more better than any hotel in pasay area that I have tried before. I recommended it & absolutely will be back again for my business trip.
Susi W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2016
nice hotel
5.3
I love the room's interior design, classic but fashionable. Its a big room and clean, so cozy.
Susi W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2016
Nice hotel and recommended
5.3
Its a business traveling to this area, Agoda help much to choose a good hotel to stay. I always check about the price at the 1st choice, and then check about the room picture & size (I love big size room), after that the reviews. I love the room interior design, also you can find many restaurant around this hotel
Susi W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2016
Nice hotel and recommended

Nice location. Nice room. Nice breakfast
8
The room is funtastic, nice bed, big room and good location
Vikneswaran S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Very Satisfactory Stay

Location. Food. Service
8
Very Satisfactory Stay
Peter D. Business travelers Netherlands, December 7, 2015
Outer appearances can deceive

Location, quality of the room, price
8
The hotel does not look very impressive from the outside (actually it looks a bit run down) but my room was, considering the price, excellent! Spacious, clean and nicely refurbished. Despite the fact that the hotel is located close to the main traffic arteries, the room was very quiet. Breakfast is a bit basic, but since the price of the room was low, I can accept that.
David C. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2015
Returning Guest

Location, Hot and Cold Water, Quiet
8
WARNING: THIS IS AN ADULTS ONLY LODGE - FOR COUPLES TO BE TOGETHER IN PRIVACY. We've stayed here before and probably will again. It has hot and cold water in the shower and SINK, with good pressure. Comfortable beds, DVD player and mini-refrigerators in the rooms. The location is excellent for Pasay; near to US Embassy, Mall of Asia, VA, DFA and others. It is a great place for a quiet getaway or to get things done in a quiet environment. Another advantage is the short stay nature of the hotel. The Agoda rate is for 24 hours so check in time is check out time - so if you check in at 4PM your check out time is 4PM. If you need a late check out, they have short term rates so you don't have to pay for an extra day. Recommended
Tsai C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 4, 2014
nice place, near the airport

1.nice location 2.clean 3.safety
8.3
Hatim I. Business travelers France, September 28, 2014
It's a drive thru but......

cleaness, service, location
9.7
One of the best stay for me in Manila. Of course it's a drive thru, but the food and the service are very good. No need to be ashame to come there. Rooms are nice and clean, of course no window but you easely forget that!!!
1 - 10 of 908 reviews Next page
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria CondoVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - SamuiVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03